Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
11-2
Conf.
2-2
Home
8-0
Away
3-2
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Jan. 21 vs.Navy Navy EX University Park, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.Army West Point Army West Point EX University Park, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 4 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris University Park, Pa. W, 15-11 GT More
Sat., Feb. 11 atHobart Hobart Victor, N.Y. W, 21-15 More
Sat., Feb. 18 vs.Cornell Cornell University Park, Pa. W, 20-10 GT More
Sat., Feb. 25 atVillanova Villanova Villanova, Pa. W, 17-12 GT More
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.Penn Penn University Park, Pa. W, 14-13 GT More
Tue., Mar. 7 vs.Furman Furman University Park, Pa. W, 12-10 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Mar. 11 atHarvard Harvard Cambridge, Mass. W, 15-12 More
Fri., Mar. 17 vs.Fairfield Fairfield University Park, Pa. W, 9-8 GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., Mar. 25 vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State University Park, Pa. W, 15-8 GT More
Sun., Apr. 2 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 9-4 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Apr. 8 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. L, 15-11 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Apr. 15 atJohns Hopkins Johns Hopkins * Baltimore, Md. L, 13-11
TV: ESPNU
More
Sun., Apr. 23 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * University Park, Pa. W, 13-7 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Apr. 30 atMichigan Michigan * Michigan Stadium 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., May 4 Big Ten Semifinals Columbus, Ohio TBA
TV: BTN
More
Sat., May 6 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio TBA
TV: BTN
More
NCAA Tournament
Wed., May 10 NCAA Play-In Game TBA TBA More
Sat., May 13 NCAA First Round TBA TBA More
Sun., May 14 NCAA First Round TBA TBA More
Sat., May 20 NCAA Quarterfinals Newark, Del. TBA More
Sun., May 21 NCAA Quarterfinals Hempstead, N.Y. TBA More
Sat., May 27 NCAA Semifinals Foxborough, Mass. TBA More
Mon., May 29 NCAA Championships Foxborough, Mass. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 
 
(1) Denotes game to be played at Holuba Hall
All Penn State regular-season home games are FREE to attend

@PennStateMLAX

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS