Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Soccer Archive

Season
2012 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-5-3
Conf.
3-1-2
Home
7-2-2
Away
2-2-1
Neutral
0-1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Mon., Aug. 13 vs.Hartwick Hartwick EX University Park, Pa. T, 0-0 GT More
Thu., Aug. 16 vs.Drexel Drexel EX University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 GT More
Mon., Aug. 20 atMaryland Maryland EX College Park, Md. T, 2-2 GT More
Sat., Aug. 25 vs.Stetson Stetson University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 Live Stats  More
Mon., Aug. 27 vs.Hartford Hartford University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 More
Fri., Aug. 31 vs.Duquesne Duquesne University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 More
Sun., Sep. 2 atGeorgetown Georgetown Washington, D.C. L, 2-1 GT More
Thu., Sep. 6 vs.West Virginia West Virginia University Park, Pa. T, 0-0 (2OT) GT More
Fri., Sep. 14 vs.Albany Albany University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 16 vs.Adelphi Adelphi University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 21 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 1-0 GT More
Tue., Sep. 25 atLehigh Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. L, 1-0 More
Sat., Sep. 29 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. L, 1-0 (2OT) GT More
Sat., Oct. 6 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. T, 1-1 GT
TV: BTN (Air time TBD)
More
Wed., Oct. 10 vs.Akron Akron University Park, Pa. L, 2-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 14 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. W, 2-1 GT
TV: BTN (live)
More
Wed., Oct. 17 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 2-1 GT More
Sun., Oct. 21 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 1-0 (2OT) GT More
Sun., Oct. 28 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. T, 4-4 (2OT) GT More
Wed., Oct. 31 atPenn Penn Philadelphia, Pa. Cancelled GT More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Nov. 9 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Evanston, Ill. L, 3-1 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Mar. 17 Wright State EX University Park, Pa. (Holuba) 4:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 24 Saint Francis (PA) EX University Park, Pa. (Holuba) 2:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 30 Rutgers EX University Park, Pa. (Holuba) 1:30 p.m. ET
  Cleveland State EX University Park, Pa. (Holuba) 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 7 Syracuse EX University Park, Pa. (Jeffrey) 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 13 Toronto Winstar Academy EX University Park, Pa. (Jeffrey) 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 20 US Naval Academy EX University Park, Pa. (Jeffrey) 4:30 p.m. ET
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 
 

@PennStateMSOC

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM SOCCER CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS