Skip to main content Skip to footer

2015-16 Men's Soccer Archive

Season
2015 PENN STATE MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE
Overall
7-8-3
Conf.
2-4-2
Home
4-3-1
Away
2-5-2
Neutral
1-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Aug. 28 vs.San Francisco San Francisco University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Aug. 30 vs.Navy Navy University Park, Pa. T, 1-1 (2OT) GT More
Fri., Sep. 4 atTemple Temple Ambler, Pa. L, 2-0 More
Tue., Sep. 8 vs.James Madison James Madison University Park, Pa. W, 2-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 13 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Sep. 20 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio T, 1-1 (2OT) GT More
Wed., Sep. 23 atPenn Penn Philadelphia, Pa. W, 2-0 More
Sun., Sep. 27 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 2-0 GT More
Wed., Sep. 30 atAkron Akron Akron, Ohio L, 1-0 More
Sat., Oct. 3 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 2-0 GT More
Fri., Oct. 9 vs.Maryland Maryland * University Park, Pa. L, 4-3 GT More
Tue., Oct. 13 atWest Virginia West Virginia Morgantown, W.V. L, 3-0 More
Sun., Oct. 18 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 2-1 GT
TV: BTN
More
Wed., Oct. 21 vs.Loyola Marymount Loyola Marymount University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Oct. 24 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. T, 2-2 (2OT) More
Sun., Nov. 1 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. L, 2-1 GT
TV: BTN
More
Big Ten Tournament
Sat., Nov. 7 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1 (OT) GT More
Sun., Nov. 8 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 1-0 (OT) GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateMSOC

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM SOCCER CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS