Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Volleyball Archive

Season
2005-2006 SCHEDULE
Overall
22-8
Home
12-3
Away
10-5
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Jan. 12 vs.St. Francis (PA) St. Francis (PA) University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Jan. 14 atBall State Ball State University Park, Pa. L, 3-0 More
Wed., Jan. 18 atHawai'i Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawai'i L, 3-0 More
Thu., Jan. 19 vs.UCLA UCLA Honolulu, Hawai'i L, 3-0 More
Fri., Jan. 20 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Honolulu, Hawai'i L, 3-2 More
Fri., Jan. 27 vs.NYU NYU University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. Alumni Game University Park, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 3 vs.Juniata Juniata University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Feb. 4 vs.Long Beach State Long Beach State University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Feb. 10 atOhio State Ohio State Springfield, Mass. W, 3-1 More
Sat., Feb. 11 atStanford Stanford Springfield, Mass. W, 3-0 More
Fri., Feb. 17 atSt. Francis (PA) St. Francis (PA) Loretto, Pa. W, 3-0 More
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. Rutgers-Newark University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.George Mason George Mason University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Wed., Mar. 1 atJuniata Juniata Huntingdon, Pa. W, 3-0 More
Fri., Mar. 3 vs.Princeton Princeton University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 More
Tue., Mar. 7 atUC Irvine UC Irvine Irvine, Calif. L, 3-0 More
Wed., Mar. 8 atSouthern California Southern California Los Angeles, Calif. L, 3-0 More
Sat., Mar. 18 atNYU NYU New York, N.Y. W, 3-1 More
Wed., Mar. 22 vs.Ohio State Ohio State University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Mar. 25 atGeorge Mason George Mason Fairfax, Va. W, 3-1 More
Fri., Mar. 31 at Rutgers-Newark Newark, N.J. W, 3-1 More
Sat., Apr. 1 atPrinceton Princeton Princeton, N.J. W, 3-0 More
Tue., Apr. 4 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 More
Sat., Apr. 8 vs.Lewis Lewis University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 More
Fri., Apr. 14 atIPFW IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. L, 3-2 More
Sat., Apr. 15 atBall State Ball State Muncie, Ind. W, 3-2 More
Thu., Apr. 27 vs. Rutgers-Newark University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Apr. 29 vs.St. Francis (PA) St. Francis (PA) University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Thu., May 4 vs.UC Irvine UC Irvine University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 GT More
Sat., May 6 vs.UCLA UCLA University Park, Pa. L, 3-0 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

@PennStateMVBALL

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM VOLLEYBALL CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS