Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season
2013 SCHEDULE
Overall
13-6-2
Conf.
5-1-0
Home
8-1-1
Away
5-5-0
Neutral
0-0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Aug. 17 at Nebraska-Omaha EX Omaha, Neb. W, 1-0
Tue., Aug. 20 vs. Maryland EX University Park, Pa. T, 1-1
Sat., Aug. 24 at Navy EX Annapolis, Md. L, 2-1
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Radford University Park, Pa. W, 1-0
Sun., Sep. 1 vs. Central Connecticut University Park, Pa. W, 1-0
Fri., Sep. 6 at Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. L, 4-1
Sun., Sep. 8 at St. John's TV Queens, N.Y. L, 1-0
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. California University Park, Pa. T, 1-1 (2OT)
Tue., Sep. 17 vs. Robert Morris University Park, Pa. W, 1-0
Sun., Sep. 22 vs. Duquesne University Park, Pa. W, 1-0
Wed., Sep. 25 at West Virginia Morgantown, W. Va. W, 2-1
Sun., Sep. 29 vs. Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. W, 3-1
Wed., Oct. 2 vs. Saint Francis (Pa.) University Park, Pa. L, 1-0 (2OT)
Sun., Oct. 6 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. W, 2-0
Fri., Oct. 11 vs. Michigan * University Park, Pa. W, 3-1
Sun., Oct. 20 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 2-1 (2OT)
Sun., Oct. 27 vs. Northwestern * TV University Park, Pa. W, 2-1 (2OT)
Tue., Oct. 29 at Penn Philadelphia, Pa. W, 2-1
Sat., Nov. 2 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 1-0 (2OT)
Wed., Nov. 6 at Akron Akron, Ohio L, 2-1 (2OT)
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Indiana TV Columbus, Ohio T, 0-0 (2OT)
NCAA Tournament
Thu., Nov. 21 vs. St. Francis Brooklyn University Park, Pa. W, 1-0
Sun., Nov. 24 at UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 1-0
Sun., Dec. 1 at New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M. L, 2-0
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 

2014 PENN STATE MEN'S SOCCER SPRING SCHEDULE
DateOpponentSiteTime
Mon., March 3Haukar FCUniversity Park, Pa.; Holuba HallW, 5-0
Sat., March 22Harrisburg City IslandersUniversity Park, Pa.; Holuba HallL, 3-1
Sat., March 29BucknellUniversity Park, Pa.; Holuba HallL, 1-0
Sat., April 5Vaughan SCUniversity Park, Pa.; Jeffrey FieldW, 3-2
Sat., April 5Saint Francis (Pa.)University Park, Pa.; Jeffrey FieldW, 1-0
Sun., April 13NavyUniversity Park, Pa.; Jeffrey FieldT, 3-3
Sat., April 19Blue-White ScrimmageUniversity Park, Pa.; Jeffrey Field11:30 a.m.

Games in March are scheduled to be at Holuba Hall and April games at Jeffrey Field. Dates, times and location are subject to change.
Online Store