Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Lacrosse Archive

Season
2007 SCHEDULE
Overall
5-8
Conf.
3-3
Home
4-4
Away
0-4
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Feb. 17 vs.Denver Denver University Park, Pa. L, 10-5 More
Sun., Feb. 25 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame University Park, Pa. L, 11-8 More
Sat., Mar. 3 vs.Loyola (Md) Loyola (Md) * University Park, Pa. L, 10-9 More
Sat., Mar. 10 vs.Ohio State Ohio State University Park, Pa. L, 10-8 More
Tue., Mar. 13 vs.Colgate Colgate North Bethesda, Md. W, 7-4 More
Sat., Mar. 17 atStony Brook Stony Brook Stony Brook, N.Y. Cancelled More
Sat., Mar. 24 vs.Fairfield Fairfield * University Park, Pa. W, 10-7 More
Sat., Mar. 31 atMassachusetts Massachusetts Amherst, Mass. L, 6-5 More
Sat., Apr. 7 vs.Hobart Hobart * University Park, Pa. W, 12-7 More
Sat., Apr. 14 vs.St. John's St. John's * University Park, Pa. W, 9-5 GT More
Tue., Apr. 17 atBucknell Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. L, 7-5 More
Sun., Apr. 22 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. L, 8-7 (2OT) More
Sat., Apr. 28 vs.Saint Joseph's Saint Joseph's University Park, Pa. W, 12-9 GT More
Sat., May 5 atGeorgetown Georgetown * Washington, D.C. L, 9-4 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateMLAX

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM Laccrosse Camps
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS