Skip to main content Skip to footer

Bank of America

Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
18-15-5
Conf.
9-10-5
Home
11-5-3
Away
7-9-2
Neutral
0-1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Oct. 1 vs.Ottawa Ottawa ^ University Park, Pa. L, 4-3 (OT) GT More
Fri., Oct. 6 atClarkson Clarkson Potsdam, N.Y. L, 2-1 Live Video  | Live Stats  More
Sat., Oct. 7 atSt. Lawrence St. Lawrence Canton, N.Y. W, 4-1 Live Video  | Live Stats  More
Fri., Oct. 13 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 3-1 GT BTN2Go 
TV: Fox Sports North
More
Sun., Oct. 15 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 6-3 GT BTN2Go 
TV: Fox Sports North
More
Thu., Oct. 19 vs.American International American International University Park, Pa. W, 7-5 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Oct. 20 vs.American International American International University Park, Pa. L, 3-2 (OT) GT BTN-Plus  More
Fri., Oct. 27 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. W, 5-4 (OT) GT BTN-Plus  More
Sat., Oct. 28 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 5-2 GT BTN-Plus  More
Fri., Nov. 3 vs.Mercyhurst Mercyhurst University Park, Pa. L, 7-4 GT BTN-Plus  More
Sat., Nov. 4 vs.Mercyhurst Mercyhurst University Park, Pa. W, 7-5 GT More
Fri., Nov. 10 atNotre Dame Notre Dame * South Bend, Ind. L, 5-3 GT Live Video  More
Sat., Nov. 11 atNotre Dame Notre Dame * South Bend, Ind. L, 1-0 GT Live Video 
TV: NBC Sports
More
Fri., Nov. 17 atArizona State Arizona State Glendale, Ariz. (Gila Arena) W, 7-0 Live Video  | Live Stats 
TV: PAC-12 Network
More
Sat., Nov. 18 atArizona State Arizona State Glendale, Ariz. (Gila Arena) W, 4-2 Live Video  | Live Stats  More
Fri., Nov. 24 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. W, 7-2 GT More
Sat., Nov. 25 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. T, 2-2 (SOL) GT More
Fri., Dec. 1 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio T, 5-5 (SOW) GT BTN-Plus  | Watch live on FloHockey.tv  More
Sat., Dec. 2 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 4-0 GT BTN-Plus  | Watch live on FloHockey.tv  More
Fri., Dec. 8 atRobert Morris Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. (PPG Paints Arena) W, 5-2 Live Video  | Live Stats  More
Sat., Dec. 9 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris University Park, Pa. W, 7-4 GT BTN-Plus  More
Fri., Jan. 5 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. W, 5-1 GT BTN-Plus  More
Sat., Jan. 6 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. T, 3-3 (SOW) GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Jan. 12 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 5-2 GT BTN-Plus  More
Sat., Jan. 13 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. L, 5-1 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Jan. 19 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 4-0 BTN2Go  | Live Stats 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Jan. 20 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-2 BTN-Plus  | Live Stats  More
Fri., Jan. 26 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 4-2 BTN2Go  | Live Stats 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Jan. 27 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. T, 4-4 (SOL) BTN2Go  | Live Stats 
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin
More
Fri., Feb. 2 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame * University Park, Pa. L, 5-3 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 3 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame * University Park, Pa. T, 2-2 (SOL) GT BTN-Plus  More
Fri., Feb. 16 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 4-2 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 17 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 3-2 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Feb. 23 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. W, 5-1 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 24 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. W, 5-2 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Mar. 2 vs.Minnesota Minnesota University Park, Pa. W, 5-3 GT BTN2Go 
TV: Fox Sports North
More
Sat., Mar. 3 vs.Minnesota Minnesota University Park, Pa. W, 6-5 GT BTN2Go 
TV: Fox Sports North
More
Sat., Mar. 10 atNotre Dame (Semifinals) Notre Dame (Semifinals) South Bend, Ind. L, 3-2 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPNU
More
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Mar. 24 vs.Denver Denver Allentown, Pa. (PPL Center) L, 5-1 WatchESPN  | Live Stats  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
^
Exhibition Event
 
 

@PennStateMHKY

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM Hockey Camps