Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Thu., Dec. 12 Blue-White Showcase EX University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. Army University Park, Pa. W, 431.900-410.300
Fri., Jan. 17 West Point Open (Team) West Point, N.Y. First Place, 428.100
Sat., Jan. 18 West Point Open (Individual Finals) West Point, N.Y. No team score
Sat., Jan. 25 Navy Open Annapolis, Md. First Place, 420. 900
Sat., Feb. 8 vs. Temple University Park, Pa. W, 431.550-401.600
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Illinois * University Park, Pa. W, 436.050-431.150
Thu., Feb. 20 vs. Winter Cup Las Vegas, Nev. No Team Score
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Winter Cup Las Vegas, Nev. No Team Score
Sat., Mar. 1 vs. Minnesota * University Park, Pa. W, 440.200 - 431.500
Fri., Mar. 7 at Puerto Rico San Juan, PUR Second Place, 428.550
Fri., Mar. 14 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 439.100 - 432.000
Big Ten Championship
Fri., Mar. 28 Big Ten Championship (Day 1) TV Lincoln, Neb. Third, 438.000
Sat., Mar. 29 Big Ten Championship (Day 2) TV Lincoln, Neb. No Team Score
NCAA Championship
Thu., Apr. 10 NCAA Qualifier Ann Arbor, Mich. Third, 433.100
Fri., Apr. 11 NCAA Championship (Team/All-Around) TV Ann Arbor, Mich. Sixth, 429.800
Sat., Apr. 12 NCAA Championship (Individual Finals) Ann Arbor, Mich. No Team Score
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 

Online Store