Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Tennis Archive

Season
2009-2010 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Princeton Fall Invitational
Fri., Sep. 18 Princeton Fall Invitational Princeton, N.J. All Day
Sat., Sep. 19 Princeton Fall Invitational Princeton, N.J. All Day
Sun., Sep. 20 Princeton Fall Invitational Princeton, N.J. All Day
ITA Regional Championships
Thu., Oct. 22 ITA Regional Championships Norfolk, Va. All Day
Fri., Oct. 23 ITA Regional Championships Norfolk, Va. All Day
Sat., Oct. 24 ITA Regional Championships Norfolk, Va. All Day
Sun., Oct. 25 ITA Regional Championships Norfolk, Va. All Day
Big Ten Singles
Fri., Oct. 30 Big Ten Singles East Lansing, Mich. All Day
Sat., Oct. 31 Big Ten Singles East Lansing, Mich. All Day
Sun., Nov. 1 Big Ten Singles East Lansing, Mich. All Day
Mon., Nov. 2 Big Ten Singles East Lansing, Mich. All Day
Sat., Jan. 23 vs. St. Bonaventure University Park, Pa. 10:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Lehigh University Park, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Buffalo University Park, Pa. W, 6-1
Sun., Feb. 14 vs. St. Bonaventure University Park, Pa. W, 7-0
  vs. Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 7-0
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Cornell University Park, Pa. W, 6-1
Sun., Feb. 28 vs. Lafayette University Park, Pa. W, 7-0
Sun., Mar. 7 vs. Purdue * University Park, Pa. W, 6-1
Tue., Mar. 9 at Coastal Carolina Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 7-0
Thu., Mar. 18 vs. Oklahoma State Montgomery, Ala. L, 4-1
Fri., Mar. 19 vs. Harvard Montgomery, Ala. L, 4-1
Sat., Mar. 20 vs. Middle Tennessee State Montgomery, Ala. W, 4-1
Sat., Mar. 27 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 11:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 28 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 7-0
Fri., Apr. 2 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 6-1
Sun., Apr. 4 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 4-3
Fri., Apr. 9 vs. Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 4-3
Sun., Apr. 11 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. W, 4-3
  vs. Bloomsburg University Park, Pa. W, 6-1
Fri., Apr. 16 vs. Illinois * University Park, Pa. L, 6-1
Sun., Apr. 18 vs. Indiana * University Park, Pa. L, 5-2
Fri., Apr. 23 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 6-1
Sun., Apr. 25 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 4-3
Big Ten Championship
Thu., Apr. 29 vs. #9 Northwestern Bloomington, Ind. L, 4-3
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 








@PennStateMTEN

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM TENNIS CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS