Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Tue., Jul. 1 vs. USFA Summer Nationals Salt Lake City, Ut. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Wed., Jul. 2 vs. USFA Summer Nationals Salt Lake City, Ut. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Thu., Jul. 3 vs. USFA Summer Nationals Salt Lake City, Ut. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Jul. 4 vs. USFA Summer Nationals Salt Lake City, Ut. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jul. 5 vs. USFA Summer Nationals Salt Lake City, Ut. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Jul. 6 vs. USFA Summer Nationals Salt Lake City, Ut. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 4 Nittany Lion Cup Open University Park, Pa. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 5 Nittany Lion Cup Open University Park, Pa. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 10 Olympic Trials Portland, Ore. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 11 Olympic Trials Portland, Ore. TBA More
Sun., Oct. 12 Olympic Trials Portland, Ore. TBA More
Mon., Oct. 13 Olympic Trials Portland, Ore. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 1 atTemple Open Temple Open Philadelphia, Pa. TBA More
Fri., Nov. 7 NAC - Junior /Cadet /Y-14 Louisville, Ky. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 8 NAC - Junior /Cadet /Y-14 Louisville, Ky. TBA More
Sun., Nov. 9 NAC - Junior /Cadet /Y-14 Louisville, Ky. TBA More
Mon., Nov. 10 NAC - Junior /Cadet /Y-14 Louisville, Ky. TBA More
Sun., Nov. 16 Princeton, UND, UPenn, UNC @ OSU Columbus, Oh. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 22 Garret Penn State Open University Park, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 23 Garret Penn State Open University Park, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Dec. 5 Olympic Trials - Div.1 & 2 /Cadet Dallas, Tex. TBA More
Sat., Dec. 6 Olympic Trials - Div.1 & 2 /Cadet Dallas, Tex. TBA More
Sun., Dec. 7 Princeton, Harvard, NYU, Vassar @ Sacred Heart Fairfield, Conn. 9:00 a.m. ET More
  Olympic Trials - Div.1 & 2 /Cadet Dallas, Tex. TBA More
Mon., Dec. 8 Olympic Trials - Div.1 & 2 /Cadet Dallas, Tex. TBA More
Wed., Jan. 7 Junior World Cup Udine, Italy TBA More
Fri., Jan. 9 NAC - Div.1/Junior Salt Lake City, Ut. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 10 NAC - Div.1/Junior Salt Lake City, Ut. TBA More
Sun., Jan. 11 NAC - Div.1/Junior Salt Lake City, Ut. TBA More
Mon., Jan. 12 NAC - Div.1/Junior Salt Lake City, Ut. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 17 UPenn, Temple (W), UNC, Columbia, Haverford University Park, Pa. 8:30 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 24 atColumbia, Harvard,  UND, OSU @ St. Johns Columbia, Harvard, UND, OSU @ St. Johns Queens, N. Y. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 13 Junior Olympics Richmond, Va. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 14 Junior Olympics Richmond, Va. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 15 Junior Olympics Richmond, Va. TBA More
Mon., Feb. 16 Junior Olympics Richmond, Va. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 21 Duke, St.Johns, Princeton, UPenn @ Temple(W) Philadelphia, Pa. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 7 Mid-Atl/South NCAA Regionals Durham, N.C. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Thu., Mar. 19 NCAA Championships Columbus, Oh. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 20 NCAA Championships Columbus, Oh. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 21 NCAA Championships Columbus, Oh. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 22 NCAA Championships Columbus, Oh. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 27 Div.1 National Championships Reno, Nev. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS