Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Volleyball Archive

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
21-10
Conf.
12-0
Home
11-2
Away
8-6
Neutral
2-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fall Invitational
Thu., Oct. 16 vs. York EX University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 More
Fri., Oct. 17 vs.Lewis Lewis EX University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 More
Sat., Oct. 18 vs.Ohio State Ohio State EX University Park, Pa. 7:30 p.m. ET More
Outrigger Invitational
Thu., Jan. 8 vs.UC Irvine UC Irvine Honolulu, Hawaii L, 3-2 Live Stats  More
Sat., Jan. 10 atHawai'i Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawaii L, 3-0 Live Stats  | Live Video ($)  More
Fri., Jan. 16 atBall State Ball State Muncie, Ind. L, 3-2 More
Sat., Jan. 17 atIPFW IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. L, 3-1 More
Fri., Jan. 23 vs.Loyola Chicago Loyola Chicago University Park, Pa. L, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Jan. 24 vs.Lewis Lewis University Park, Pa. (South Gym) L, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Jan. 30 vs.Mount Olive Mount Olive University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Jan. 31 vs.Saint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) * University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Feb. 6 vs.Erskine Erskine University Park, Pa. (South Gym) W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Feb. 7 Penn State Alumni Match EX University Park, Pa. (South Gym) 3:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Feb. 11 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Feb. 14 vs.George Mason George Mason * University Park, Pa. (South Gym) W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Feb. 20 atLewis Lewis Romeoville, Ill. L, 3-1 More
Sat., Feb. 21 atLoyola Chicago Loyola Chicago Chicago, Ill. L, 3-1 More
Fri., Feb. 27 atSacred Heart Sacred Heart * Fairfield, Conn. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Feb. 28 atHarvard Harvard * Cambridge, Mass. W, 3-1 More
Tue., Mar. 10 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. W, 3-0 GT
TV: Pac-12
More
Fri., Mar. 13 vs.Cal State Northridge Cal State Northridge Long Beach, Calif. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Mar. 14 atLong Beach State Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Mar. 21 vs.Ohio State Ohio State University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 GT Live Audio  More
Fri., Mar. 27 vs.Princeton Princeton * University Park, Pa. (South Gym) W, 3-0 GT Live Audio  More
Sat., Mar. 28 vs.NJIT NJIT * University Park, Pa. (South Gym) W, 3-2 GT Live Audio  More
Sat., Apr. 4 atGeorge Mason George Mason * Fairfax, Va. W, 3-0 More
Fri., Apr. 10 vs.Harvard Harvard * University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Apr. 11 vs.Sacred Heart Sacred Heart * University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Apr. 17 atPrinceton Princeton * Princeton, N.J. W, 3-1 More
Sat., Apr. 18 atNJIT NJIT * Newark, N.J. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Apr. 25 atSaint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) * Loretto, Pa. W, 3-0 More
EIVA Championship
Wed., Apr. 29 Harvard vs. George Mason University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET
  vs.Princeton Princeton University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., May 1 vs.George Mason George Mason University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
NCAA Play In
Tue., May 5 vs.Hawaii Hawaii Stanford, Calif. W, 3-1 GT
Radio: WRSC-FM 103.1
More
NCAA Championship
Thu., May 7 vs.Lewis Lewis Stanford, Calif. L, 3-1 GT Live Video (Free) 
Radio: WRSC-FM 103.1
More
Sat., May 9 NCAA Finals Stanford, Calif. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 
 

@PennStateMVBALL

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM VOLLEYBALL CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS