Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Lacrosse Archive

Season
2010-2011 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Feb. 19 vs. Binghamton University Park, Pa. W, 9-7
Sun., Feb. 27 vs. Notre Dame University Park, Pa. L, 6-2
Sat., Mar. 5 vs. Ohio State University Park, Pa. L, 6-5
Tue., Mar. 8 at Villanova Villanova, Pa. L, 17-5
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. Rutgers University Park, Pa. W, 11-6
Sat., Mar. 19 at Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. W, 8-7
Sat., Mar. 26 vs. Saint Joseph's University Park, Pa. W, 14-6
Tue., Mar. 29 at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. L, 8-6
Sat., Apr. 2 at Lehigh Lehigh, Pa. W, 8-7 (OT)
Sat., Apr. 9 vs. Drexel University Park, Pa. W, 7-6
Sat., Apr. 16 vs. Towson University Park, Pa. W, 7-6
Sat., Apr. 23 at Delaware Newark, Del. W, 13-3
Sat., Apr. 30 at Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y. L, 9-4
Wed., May 4 vs. Massachusetts (CAA Semi) University Park, Pa. L, 10-9 (OT)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 








@PennStateMLAX

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM Laccrosse Camps
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS