Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Jan. 21 vs.Navy Navy EX State College, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.Army West Point Army West Point EX University Park, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 4 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris University Park, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 11 at Hobart Victor, N.Y. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 18 vs.Cornell Cornell University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 25 atVillanova Villanova Villanova, Penn. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.Penn Penn University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Mar. 7 vs.Furman Furman University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 11 atHarvard Harvard Cambridge, Mass. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 18 vs.Fairfield Fairfield University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 25 vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 2 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 8 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. TBA More
Sat., Apr. 15 atJohns Hopkins Johns Hopkins * Baltimore, Md. TBA More
Sun., Apr. 23 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 29 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., May 4 Big Ten Semifinals TBA TBA More
Sat., May 6 Big Ten Championships TBA TBA
NCAA Tournament
Wed., May 10 NCAA Play-In Game TBA TBA
Sat., May 13 NCAA First Round TBA TBA
Sun., May 14 NCAA First Round TBA TBA
Sat., May 20 NCAA Quarterfinals TBA TBA
Sun., May 21 NCAA Quarterfinals TBA TBA
Sat., May 27 NCAA Semifinals TBD TBA
Mon., May 29 NCAA Championships TBD TBA
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 
 
(1) Denotes game to be played at Holuba Hall
All Penn State regular-season home games are FREE to attend

@PennStateMLAX

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS