Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2015-16 PENN STATE MEN'S HOCKEY SCHEDULE
Overall
16-8-3
Conf.
6-5-0
Home
11-4-1
Away
3-2-2
Neutral
2-2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
The International Game
Sun., Oct. 4 vs. Windsor ^ University Park, Pa. W, 5-2
Sat., Oct. 10 at Canisius Buffalo, N.Y. W, 6-1
Fri., Oct. 16 vs. Notre Dame University Park, Pa. L, 7-4
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. Notre Dame University Park, Pa. W, 5-3
Fri., Oct. 23 vs. AIC University Park, Pa. W, 8-3
Sat., Oct. 24 vs. AIC University Park, Pa. W, 5-3
Thu., Oct. 29 vs. St. Lawrence University Park, Pa. T, 2-2 (OT)
Fri., Oct. 30 vs. St. Lawrence University Park, Pa. L, 4-2
Fri., Nov. 6 at Niagara Niagara Falls, N.Y. T, 1-1 (OT)
Fri., Nov. 13 vs. Sacred Heart University Park, Pa. W, 8-2
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. Sacred Heart University Park, Pa. W, 3-2
Fri., Nov. 20 at Alaska Anchorage Anchorage, Alaska W, 5-2
Sat., Nov. 21 at Alaska Anchorage Anchorage, Alaska T, 1-1 (OT)
Philadelphia College Hockey Faceoff
Sun., Nov. 29 vs. Vermont Philadelphia, Pa. W, 4-0
Fri., Dec. 4 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. W, 4-2
Sat., Dec. 5 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. W, 6-1
Fri., Dec. 11 vs. Princeton University Park, Pa. W, 6-3
Three Rivers Classic
Mon., Dec. 28 vs. Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 6-4
Tue., Dec. 29 vs. Clarkson Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 5-1
Fri., Jan. 8 vs. Minnesota * TV University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 (OT)
Sat., Jan. 9 vs. Minnesota * University Park, Pa. L, 7-1
Fri., Jan. 15 vs. Wisconsin * TV University Park, Pa. W, 4-3 (OT)
Sat., Jan. 16 vs. Wisconsin * TV University Park, Pa. W, 4-1
Fri., Jan. 22 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 (OT)
Sat., Jan. 23 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 5-1
Thu., Jan. 28 vs. Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 7-4
Big Ten Super Saturday Hoops & Hockey
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Michigan * TV New York, N.Y. L, 6-3
Fri., Feb. 5 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. L, 4-1
Sat., Feb. 6 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 12 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 13 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 19 vs. Ohio State * TV University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Ohio State * TV University Park, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 4 at Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wis. 8:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 5 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. 8:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 11 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 12 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:30 p.m. ET
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 17 Big Ten Quarterfinals TV St. Paul, Minn. TBA
Fri., Mar. 18 Big Ten Semifinals St. Paul, Minn. TBA
Sat., Mar. 19 Big Ten Final St. Paul, Minn. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
^
Exhibition Event
 

Online Stores
Official Merchandise
Auctions

Top Videos

Headlines

PennStateMHKY

Instagram