Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season
2013-14 SCHEDULE
Overall
8-26-2
Conf.
3-16-1
Home
4-12-2
Away
2-11-0
Neutral
2-3-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Oct. 11 vs. Army TV University Park, Pa. W, 4-1
Fri., Oct. 18 at Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo. L, 5-2
Sat., Oct. 19 at Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo. L, 3-1
Fri., Oct. 25 vs. RIT University Park, Pa. T, 3-3 (OT)
Philadelphia College Hockey Faceoff
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Vermont TV Philadelphia, Pa. L, 5-2
Fri., Nov. 1 at Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 5-4
Fri., Nov. 8 vs. Sacred Heart University Park, Pa. W, 2-1
Thu., Nov. 14 vs. UMass Lowell University Park, Pa. L, 4-0
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. UMass Lowell University Park, Pa. L, 3-2
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Union University Park, Pa. L, 4-3
Sun., Dec. 1 vs. Union University Park, Pa. L, 5-4
Fri., Dec. 6 at Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wis. L, 7-1
Sat., Dec. 7 at Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wis. L, 4-3
Three Rivers Classic - CONSOL Energy Center
Fri., Dec. 27 vs. Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 3-2
Sat., Dec. 28 vs. Boston College Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 8-2
Sun., Jan. 12 vs. Minnesota * University Park, Pa. L, 3-2
Mon., Jan. 13 vs. Minnesota * TV University Park, Pa. L, 5-2
Fri., Jan. 17 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. L, 3-0
Sat., Jan. 18 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. L, 3-2
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Boston College University Park, Pa. L, 3-2
Fri., Jan. 31 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 5-1
Sat., Feb. 1 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 5-2
Fri., Feb. 7 vs. Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 7-3
Sat., Feb. 8 vs. Michigan * TV University Park, Pa. W, 4-0
Fri., Feb. 14 vs. Michigan State * TV University Park, Pa. T, 2-2 (SOL)
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Michigan State * TV University Park, Pa. L, 2-1
Fri., Feb. 21 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-4 (OT)
Sat., Feb. 22 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 5-2
Fri., Feb. 28 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. L, 5-1
Sat., Mar. 1 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. L, 2-1
Fri., Mar. 7 vs. Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. L, 4-2
Sat., Mar. 8 vs. Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. L, 3-2 (OT)
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Ohio State * University Park, Pa. L, 4-2
Sat., Mar. 15 vs. Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 4-2
Big Ten Tournament - Xcel Energy Center
Thu., Mar. 20 vs. Michigan TV Saint Paul, Minn. W, 2-1 (2OT)
Fri., Mar. 21 vs. Wisconsin TV Saint Paul, Minn. L, 2-1
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Online Store