Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Rod Myers Invitational
Sat., Sep. 10 Rod Myers Inv'l (Duke) Durham, N.C. All Day More
Sun., Sep. 11 Rod Myers Inv'l (Duke) Durham, N.C. All Day More
Inverness Intercollegiate
Mon., Sep. 19 Inverness Intercollegiate (Toledo) Toledo, Ohio All Day More
Tue., Sep. 20 Inverness Intercollegiate (Toledo) Toledo, Ohio All Day More
Primland Collegiate
Mon., Sep. 26 Primland Collegiate (Wake Forest) Meadows of Dan, Va. All Day More
Tue., Sep. 27 Primland Collegiate (Wake Forest) Meadows of Dan, Va. All Day More
Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate
Fri., Oct. 14 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate (ETSU) Johnson City, Tenn. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 16 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate (ETSU) Johnson City, Tenn. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 15 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate (ETSU) Johnson City, Tenn. All Day More
Athletics Directors Trophy
Sat., Feb. 4 vs.West Virginia West Virginia Kissimmee, Fla. All Day More
Big Ten Match Play
Fri., Feb. 10 Big Ten Match Play Palm Beach, Fla. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 11 Big Ten Match Play Palm Beach, Fla. All Day More
Champions Big Ten Dual
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Houston, Texas All Day More
Seminole Intercollegiate
Fri., Mar. 3 Seminole Intercollegiate (FSU) Tallahassee, Fla. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 4 Seminole Intercollegiate (FSU) Tallahassee, Fla. All Day More
Sun., Mar. 5 Seminole Intercollegiate (FSU) Tallahassee, Fla. All Day More
Kingsmill Intercollegiate
Sun., Mar. 19 Kingsmill Intercollegiate (William & Mary) Williamsburg, Va. All Day More
Mon., Mar. 20 Kingsmill Intercollegiate (William & Mary) Williamsburg, Va. All Day More
Tue., Mar. 21 Kingsmill Intercollegiate (William & Mary) Williamsburg, Va. All Day More
Rutherford Intercollegiate
Sat., Apr. 15 Rutherford Intercollegiate (PSU) University Park, Pa. All Day More
Sun., Apr. 16 Rutherford Intercollegiate (PSU) University Park, Pa. All Day More
Kepler Intercollegiate
Sat., Apr. 22 Kepler Intercollegiate (Ohio State) Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Apr. 23 Kepler Intercollegiate (Ohio State) Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Big Ten Championship
Fri., Apr. 28 Big Ten Championship Lutherville, Md. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 29 Big Ten Championship Lutherville, Md. All Day More
Sun., Apr. 30 Big Ten Championship Lutherville, Md. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

@PennStateMGOLF

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS