Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Lacrosse Archive

Season
2014 PENN STATE MEN'S LACROSSE SCHEDULE
Overall
7-6
Conf.
3-2
Home
4-4
Away
3-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Feb. 8 vs.Michigan (1) Michigan (1) University Park, Pa. W, 22-7 GT More
Sat., Feb. 15 vs.Loyola (1) Loyola (1) University Park, Pa. L, 12-11 (OT) GT More
Sat., Feb. 22 atNotre Dame Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind. W, 8-7 GT More
Sat., Mar. 1 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio W, 11-8 GT More
Mon., Mar. 10 atDenver Denver Denver, Colo. L, 15-11 Live Stats  | Live Video ($)  More
Sat., Mar. 15 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts * University Park, Pa. L, 8-6 GT More
Tue., Mar. 18 vs.Dartmouth Dartmouth University Park, Pa. W, 10-6 GT More
Sat., Mar. 22 vs.Albany Albany University Park, Pa. L, 17-10 GT More
Sat., Mar. 29 vs.Villanova Villanova University Park, Pa. L, 9-7 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Apr. 5 atDrexel Drexel * Philadelphia, Pa. L, 13-12 (3OT) More
Sat., Apr. 12 atTowson Towson * Towson, Md. W, 8-1 More
Sat., Apr. 19 vs.Delaware Delaware * University Park, Pa. W, 10-6 GT More
Sat., Apr. 26 vs.Hofstra Hofstra * University Park, Pa. W, 8-7 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateMLAX

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM Laccrosse Camps
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS