Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Ice Hockey Archive

Season
2012-13 SCHEDULE
Overall
13-14-0
Home
5-4-0
Away
6-10-0
Neutral
2-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Oct. 12 vs.American International American International University Park, Pa. L, 3-2 (OT) GT More
Sat., Oct. 13 vs.American International American International Wilkes-Barre, Pa. W, 4-3 (OT) GT More
Fri., Oct. 19 at Buffalo State Buffalo, N.Y. L, 3-0 More
Sat., Oct. 20 atRIT RIT Rochester, N.Y. W, 3-2 More
Fri., Oct. 26 atArmy Army West Point, N.Y. W, 5-0 GT More
Sat., Oct. 27 atSacred Heart Sacred Heart Milford, Conn. W, 6-3 Live Stats  More
Tue., Oct. 30 at Fredonia State Fredonia, N.Y. Postponed More
Sat., Nov. 3 vs. Buffalo State University Park, Pa. W, 4-2 GT More
Fri., Nov. 9 vs.Air Force Air Force University Park, Pa. L, 5-1 GT More
Sat., Nov. 10 vs.Air Force Air Force University Park, Pa. W, 5-1 GT More
Sat., Nov. 24 atUnion Union Schenectady, N.Y. L, 2-0 Live Stats  More
Sun., Nov. 25 atUnion Union Schenectady, N.Y. L, 4-1 Live Stats  More
Fri., Nov. 30 vs.Arizona State (ACHA) Arizona State (ACHA) ^ University Park, Pa. W, 8-3 GT More
Sat., Dec. 1 vs.Arizona State (ACHA) Arizona State (ACHA) ^ University Park, Pa. L, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Dec. 7 atHoly Cross Holy Cross Worcester, Mass. L, 5-4 (OT) Live Stats  More
Sat., Dec. 8 atHoly Cross Holy Cross Worcester, Mass. L, 4-1 Live Stats  More
Tue., Dec. 11 at Fredonia State Fredonia, N.Y. W, 4-0 More
Sat., Dec. 15 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris University Park, Pa. L, 3-2 GT More
Three Rivers Classic - CONSOL Energy Center
Fri., Dec. 28 atRobert Morris Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 6-0 More
Sat., Dec. 29 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 5-4 Live Stats  More
Fri., Jan. 4 atConnecticut Connecticut Storrs, Conn. L, 4-3 GT More
Sat., Jan. 5 atConnecticut Connecticut Storrs, Conn. L, 4-1 GT More
Fri., Jan. 11 vs.U.S. National U18 Team U.S. National U18 Team ^ University Park, Pa. W, 5-2 GT More
Sat., Jan. 12 vs.U.S. National U18 Team U.S. National U18 Team ^ University Park, Pa. L, 3-0 GT More
Tue., Jan. 15 vs.Neumann Neumann University Park, Pa. L, 3-2 (OT) GT More
Philadelphia College Hockey Faceoff
Sat., Jan. 19 vs.Vermont Vermont Philadelphia, Pa. W, 4-2 GT
TV: Comcast Network
More
Fri., Jan. 25 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 5-3 GT More
Sat., Jan. 26 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W, 3-2 GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Feb. 1 vs.Ohio (ACHA) Ohio (ACHA) ^ Hershey, Pa. W, 6-1 GT More
Sat., Feb. 2 vs.Ohio (ACHA) Ohio (ACHA) ^ University Park, Pa. W, 5-3 GT More
Fri., Feb. 8 vs.Alabama Huntsville Alabama Huntsville University Park, Pa. W, 4-0 GT More
Sat., Feb. 9 vs.Alabama Huntsville Alabama Huntsville University Park, Pa. W, 4-3 GT More
Fri., Feb. 15 vs.Oklahoma (ACHA) Oklahoma (ACHA) ^ University Park, Pa. W, 4-1 GT More
Sat., Feb. 16 vs.Oklahoma (ACHA) Oklahoma (ACHA) ^ University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Feb. 24 atWisconsin Wisconsin Madison, Wis. L, 5-0 GT
TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin
More
Mon., Feb. 25 atWisconsin Wisconsin Madison, Wis. W, 3-2 (OT) GT
TV: BTN
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
^
Exhibition Event
 

@PennStateMHKY

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM Hockey Camps
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS