Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Soccer Archive

Season
2014 PENN STATE MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE
Overall
13-6-1
Conf.
5-3-0
Home
10-3-0
Away
3-3-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Aug. 29 vs.Oakland Oakland University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Aug. 31 vs.St. John's St. John's University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 5 vs.Temple Temple University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 GT More
Mon., Sep. 8 atJames Madison James Madison Harrisonburg, Va. T, 1-1 (2OT) More
Sat., Sep. 13 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 1-0 GT More
Tue., Sep. 16 vs.Saint Francis (Pa.) Saint Francis (Pa.) University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 21 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 GT More
Wed., Sep. 24 vs.Penn Penn University Park, Pa. W, 6-2 GT More
Sun., Sep. 28 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 1-0 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Wed., Oct. 1 atBucknell Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. W, 2-0 NSCAATV.com 
TV: NSCAATV.com
More
Sat., Oct. 4 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 12 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. L, 4-0 Live Stats 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Oct. 18 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. L, 2-0 GT BTN Plus Video ($)  More
Wed., Oct. 22 vs.West Virginia West Virginia University Park, Pa. L, 2-1 GT More
Sun., Oct. 26 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. W, 2-1 (2OT) GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Nov. 2 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 2-1 (2OT) GT More
Wed., Nov. 5 vs.Akron Akron University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 GT BTN Plus Video ($)  More
Big Ten Tournament
Sun., Nov. 9 vs.Michigan State Michigan State University Park, Pa. L, 1-0 GT BTN Plus Video ($)  More
NCAA Tournament
Thu., Nov. 20 vs.Hartwick Hartwick University Park, Pa. W, 2-1 GT Photo Gallery  More
Sun., Nov. 23 atSyracuse Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. L, 2-1 GT More
2015 Spring Schedule
Sun., Mar. 1 vs. Ryerson EX University Park, Pa. (Holuba Hall) W, 6-0 More
Sat., Mar. 21 vs.Bucknell Bucknell EX University Park, Pa. (Holuba Hall) W, 3-0 More
Sat., Mar. 28 vs.Saint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) EX University Park, Pa. (Holuba Hall) T, 1-1 More
Sun., Apr. 12 atLoyola Maryland Loyola Maryland EX Baltimore, Md. L, 1-0 More
Sun., Apr. 19 vs. Vaughan Soccer Club EX University Park, Pa. (Jeffrey Field) W, 3-2 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 
 

@PennStateMSOC

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM SOCCER CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS