Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Fencing Archive

Season
2010-2011 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 2 Alumni/Alumnae Meet University Park, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 23 PS Junior Open/Lion Open University Park, Pa. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 24 PS Junior Open/Lion Open University Park, Pa. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 6 Temple Open Philadelphia, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 7 Temple Open Philadelphia, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 13 Garret Penn State Open University Park, Pa. 8:30 a.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 14 Garret Penn State Open University Park, Pa. 8:30 a.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 19 NAC - Junior/Cadet/Youth Milwaukee, Minn. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 20 NAC - Junior/Cadet/Youth Milwaukee, Minn. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 21 NAC - Junior/Cadet/Youth Milwaukee, Minn. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Nov. 22 NAC - Junior/Cadet/Youth Milwaukee, Minn. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Dec. 5 NYU, Princeton, UNC, Sacred Heart, Harvard Fairfield, CT 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Dec. 18 Atlanta Invitational Atlanta. GA 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Dec. 19 Atlanta Invitational Atlanta. GA 8:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Dec. 20 Atlanta Invitational Atlanta. GA 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 8 Junior World Cup Lignano Sabbiadore, Italy 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 9 Junior World Cup Lignano Sabbiadore, Italy 8:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 14 Olympic Trials/NAC-Division I/Juniors Dallas, Texas 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 15 Olympic Trials/NAC-Division I/Juniors Dallas, Texas 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 16 Olympic Trials/NAC-Division I/Juniors Dallas, Texas 9:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Jan. 17 Olympic Trials/NAC-Division I/Juniors Dallas, Texas 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 23 UND, OSU, Columbia, Harvard St. John's - Queens, N.Y. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 29 Duke, Drew, Temple, Penn, JHU, UNC University Park, Pa. 8:30 a.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 6 NYU, Brandeis, Brown, Boston College Mass. Institute of Technology - Boston, Mass. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 18 Junior Olympics Dallas, TX 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 19 Junior Olympics Dallas, TX 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 20 Junior Olympics Dallas, TX 8:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Feb. 21 Junior Olympics Dallas, TX 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 26 Duke, St. Johns, TBA Temple-Philadelphia, PA 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 12 Mid-Atl/South NCAA Regionals Drew Univ.- Madison, NJ 8:00 a.m. ET More
Thu., Mar. 24 NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 25 NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 26 NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 27 NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS