Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2015-16 PENN STATE MEN'S HOCKEY SCHEDULE
Overall
21-13-4
Conf.
10-9-1
Home
12-5-1
Away
6-5-3
Neutral
3-3-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
The International Game
Sun., Oct. 4 vs. Windsor ^ University Park, Pa. W, 5-2
Sat., Oct. 10 at Canisius Buffalo, N.Y. W, 6-1
Fri., Oct. 16 vs. Notre Dame University Park, Pa. L, 7-4
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. Notre Dame University Park, Pa. W, 5-3
Fri., Oct. 23 vs. AIC University Park, Pa. W, 8-3
Sat., Oct. 24 vs. AIC University Park, Pa. W, 5-3
Thu., Oct. 29 vs. St. Lawrence University Park, Pa. T, 2-2 (OT)
Fri., Oct. 30 vs. St. Lawrence University Park, Pa. L, 4-2
Fri., Nov. 6 at Niagara Niagara Falls, N.Y. T, 1-1 (OT)
Fri., Nov. 13 vs. Sacred Heart University Park, Pa. W, 8-2
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. Sacred Heart University Park, Pa. W, 3-2
Fri., Nov. 20 at Alaska Anchorage Anchorage, Alaska W, 5-2
Sat., Nov. 21 at Alaska Anchorage Anchorage, Alaska T, 1-1 (OT)
Philadelphia College Hockey Faceoff
Sun., Nov. 29 vs. Vermont Philadelphia, Pa. W, 4-0
Fri., Dec. 4 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. W, 4-2
Sat., Dec. 5 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. W, 6-1
Fri., Dec. 11 vs. Princeton University Park, Pa. W, 6-3
Three Rivers Classic
Mon., Dec. 28 vs. Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 6-4
Tue., Dec. 29 vs. Clarkson Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 5-1
Fri., Jan. 8 vs. Minnesota * TV University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 (OT)
Sat., Jan. 9 vs. Minnesota * University Park, Pa. L, 7-1
Fri., Jan. 15 vs. Wisconsin * TV University Park, Pa. W, 4-3 (OT)
Sat., Jan. 16 vs. Wisconsin * TV University Park, Pa. W, 4-1
Fri., Jan. 22 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 (OT)
Sat., Jan. 23 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 5-1
Thu., Jan. 28 vs. Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 7-4
Big Ten Super Saturday Hoops & Hockey
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Michigan * TV New York, N.Y. L, 6-3
Fri., Feb. 5 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. L, 4-1
Sat., Feb. 6 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. W, 5-3
Fri., Feb. 12 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 6-1
Sat., Feb. 13 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. T, 2-2 (SOW)
Fri., Feb. 19 vs. Ohio State * TV University Park, Pa. W, 6-1
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Ohio State * TV University Park, Pa. L, 7-4
Fri., Mar. 4 at Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wis. W, 2-1
Sat., Mar. 5 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 4-3
Fri., Mar. 11 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 7-1
Sat., Mar. 12 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 6-1
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 17 vs. Wisconsin TV St. Paul, Minn. W, 5-2
Fri., Mar. 18 vs. Michigan TV St. Paul, Minn. L, 7-2
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
^
Exhibition Event
 

Online Stores
Official Merchandise
Auctions

Top Videos

Headlines

PennStateMHKY

Instagram