Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
8-8-2
Conf.
4-4-0
Home
8-2-1
Away
0-6-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Aug. 26 atStanford Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. T, 0-0 (2OT) More
Sun., Aug. 28 at UC Berkeley Berkeley, Calif. L, 2-1 (OT)
TV: Pac 12 Network
More
Fri., Sep. 2 vs.James Madison James Madison University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 GT More
Mon., Sep. 5 vs.Oakland Oakland University Park, Pa. W, 2-1 (OT) GT More
Fri., Sep. 9 vs.Saint Francis Saint Francis University Park, Pa. L, 3-1 GT More
Tue., Sep. 13 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 4-2 GT More
Sun., Sep. 18 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. L, 3-2 (OT) More
Fri., Sep. 23 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. W, 2-1 (2OT) GT
TV: BTN
More
Tue., Sep. 27 vs.Temple Temple University Park, Pa. L, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 2 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 2-0
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Oct. 8 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 1-0 More
Tue., Oct. 11 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 GT More
Sat., Oct. 15 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 (2OT) GT More
Tue., Oct. 18 vs.Akron Akron University Park, Pa. T, 2-2 (2OT) GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Oct. 21 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 (2OT) GT More
Tue., Oct. 25 vs.Wright State Wright State University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 30 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 1-0 More
Big Ten Tournament
Sun., Nov. 6 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 2-1 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

HOME GAMES at Jeffrey Field free of charge; ALL TIMES EASTERN; Times and dates subject to change.

Big Ten Tournament Semifinals and Final to be held at the highest remaining seed following the Quarterfinals.

@PennStateMSOC

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS