Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Golf Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Gopher Invitational
Sun., Sep. 8 Gopher Invitational (Day 1) Windsong Farms Golf Club, Minneapolis, Minn. All Day More
Mon., Sep. 9 Gopher Invitational (Day 2) Windsong Farms Golf Club, Minneapolis, Minn. 8th/12 More
Wolverine Intercollegiate
Mon., Sep. 16 Wolverine Intercollegiate (Day 1) University of Michigan Golf Course, Ann Arbor, Mich. 4th/11 More
Tue., Sep. 17 Wolverine Intercollegiate (Day 2) University of Michigan Golf Course, Ann Arbor, Mich. 6th/11 More
Windon Memorial Classic
Sun., Sep. 22 Windon Memorial Classic (Day 1) Knollwood Club, Lake Forest, Ill. 14th/16 More
Mon., Sep. 23 Windon Memorial Classic (Day 2) Knollwood Club, Lake Forest, Ill. t-13th/16 More
Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate
Fri., Oct. 11 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate (Day 1) Blackthorn Club, Johnson City, Tenn. 13th/14 More
Sat., Oct. 12 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate (Day 2) Blackthorn Club, Johnson City, Tenn. 13th/14 More
Sun., Oct. 13 Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate (Day 3) Blackthorn Club, Johnson City, Tenn. 13th/14 More
Georgetown Intercollegiate
Mon., Oct. 21 Georgetown Intercollegiate (Day 1) The Members Club at Four Streams, Beallsville, Md. 3rd/12 More
Tue., Oct. 22 Georgetown Intercollegiate (Day 2) The Members Club at Four Streams, Beallsville, Md. 3rd/12 More
Big Ten Match Play
Fri., Feb. 14 vs. Big Ten Matchplay Concessions Golf Club, Bradenton, Fla. L 4-1-0, L 4-1-0 More
Sat., Feb. 15 Big Ten Matchplay Concessions Golf Club, Bradenton, Fla. W 4-0-1 More
Sat., Mar. 1 atRichmond Richmond Richmond, V.A. L 510-519 More
Seminole Intercollegiate
Fri., Mar. 14 Seminole Intercollegiate (Day 1) Southwood Golf Club, Tallahassee, Fla. All Day More
Sun., Mar. 16 Seminole Intercollegiate (Day 3) Southwood Golf Club, Tallahassee, Fla. 11th/13 More
Sat., Mar. 15 Seminole Intercollegiate (Day 2) Southwood Golf Club, Tallahassee, Fla. All Day More
Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate
Sun., Mar. 23 Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate (Day 1) Kingsmill Golf Club, Williamsburg, V.A. 15th/27 More
Mon., Mar. 24 Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate (Day 2) Kingsmill Golf Club, Williamsburg, V.A. T-12th/27 More
Tue., Mar. 25 Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate (Day 3) Kingsmill Golf Club, Williamsburg, V.A. 8th/27 More
Kepler Intercollegiate
Sat., Apr. 12 Kepler Intercollegiate (Day 1) Ohio State Golf Courses - Scarlet, Columbus, Ohio 11th/15 More
Sun., Apr. 13 Kepler Intercollegiate (Day 2) Ohio State Golf Courses - Scarlet, Columbus, Ohio 12th/15 More
Rutherford Intercollegiate
Sat., Apr. 19 Rutherford Intercollegiate (Day 1) Penn State Golf Courses - Blue Course, University Park, Pa. 9th/14 More
Sun., Apr. 20 Rutherford Intercollegiate (Day 2) Penn State Golf Courses - Blue Course, University Park, Pa. T-8th/14 More
Big Ten Championship
Fri., May 2 Big Ten Championship (Day 1) Pete Dye Course - French Lick Resort, French Lick, IN 8th/12 More
Sun., May 4 Big Ten Championship (Day 3) Pete Dye Course - French Lick Resort, French Lick, IN 9th/12 More
Sat., May 3 Big Ten Championship (Day 2) Pete Dye Course - French Lick Resort, French Lick, IN 9th/12 More
NCAA Regionals
Thu., May 15 NCAA Regionals TBD All Day More
Fri., May 16 NCAA Regionals TBD All Day More
Sat., May 17 NCAA Regionals TBD All Day More
NCAA Championships
Fri., May 23 NCAA Championships Hutchinson, KS All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

@PennStateMGOLF

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM GOLF CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS