Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2016-17 PENN STATE MEN'S HOCKEY SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
The International Game
Sun., Oct. 2 vs. Queen's (Ontario) ^ University Park, Pa. TBA
Thu., Oct. 6 vs. St. Lawrence University Park, Pa. TBA
Fri., Oct. 7 vs. St. Lawrence University Park, Pa. TBA
Fri., Oct. 14 at Mercyhurst Erie, Pa. TBA
Fri., Oct. 21 at Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind. TBA
Sat., Oct. 22 at Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind. TBA
Fri., Oct. 28 vs. Canisius University Park, Pa. TBA
Sat., Oct. 29 vs. Canisius University Park, Pa. TBA
Thu., Nov. 3 vs. Niagara University Park, Pa. TBA
Fri., Nov. 4 vs. Niagara University Park, Pa. TBA
Fri., Nov. 11 vs. Alaska Anchorage University Park, Pa. TBA
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Alaska Anchorage University Park, Pa. TBA
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Arizona State University Park, Pa. TBA
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Arizona State University Park, Pa. TBA
Thu., Dec. 1 vs. Michigan * University Park, Pa. TBA
Fri., Dec. 2 vs. Michigan * University Park, Pa. TBA
Fri., Jan. 6 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sat., Jan. 7 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio TBA
Fri., Jan. 13 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. TBA
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. TBA
Fri., Jan. 20 vs. Ohio State * University Park, Pa. TBA
Sat., Jan. 21 vs. Ohio State * University Park, Pa. TBA
Philadelphia College Hockey Faceoff
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. Princeton Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Fri., Feb. 3 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
Sat., Feb. 4 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
Fri., Feb. 10 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. TBA
Sat., Feb. 11 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. TBA
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. Minnesota * University Park, Pa. TBA
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Minnesota * University Park, Pa. TBA
Fri., Feb. 24 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. TBA
Sat., Feb. 25 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. TBA
Fri., Mar. 3 vs. Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. TBA
Sat., Mar. 4 vs. Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. TBA
Fri., Mar. 10 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Sat., Mar. 11 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 16 Big Ten Quarterfinals Detroit, Mich. TBA
Fri., Mar. 17 Big Ten Semifinals Detroit, Mich. TBA
Sat., Mar. 18 Big Ten Championship Detroit, Mich. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
^
Exhibition Event
 

@PennStateMHKY

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS


GoPSUNow