Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Oct. 1 vs. Ottawa ^ University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Fri., Oct. 6 atClarkson Clarkson Potsdam, N.Y. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 7 atSt. Lawrence St. Lawrence Canton, N.Y. TBA More
Thu., Oct. 12 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
Fri., Oct. 13 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
Thu., Oct. 19 vs.American International American International University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Fri., Oct. 20 vs.American International American International University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Fri., Oct. 27 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Sat., Oct. 28 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Fri., Nov. 3 vs.Mercyhurst Mercyhurst University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Sat., Nov. 4 vs.Mercyhurst Mercyhurst University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Fri., Nov. 10 atNotre Dame Notre Dame * South Bend, Ind. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 11 atNotre Dame Notre Dame * South Bend, Ind. TBA More
Fri., Nov. 17 atArizona State Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 18 atArizona State Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. TBA More
Fri., Nov. 24 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Sat., Nov. 25 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Fri., Dec. 1 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Dec. 2 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Dec. 8 atRobert Morris Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA More
Sat., Dec. 9 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Fri., Jan. 5 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Sat., Jan. 6 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Fri., Jan. 12 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Sat., Jan. 13 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Fri., Jan. 19 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA GT More
Sat., Jan. 20 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Fri., Jan. 26 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 27 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. TBA More
Fri., Feb. 2 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame * University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Sat., Feb. 3 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame * University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Fri., Feb. 16 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 17 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. TBA More
Fri., Feb. 23 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Sat., Feb. 24 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Mar. 2 Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA More
Sat., Mar. 3 Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA More
Sun., Mar. 4 Quarterfinals (If Neccessary) Campus Sites TBA More
Sat., Mar. 10 Semifinals Campus Sites TBA More
Sat., Mar. 17 Big Ten Championship Campus Sites TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
^
Exhibition Event
 
 

@PennStateMHKY

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS