Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Oct. 26 Temple Open Philadelphia, PA Recap
Sun., Oct. 27 Temple Open Philadelphia, PA Recap
Fri., Nov. 8 Olympic Trial/Junior NAC Cleveland, OH Recap
Sun., Nov. 10 Olympic Trial/Junior NAC Cleveland, OH Recap
Mon., Nov. 11 Olympic Trial/Junior NAC Cleveland, OH Recap
Sun., Dec. 8 Princeton, Harvard, Vassar , NYU @ Sacred Heart Fairfield, CT Recap
Sat., Jan. 4 Junior World Cup Udine, Italy 8:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 5 Junior World Cup Udine, Italy 8:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 12 vs. PS Invite w/Drew, UPenn, Temple (W), Duke, UNC, Columbia, Haverford University Park, Pa. Recap
Fri., Jan. 17 NAC Div 1, Juniors Virginia Beach, VA 8:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 18 NAC Div 1, Juniors Virginia Beach, VA 8:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 19 NAC Div 1, Juniors Virginia Beach, VA Recap
Mon., Jan. 20 NAC Div 1, Juniors Virginia Beach, VA Recap
Sun., Jan. 26 vs. Columbia, Harvard, Notre Dame, OSU @ St. Johns Queens, N.Y. Recap
Sat., Feb. 8 OSU, WSU, Stanford, Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. Recap
Fri., Feb. 14 Junior Olympics Portland, OR 8:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 15 Junior Olympics Portland, OR 8:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 16 Junior Olympics Portland, OR 8:00 a.m. ET
Mon., Feb. 17 Junior Olympics Portland, OR 8:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Duke, St.Johns, Princeton, UPenn @ Temple(W) Philadelphia, Pa. Recap
Sun., Feb. 23 vs. US Collegiate Team Competitions Princeton, N.J. 9:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 8 vs. Mid-Atl/South NCAA Regionals Easton, Pa. Recap
Thu., Mar. 20 vs. NCAA Championships Columbus, Oh. Recap
Fri., Mar. 21 vs. NCAA Championships Columbus, Oh. 10:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 22 vs. NCAA Championships Columbus, Oh. Recap
Sun., Mar. 23 vs. NCAA Championships Columbus, Oh. Recap
Fri., Apr. 11 vs. Division I U.S. Champs Minneapolis, Minn. 8:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 12 vs. Division I U.S. Champs Minneapolis, Minn. 8:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 13 vs. Division I U.S. Champs Minneapolis, Minn. 8:00 a.m. ET
Mon., Apr. 14 vs. Division I U.S. Champs Minneapolis, Minn. 8:00 a.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
Online Store