Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Volleyball Archive

Season
2010-2011 SCHEDULE
Overall
24-7
Conf.
10-0
Home
15-2
Away
7-4
Neutral
2-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Thu., Jan. 13 UCLA Honolulu, Hawaii L, 3-1
Fri., Jan. 14 Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii W, 3-2
Sat., Jan. 15 Ball State Honolulu, Hawaii W, 3-0
Fri., Jan. 21 Saint Francis (Pa.) * University Park, Pa. W, 3-1
Sat., Jan. 22 Springfield * University Park, Pa. W, 3-0
Fri., Jan. 28 vs. Loyola University Park, Pa. W, 3-1
Sat., Jan. 29 vs. Lewis University Park, Pa. W, 3-0
Fri., Feb. 4 Cal State Northridge vs. Ohio State University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET
  UC Irvine University Park, Pa. L, 3-1
Sat., Feb. 5 UC Irvine vs. Ohio State University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Cal State Northridge University Park, Pa. W, 3-0
Wed., Feb. 9 Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 3-0
Fri., Feb. 11 Rutgers-Newark * University Park, Pa. W, 3-1
Sat., Feb. 12 Princeton * University Park, Pa. W, 3-0
Fri., Feb. 18 Mount Olive University Park, Pa. W, 3-0
Sat., Feb. 19 Lees McRae University Park, Pa. W, 3-2
Wed., Feb. 23 Saint Francis (Pa.) * Loretto, Pa. W, 3-1
Sat., Feb. 26 at George Mason * Fairfax, Va. W, 3-0
Sat., Mar. 5 Springfield * Springfield, Mass. W, 3-1
Wed., Mar. 9 UCLA Los Angeles, Calif. L, 3-2
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. UC Santa Barbara Long Beach, Calif W, 3-1
Sat., Mar. 12 at Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif L, 3-1
Fri., Mar. 18 Ball State University Park, Pa. W, 3-0
Sat., Mar. 19 IPFW University Park, Pa. W, 3-0
Fri., Mar. 25 Princeton * Princeton, N.J. W, 3-0
Sat., Mar. 26 Rutgers-Newark * Newark, N.J. W, 3-0
Sat., Apr. 2 vs. George Mason * University Park, Pa. W, 3-0
Sun., Apr. 10 Ohio State TV University Park, Pa. W, 3-1
Fri., Apr. 15 Ball State Muncie, Ind. L, 3-0
Sat., Apr. 16 IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. W, 3-2
Sat., Apr. 23 EIVA Quarterfinals Bye TBA
Thu., Apr. 28 George Mason vs. Springfield University Park, Pa. 5:30 p.m. ET
  vs. Rutgers-Newark TV University Park, Pa. W, 3-1
Sat., Apr. 30 vs. Springfield TV University Park, Pa. W, 3-0
Thu., May 5 USC vs. UCSB University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Ohio State TV University Park, Pa. L, 3-1
Sat., May 7 Ohio State vs. UCSB TV University Park, Pa. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 








@PennStateMVBALL

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM VOLLEYBALL CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS