Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
1-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
1-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Jan. 30 at Army West Point EX West Point, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 6 vs. Robert Morris (1) University Park, Pa. W, 20-7
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Hobart University Park, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 20 at Cornell Ithaca, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Villanova University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 5 at Penn Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 8 at Furman Greenville, S.C. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. Harvard University Park, Pa. 10:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. Massachusetts University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 26 vs. Denver Dallas, Texas (Gerald Ford Stadium) 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 3 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 10 vs. Maryland * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 17 vs. Johns Hopkins * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 22 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 8:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 30 vs. Michigan * University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., May 5 Big Ten Semifinals Baltimore, Md. TBA
Sat., May 7 Big Ten Championship Baltimore, Md. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 
(1) Denotes game to be played at Holuba Hall
All Penn State regular-season home games are FREE to attend

Online Stores
Official Merchandise
Auctions

Top Videos

Headlines

PennStateMLAX

Instagram