Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Jan. 13 atWest Point Open West Point Open West Point, N.Y. 412.350 (1st of 7) More
Sat., Jan. 14 atWest Point Open West Point Open West Point, N.Y. NTS More
Sat., Jan. 21 vs.Army West Point Army West Point University Park, Pa. W, 414.200-396.050 Live Stats  More
Sun., Jan. 29 atSpringfield Springfield Springfield, Mass. W, 408.100-384.550 More
Fri., Feb. 3 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 411.350-404.650 More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. L, 419.150-417.750 Live Stats  More
Thu., Feb. 16 Winter Cup Las Vegas, Nev. NTS More
Sat., Feb. 18 Winter Cup Las Vegas, Nev. NTS More
Sat., Feb. 25 atNavy Navy Annapolis, Md. W, 409.400-399.250 More
Sat., Mar. 4 atNebraska w/ Iowa Nebraska w/ Iowa * Lincoln, Neb. 409.600 (3rd of 3) More
Sat., Mar. 18 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. W, 409.200-405.300 Live Stats  More
Sat., Mar. 25 vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. W, 420.400-414.000 Live Stats  More
Fri., Apr. 7 Big Ten Championship Champaign, Ill. 411.200 (4th of 7) More
Sat., Apr. 8 Big Ten Championship Champaign, Ill. NTS More
Fri., Apr. 21 NCAA Championship West Point, N.Y. 410.500 (4th of 6) More
Sat., Apr. 22 NCAA Championship West Point, N.Y. 6:00 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateMGYM

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS