Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Aug. 26 at Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. 10:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Aug. 28 at UC Berkley Berkley, Calif. 5:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 2 vs. James Madison University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Mon., Sep. 5 vs. Oakland University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 9 vs. Saint Francis University Park, Pa. 8:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Sep. 13 vs. Ohio State * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 18 at Maryland * College Park, Md. 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 23 vs. Wisconsin * TV University Park, Pa. 5:30 p.m. ET
Tue., Sep. 27 vs. Temple University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 2 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 8 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 7:30 p.m. ET
Tue., Oct. 11 vs. Pittsburgh University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 15 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Oct. 18 vs. Akron TV University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 21 vs. Rutgers * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Oct. 25 vs. Wright State University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 30 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 1:30 p.m. ET
Big Ten Tournament
Sat., Nov. 5 Big Ten Tournament Quarterfinal TBD TBA
Fri., Nov. 11 Big Ten Tournament Semifinals TBD TBA
Sun., Nov. 13 Big Ten Championship TBD TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

HOME GAMES at Jeffrey Field free of charge; ALL TIMES EASTERN; Times and dates subject to change.

Big Ten Tournament Semifinals and Final to be held at the highest remaining seed following the Quarterfinals.

@PennStateMSOC

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS


GoPSUNow