Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Jan. 9 vs. Army West Point University Park, Pa. W, 424.450-403.400
Fri., Jan. 15 West Point Open (Team Finals) West Point, N.Y. 424.850 (1st)
Sat., Jan. 16 West Point Open (Individual Finals) West Point, N.Y. NTS
Sat., Jan. 23 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 432.750-418.500
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Illinois * University Park, Pa. W, 430.200-429.200
Sat., Feb. 13 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 444.500-433.250
Thu., Feb. 18 Winter Cup (Day One) Las Vegas, Nev. NTS
Sat., Feb. 20 Winter Cup (Day Two) Las Vegas, Nev. NTS
Sat., Feb. 27 at Iowa w/ Nebraska * Iowa City, Iowa 424.000 (2nd of 3)
Fri., Mar. 4 at Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. W, 430.450-413.700
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. Nebraska * University Park, Pa. W, 433.600-431.100
Sat., Mar. 19 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 431.650-420.700
Fri., Apr. 1 Big Ten Championships (Day One) Columbus, Ohio 427.150 (4th of 7)
Sat., Apr. 2 Big Ten Championships (Day Two) Columbus, Ohio NTS
Fri., Apr. 15 NCAA Championships (Day One) Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 16 NCAA Championships (Day Two) Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

@PennStateMGYM

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS


GoPSUNow