Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Jan. 13 atWest Point Open West Point Open West Point, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 14 atWest Point Open West Point Open West Point, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 21 vs.Army West Point Army West Point University Park, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 29 at Springfield Springfield, Mass. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 3 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Feb. 16 Winter Cup Las Vegas, Nev. 10:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 18 Winter Cup Las Vegas, Nev. 10:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 25 atNavy Navy Annapolis, Md. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 4 atNebraska w/ Iowa Nebraska w/ Iowa * Lincoln, Neb. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 18 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 25 vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 7 Big Ten Championship Champaign, Ill. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 8 Big Ten Championship Champaign, Ill. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 21 NCAA Championship West Point, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 22 NCAA Championship West Point, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateMGYM

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS