Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Volleyball Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
25-7
Conf.
13-1
Home
15-0
Away
7-5
Neutral
3-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Outrigger Invitational
Thu., Jan. 9 vs.UCLA UCLA Honolulu, Hawaii L, 3-2 More
Sat., Jan. 11 atHawai'i Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawaii L, 3-1
Radio: espn1420am.com
More
  vs.Ohio State Ohio State Honolulu, Hawaii W, 3-0 More
Fri., Jan. 17 vs.IPFW IPFW University Park, Pa. (South Gym) W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Jan. 18 vs.Ball State Ball State University Park, Pa. (South Gym) W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Jan. 31 vs.Mount Olive Mount Olive University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Feb. 1 vs.Saint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) * University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 GT More
Wed., Feb. 5 vs.Ohio State Ohio State University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Feb. 7 vs.Erskine Erskine University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Feb. 8 vs.Pfeiffer Pfeiffer University Park, Pa. (South Gym) W, 3-0 More
Fri., Feb. 14 vs.NJIT NJIT * University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Rutgers-Newark * University Park, Pa. (South Gym) W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Feb. 21 vs.Sacred Heart Sacred Heart * University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Feb. 22 vs.Harvard Harvard * University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Feb. 28 atPrinceton Princeton * Princeton, N.J. L, 3-2 More
Sat., Mar. 1 atGeorge Mason George Mason * Fairfax, VA W, 3-1 More
Fri., Mar. 7 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 3-1 GT
TV: BTN (March 8, 1 p.m.)
More
Active Ankle Challenge
Fri., Mar. 14 vs.Cal State Northridge Cal State Northridge Long Beach, Calif. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Mar. 15 atLong Beach State Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif. L, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Mar. 21 atLoyola Chicago Loyola Chicago Chicago, Ill. L, 3-1 Live Stream  More
Sat., Mar. 22 atLewis Lewis Romeoville, Ill. W, 3-1 More
Fri., Mar. 28 vs.Princeton Princeton * University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Mar. 29 vs.George Mason George Mason * University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Apr. 4 atHarvard Harvard * Boston, Mass. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Apr. 5 atSacred Heart Sacred Heart * Fairfield, Conn. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Apr. 12 atSaint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) * Loretto, Pa. W, 3-1 More
Fri., Apr. 18 at Rutgers-Newark * Newark, N.J. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Apr. 19 atNJIT NJIT * Newark, N.J. W, 3-0 More
EIVA Championship
Thu., Apr. 24 Harvard vs. Princeton University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
  vs.George Mason George Mason University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Apr. 26 vs.Princeton Princeton University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Play-in match
Tue., Apr. 29 vs.Lewis Lewis Chicago, Ill. W, 3-1 GT Live Stream 
Radio: WRSC 103.1 FM
More
NCAA Championship
Thu., May 1 vs.Loyola Loyola Chicago, Ill. L, 3-2 More
Sat., May 3 NCAA Finals Chicago, Ill. 8:00 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateMVBALL

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM VOLLEYBALL CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS