Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season
2014-15 SCHEDULE
Overall
7-3-2
Conf.
1-1-0
Home
5-0-1
Away
2-3-0
Neutral
0-0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Oct. 10 vs. UConn University Park, Pa. T, 2-2 (OT)
Sat., Oct. 11 vs. UConn University Park, Pa. W, 7-1
Brice Alaska Goal Rush
Fri., Oct. 17 vs. Alaska Anchorage Fairbanks, Alaska T, 3-3 (OT)
Sat., Oct. 18 at Alaska Fairbanks, Alaska L, 4-3
Fri., Oct. 24 vs. Holy Cross University Park, Pa. W, 3-1
Sun., Oct. 26 vs. Holy Cross University Park, Pa. W, 7-1
Thu., Oct. 30 vs. Bentley University Park, Pa. W, 3-2
Fri., Oct. 31 vs. Bentley University Park, Pa. W, 3-2
Fri., Nov. 14 at UMass Lowell Lowell, Mass. L, 5-3
Sat., Nov. 15 at UMass Lowell Lowell, Mass. W, 4-1
Fri., Nov. 21 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-2
Sat., Nov. 22 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 8-1
The Frozen Apple - Madison Square Garden
Sat., Nov. 29 vs. Cornell New York, N.Y. 8:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Dec. 5 at Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wis. 9:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 6 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. 9:00 p.m. ET
Three Rivers Classic - CONSOL Energy Center
Mon., Dec. 29 vs. Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:35 p.m. ET
Tue., Dec. 30 Colgate or W. Michigan Pittsburgh, Pa. 4:35/7:35 p.m. ET
Fri., Jan. 9 vs. Ohio State * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 10 vs. Ohio State * University Park, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Jan. 16 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 17 vs. Michigan State * TV University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Jan. 23 vs. Northern Michigan University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 24 vs. Northern Michigan University Park, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET
Philadelphia College Hockey Faceoff
Sat., Jan. 31 vs. Vermont Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 6 vs. Wisconsin * TV University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 7 vs. Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 13 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. 7:05 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 14 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 20 vs. Minnesota * TV University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. Minnesota * TV University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 27 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 28 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 6 vs. Michigan * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 7 vs. Michigan * University Park, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 13 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 8:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 14 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. 8:00 p.m. ET
Big Ten Tournament - Joe Louis Arena
Thu., Mar. 19 Big Ten Quarterfinals TV Detroit, Mich. 4:30/8 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 20 Big Ten Semifinals TV Detroit, Mich. 4:30/8 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 21 Big Ten Final TV Detroit, Mich. 8:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Online Store