Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Golf Archive

Season
2009-2010 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 12 Wolf Run Intercollegiate Zionsville, Ind. All Day More
Sun., Sep. 13 Wolf Run Intercollegiate Zionsville, Ind. 8th Place More
Mon., Sep. 28 VCU Shootout Richmond, Va. All Day
Tue., Sep. 29 VCU Shootout Richmond, Va. All Day
Sat., Oct. 10 Brickyard Intercollegiate Macon, Ga. T-8th More
Sun., Oct. 11 Brickyard Intercollegiate Macon, Ga. 14th Place More
Mon., Oct. 12 Brickyard Intercollegiate Macon, Ga. 14th Place More
Mon., Oct. 19 Memphis Intercollegiate Memphis, Tenn. 2nd Roud Suspended- Darkness More
Tue., Oct. 20 Memphis Intercollegiate Memphis, Tenn. 12th Place More
Sun., Nov. 1 Renaissance Intercollegiate Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day More
Mon., Nov. 2 Renaissance Intercollegiate Ft. Myers, Fla. 2nd Place More
Fri., Feb. 12 Big Ten Match Play Championship Ft. Lauderdale, Fl. Did Not Participate- Weather More
Sat., Feb. 13 Big Ten Match Play Championship Ft. Lauderdale, Fl. Did Not Participate- Weather More
Fri., Mar. 12 Pinehurst Intercollegiate Pinehurst, N.C. First Place More
Sat., Mar. 13 Pinehurst Intercollegiate Pinehurst, N.C. First Place More
Sun., Mar. 14 Pinehurst Intercollegiate Pinehurst, N.C. Third Place More
Fri., Mar. 26 FAU Spring Break Championship Delray Beach, Fl. T-3rd More
Sat., Mar. 27 FAU Spring Break Championship Delray Beach, Fl. 2nd More
Sun., Mar. 28 FAU Spring Break Championship Delray Beach, Fl. 3rd More
Sat., Apr. 10 Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio T-1st More
Sun., Apr. 11 Robert Kepler Intercollegiate Columbus, Ohio First Place More
Sat., Apr. 24 vs.Rutherford Intercollegiate Rutherford Intercollegiate State College, Pa. First Place More
Sun., Apr. 25 Rutherford Intercollegiate State College, Pa. First Place More
Fri., Apr. 30 Big Ten Championship Minneapolis, Minn. T-9th More
Sat., May 1 Big Ten Championship Minneapolis, Minn. Ninth More
Sun., May 2 Big Ten Championship Minneapolis, Minn. 10th Place More
Thu., May 20 NCAA Regional New Haven, Connecticut T-2nd Live Scoring  More
Fri., May 21 NCAA Regional New Haven, Connecticut 3rd Live Scoring  More
Sat., May 22 NCAA Regional New Haven, Connecticut 4th Live Scoring  More
Wed., Jun. 2 NCAA Championship Chattanooga, Tenn. 26th Place Live Scoring  More
Thu., Jun. 3 NCAA Championship Chattanooga, Tenn. 30th Place Live Scoring  More
Fri., Jun. 4 NCAA Championship- Third Round Chattanooga, Tenn. 29th Place Live Scoring  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

@PennStateMGOLF

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM GOLF CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS