Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Wolverine Intercollegiate
Sat., Sep. 6 Wolverine Intercollegiate - Day 1 Ann Arbor, Mich. (Michigan Golf Course) 5th/11
Sun., Sep. 7 Wolverine Intercollegiate - Day 2 Ann Arbor, Mich. (Michigan Golf Course) 2nd/11
Wolf Run Intercollegiate
Sat., Sep. 20 Wolf Run Intercollegiate - Day 1 Noblesville, Ind. (Wolf Run Golf Club) 9th/15
Sun., Sep. 21 Wolf Run Intercollegiate - Day 2 Noblesville, Ind. (Wolf Run Golf Club) T-5th/15
Primland Invitational
Mon., Sep. 29 Primland Invitational - Day 1 Dan, Va. (Primland - Highland Course) 3rd/9
Tue., Sep. 30 Primland Invitational - Day 2 Dan, Va. (Primland - Highland Course) All Day
Bank of Tennessee
Fri., Oct. 10 Bank of Tennessee - Day 1 Johnson City, Tenn. (The Ridges Blackthorn Club) All Day
Sat., Oct. 11 Bank of Tennessee - Day 2 Johnson City, Tenn. (The Ridges Blackthorn Club) 3rd/15
Sun., Oct. 12 vs. Bank of Tennessee - Day 3 Johnson City, Tenn. (The Ridges Blackthorn Club) 3rd/15
Georgetown Intercollegiate
Mon., Oct. 20 Georgetown Intercollegiate - Day 1 Bealsville, Md. (Four Streams Golf Club) 4th/12
Tue., Oct. 21 Georgetown Intercollegiate - Day 2 Bealsville, Md. (Four Streams Golf Club) t-6th/12
Big Ten Match Play Championship
Sat., Feb. 14 B1G Match Play - Day 1 Palm Coast, Fla. (Hammock Beach Resort) All Day
Sun., Feb. 15 B1G Match Play - Day 2 Palm Coast, Fla. (Hammock Beach Resort) All Day
Seminole Intercollegiate
Fri., Mar. 13 Seminole Intercollegiate - Day 1 Tallahassee, Fla. (Southwind Country Club) All Day
Sun., Mar. 15 Seminole Intercollegiate - Day 3 Tallahassee, Fla. (Southwind Country Club) All Day
Sat., Mar. 14 Seminole Intercollegiate - Day 2 Tallahassee, Fla. (Southwind Country Club) All Day
Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate
Sun., Mar. 22 Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate - Day 1 Williamsburg, Va. (Kingsmill River Course) All Day
Mon., Mar. 23 Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate - Day 2 Williamsburg, Va. (Kingsmill River Course) All Day
Tue., Mar. 24 Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate - Day 3 Williamsburg, Va. (Kingsmill River Course) All Day
Keplar Intercollegiate
Sat., Apr. 11 Keplar Intercollegiate - Day 1 Columbus, Ohio (Scarlet Course) All Day
Sun., Apr. 12 Keplar Intercollegiate - Day 2 Columbus, Ohio (Scarlet Course) All Day
Rutherford Intercollegiate
Sat., Apr. 18 Rutherford Invitational - Day 1 University Park, Pa. (Blue Course) All Day
Sun., Apr. 19 Rutherford Invitational - Day 2 University Park, Pa. (Blue Course) All Day
Big Ten Championship
Fri., Apr. 24 Big Ten Championship - Day 1 Evansville, Ind. (Victoria National) All Day
Sat., Apr. 25 Big Ten Championship - Day 2 Evansville, Ind. (Victoria National) All Day
Sun., Apr. 26 Big Ten Championship - Day 3 Evansville, Ind. (Victoria National) All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Online Store