Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 PENN STATE MEN'S HOCKEY SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
The International Game
Sun., Oct. 4 vs. Windsor ^ University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 10 at Canisius Buffalo, N.Y. TBA
Fri., Oct. 16 vs. Notre Dame University Park, Pa. TBA
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. Notre Dame University Park, Pa. TBA
Fri., Oct. 23 vs. AIC University Park, Pa. TBA
Sat., Oct. 24 vs. AIC University Park, Pa. TBA
Thu., Oct. 29 vs. St. Lawrence University Park, Pa. TBA
Fri., Oct. 30 vs. St. Lawrence University Park, Pa. TBA
Fri., Nov. 6 at Niagara Niagara Falls, N.Y. TBA
Fri., Nov. 13 vs. Sacred Heart University Park, Pa. TBA
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. Sacred Heart University Park, Pa. TBA
Fri., Nov. 20 at Alaska Anchorage Anchorage, Alaska TBA
Sat., Nov. 21 at Alaska Anchorage Anchorage, Alaska TBA
Philadelphia College Hockey Faceoff
Sun., Nov. 29 vs. Vermont Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Dec. 4 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. TBA
Sat., Dec. 5 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. TBA
Fri., Dec. 11 vs. Princeton University Park, Pa. TBA
Three Rivers Classic
Mon., Dec. 28 vs. Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA
Tue., Dec. 29 UMass Lowell or Clarkson Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA
Fri., Jan. 8 vs. Minnesota * University Park, Pa. TBA
Sat., Jan. 9 vs. Minnesota * University Park, Pa. TBA
Fri., Jan. 15 vs. Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. TBA
Sat., Jan. 16 vs. Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. TBA
Fri., Jan. 22 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sat., Jan. 23 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio TBA
Thu., Jan. 28 vs. Michigan * University Park, Pa. TBA
Big Ten Hoops & Hockey at Madison Square Garden
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Michigan * New York, N.Y. TBA
Fri., Feb. 5 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
Sat., Feb. 6 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
Fri., Feb. 12 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. TBA
Sat., Feb. 13 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. TBA
Fri., Feb. 19 vs. Ohio State * University Park, Pa. TBA
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Ohio State * University Park, Pa. TBA
Fri., Mar. 4 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. TBA
Sat., Mar. 5 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. TBA
Fri., Mar. 11 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Sat., Mar. 12 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 17 Big Ten Quarterfinals St. Paul, Minn. TBA
Fri., Mar. 18 Big Ten Semifinals St. Paul, Minn. TBA
Sat., Mar. 19 Big Ten Final St. Paul, Minn. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
^
Exhibition Event
 

Online Store