Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Jan. 9 vs. Army West Point University Park, Pa. W, 424.450-403.400
Fri., Jan. 15 West Point Open (Team Finals) West Point, N.Y. 424.850 (1st)
Sat., Jan. 16 West Point Open (Individual Finals) West Point, N.Y. NTS
Sat., Jan. 23 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 432.750-418.500
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Illinois * University Park, Pa. W, 430.200-429.200
Sat., Feb. 13 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Feb. 18 Winter Cup (Day One) Las Vegas, Nev. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 20 Winter Cup (Day Two) Las Vegas, Nev. 9:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 27 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 4 at Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. 9:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. Nebraska * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 19 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 1 Big Ten Championships (Day One) Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 2 Big Ten Championships (Day Two) Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 15 NCAA Championships (Day One) Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 16 NCAA Championships (Day Two) Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Online Stores
Official Merchandise
Auctions

Top Videos

Headlines

PennStateMGYM

Instagram