Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Fencing Archive

Season
2009-2010 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
USFA Summer Nationals
Fri., Jul. 3 USFA Summer Nationals Dallas, Texas 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jul. 4 USFA Summer Nationals Dallas, Texas 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Jul. 5 USFA Summer Nationals Dallas, Texas 8:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Jul. 6 USFA Summer Nationals Dallas, Texas 8:00 a.m. ET More
Tue., Jul. 7 USFA Summer Nationals Dallas, Texas 8:00 a.m. ET More
Wed., Jul. 8 USFA Summer Nationals Dallas, Texas 8:00 a.m. ET More
Thu., Jul. 9 USFA Summer Nationals Dallas, Texas 8:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Jul. 10 USFA Summer Nationals Dallas, Texas 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Jul. 12 USFA Summer Nationals Dallas, Texas 8:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Jul. 13 USFA Summer Nationals Dallas, Texas 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jul. 11 USFA Summer Nationals Dallas, Texas 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 3 Aumni/Alumnae Meet University Park, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 24 Montreal Invitational Montreal, Canada 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 25 Montreal Invitational Montreal, Canada 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 31 Temple Open Philadelphia, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 1 Temple Open Philadelphia, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 6 Junior/Cadet/Youth NAC Kansas City, Mo. Recap More
Sat., Nov. 7 Junior/Cadet/Youth NAC Kansas City, Mo. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 8 Junior/Cadet/Youth NAC Kansas City, Mo. Recap More
Mon., Nov. 9 Junior/Cadet/Youth NAC Kansas City, Mo. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 21 Garret Penn State Open University Park, Pa. 8:30 a.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 22 Garret Penn State Open University Park, Pa. 8:30 a.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 29 NYU, Princeton, Vassar, Sacred Heart at Harvard, Boston, Mass. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Dec. 4 Pittsburgh Open Pittsburgh, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Dec. 5 Pittsburgh Open Pittsburgh, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Dec. 6 Pittsburgh Open Pittsburgh, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 2 Junior World Cup Budapest, Hungary 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 3 Junior World Cup Budapest, Hungary 9:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Jan. 4 Junior World Cup Budapest, Hungary 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 9 Junior World Cup Künzelsau, Germany 9:00 a.m. ET
TV: Details Radio: Details
Sun., Jan. 10 Junior World Cup Künzelsau, Germany 9:00 a.m. ET
TV: Details Radio: Details
Fri., Jan. 15 Olympic Trial/ NAC San Jose, Calif. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 16 Olympic Trial/ NAC San Jose, Calif. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 17 Olympic Trial/ NAC San Jose, Calif. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Jan. 18 Olympic Trial/ NAC San Jose, Calif. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 23 Drew, Haverford, Penn, Temple (W), JHU (M), UNC University Park, Pa. 8:30 a.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 24 UND, OSU, Clumbia at St. John's - Queens, N.Y. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 6 MIT, Brandeis, US AFA, UNC at Duke - Durham, N.C. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 7 MIT, Brandeis, US AFA, UNC at Duke - Durham, N.C. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 12 Junior Olympics Memphis, Tenn. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 13 Junior Olympics Memphis, Tenn. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 14 Junior Olympics Memphis, Tenn. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Feb. 15 Junior Olympics Memphis, Tenn. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 27 Duke, St. John's, UNC at Temple - Temple, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 13 Mid-Atlantic/South NCAA Regional Championships Madison, N.J. Recap More
Thu., Mar. 25 NCAA Championships Harvard University 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 26 NCAA Championships Harvard University 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 27 NCAA Championships Harvard University 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 28 NCAA Championships Harvard University 10:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Apr. 12 Junior/Cadet World Championships Baku, Azerbaijan All Day More
Fri., Apr. 23 Division 1 Championships Virginia Beach, Va. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 24 Division 1 Championships Virginia Beach, Va. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 25 Division 1 Championships Virginia Beach, Va. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Apr. 26 Division 1 Championships Virginia Beach, Va. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Jun. 25 World Cup New York, N.Y. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jun. 26 World Cup New York, N.Y. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Jun. 27 World Cup New York, N.Y. 10:00 a.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS