Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Gymnastics Archive

Season
2010-2011 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Jan. 8 vs. Army University Park, Pa. W, 343.300-319.100
West Point Open
Fri., Jan. 14 West Point Open West Point, N.Y. First place, 347.000
Sat., Jan. 15 West Point Open West Point, N.Y. No team scores
Sat., Jan. 22 vs. Michigan * University Park, Pa. W, 350.400-346.900
Sun., Jan. 30 at Temple /vs. Army Philadelphia, Pa. First place, 351.800
Winter Cup
Thu., Feb. 3 Winter Cup Las Vegas, Nev. Cancelled
Sat., Feb. 5 Winter Cup Las Vegas, Nev. Cancelled
Sat., Feb. 12 vs. Springfield College University Park, Pa. W, 352.300-316.300
Sat., Feb. 19 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 352.100-351.000
Sat., Feb. 26 vs. Ohio State * TV University Park, Pa. W, 353.500-342.500
Sat., Mar. 5 at Minnesota */vs. Iowa * TV Minneapolis, Minn. First place, 351.600
Fri., Mar. 11 at Puerto Rico National Team San Juan, Puerto Rico W, 342.500-340.550
Sat., Mar. 19 at Oklahoma/vs. Illinois * Norman, Okla. Third place, 356.750
Big Ten Championships
Fri., Apr. 1 Big Ten Championships
Team & All-Around Finals TV
Champaign, Ill. Fourth Place, 349.000
Sat., Apr. 2 Big Ten Championships
Individual Event Finals TV
Champaign, Ill. No team scores
National Collegiate Championships
Thu., Apr. 14 National Collegiate Championships
Qualifier
Columbus, Ohio Second place (tie), 356.000
Fri., Apr. 15 National Collegiate Championships
Team and All-Around Finals TV
Columbus, Ohio Sixth place, 355.700
Sat., Apr. 16 National Collegiate Championships
Individual Event Finals
Columbus, Ohio No team scores
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 








@PennStateMGYM

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM GYMNASTICS CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS