Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Volleyball Archive

2001-2002 SCHEDULE
Overall
25-4
Home
15-1
Away
9-1
Neutral
1-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Jan. 11 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 More
Thu., Jan. 17 vs.Hawai'i Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawaii (Outrigger Invitational) L, 3-0 More
Fri., Jan. 18 vs.UCLA UCLA Honolulu, Hawaii (Outrigger Invitational) L, 3-0 More
Sat., Jan. 19 vs.Lewis Lewis Honolulu, Hawaii (Outrigger Invitational) W, 3-0 More
Tue., Jan. 29 vs.Saint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 More
Fri., Feb. 1 vs.George Mason George Mason University Park, Pa. (NCAA Preview Tourney) W, 3-0 More
Sat., Feb. 2 vs.Stanford Stanford University Park, Pa. (NCAA Preview Tourney) W, 3-1 More
Tue., Feb. 5 vs.Juniata Juniata University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 More
Fri., Feb. 8 vs.NYU NYU University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Feb. 9 vs.Princeton Princeton University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 More
Wed., Feb. 13 vs. East Stroudsburg University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 More
Fri., Feb. 15 atNJIT NJIT Newark, N.J. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Feb. 16 at Rutgers-Newark Newark, N.J. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Feb. 23 at Concordia (Ny) Bronxville, N.Y. W, 3-2 More
Fri., Mar. 1 vs.Ohio State Ohio State University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 More
Mon., Mar. 11 vs.Ball State Ball State University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 More
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Rutgers-Newark University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 More
Sat., Mar. 16 vs.NJIT NJIT University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 More
Tue., Mar. 19 atSaint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) Loretto, Pa. W, 3-0 More
Fri., Mar. 22 atLoyola Chicago Loyola Chicago Chicago, Ill. L, 3-2 More
Sat., Mar. 23 atLewis Lewis Romeoville, Ill. W, 3-0 More
Tue., Apr. 2 atJuniata Juniata Huntington, Pa. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Apr. 6 vs. Concordia (Ny) University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 More
Fri., Apr. 12 atGeorge Mason George Mason Fairfax, Va. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Apr. 13 atPrinceton Princeton Princeton, N.J. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Apr. 20 vs.Springfield College Springfield College University Park, Pa. (EIVA Quarterfinals) W, 3-0 More
Thu., Apr. 25 vs. Concordia (Ny) University Park, Pa. (EIVA Semifinals) W, 3-0 More
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Rutgers-Newark University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 More
Thu., May 2 vs.Hawai'i Hawai'i University Park, Pa. (NCAA Semifinals) L, 3-1 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

@PennStateMVBALL

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM VOLLEYBALL CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS