Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Soccer Archive

Season
2011 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-9-4
Conf.
0-6-0
Home
5-3-1
Away
1-4-3
Neutral
3-2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Tue., Aug. 16 vs.Hartwick Hartwick EX University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 More
Fri., Aug. 19 vs.Towson Towson EX University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 More
Penn State Classic
Sat., Aug. 27 vs.Siena Siena University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 GT More
Mon., Aug. 29 vs.American American University Park, Pa. W, 2-0 GT More
Wolstein Classic
Fri., Sep. 2 vs.Stetson Stetson Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2 GT More
Sun., Sep. 4 vs.Florida International Florida International Columbus, Ohio W, 1-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 9 vs.St. Peter's St. Peter's University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT Watch  More
Wed., Sep. 14 vs.Saint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 GT Student U. broadcast  | Watch  More
Sun., Sep. 18 atHartford Hartford Hartford, Conn. T, 0-0 Live Stats  | Video  More
Fri., Sep. 23 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 1-0 GT Watch  More
Tue., Sep. 27 vs.Georgetown Georgetown University Park, Pa. T, 0-0 GT Watch  More
Sat., Oct. 1 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 2-1 GT Watch  More
Tue., Oct. 4 vs.Penn Penn University Park, Pa. W, 2-0 GT Watch  More
Sun., Oct. 9 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 1-0
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Wed., Oct. 12 atAkron Akron Akron, Ohio L, 1-0 Live Stats  More
Sun., Oct. 16 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. L, 1-0 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Wed., Oct. 19 atUMBC UMBC Baltimore, Md. W, 1-0 Live Stats  More
Sun., Oct. 23 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 1-0 (OT) GT Watch  More
Wed., Oct. 26 atBucknell Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. T, 0-0 GT Watch  More
Tue., Nov. 1 atHofstra Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y. T, 1-1 Live Stats  More
Sat., Nov. 5 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. L, 1-0 (2OT) GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., Nov. 9 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 2-0 GT More
Fri., Nov. 11 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 1-0 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Nov. 13 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 2-1
TV: Big Ten Network
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 
 

@PennStateMSOC

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM SOCCER CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS