Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Fencing Archive

Season
2008-2009 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 11 Alumni/Alumnae Meet University Park, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Garret Penn State Open
Sat., Nov. 1 Garret Penn State Open University Park, Pa. 8:30 a.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 2 Garret Penn State Open University Park, Pa. 8:30 a.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 7 Junior/Cadet/Youth NAC St. Louis, Miss. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 8 Junior/Cadet/Youth NAC St. Louis, Miss. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 9 Junior/Cadet/Youth NAC St. Louis, Miss. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Nov. 10 Junior/Cadet/Youth NAC St. Louis, Miss. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Temple Open
Sat., Nov. 15 Temple Open Philadelphia, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 16 Temple Open Philadelphia, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Dec. 6 Vassar, SacredHeart, Princeton, Harvard, NYU Vassar, N.Y. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 3 Junior World Cup Budapest, Hungary 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 4 Junior World Cup Budapest, Hungary 9:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Jan. 5 Junior World Cup Budapest, Hungary 9:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 16 Olympic Trials Louisville, Ky. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 17 Olympic Trials Louisville, Ky. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 18 Olympic Trials Louisville, Ky. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Jan. 19 Olympic Trials Louisville, Ky. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 25 Duke, Drew, Haverford, Penn, UNC, JHU Princeton, N.J. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 31 NU, UND, OSU, WSU, CSU, TBA Evanston, Ill. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 13 Junior Olympics Albuquerque, N.M. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 14 Junior Olympics Albuquerque, N.M. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 15 Junior Olympics Albuquerque, N.M. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Feb. 16 Junior Olympics Albuquerque, N.M. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 7 Mid-Atl/South NCAA Regionals Champs Haverford, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET More
NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar. 19 NCAA Championships University Park, Pa. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 20 NCAA Championships University Park, Pa. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 21 NCAA Championships University Park, Pa. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 22 NCAA Championships University Park, Pa. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Junior/Cadet World Championships
Sun., Apr. 5 Junior/Cadet World Championships Belfast, Ireland 9:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Apr. 6 Junior/Cadet World Championships Belfast, Ireland 9:00 a.m. ET More
Tue., Apr. 7 Junior/Cadet World Championships Belfast, Ireland 9:00 a.m. ET More
Wed., Apr. 8 Junior/Cadet World Championships Belfast, Ireland 9:00 a.m. ET More
Thu., Apr. 9 Junior/Cadet World Championships Belfast, Ireland 9:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 10 Junior/Cadet World Championships Belfast, Ireland 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 11 Junior/Cadet World Championships Belfast, Ireland 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 12 Junior/Cadet World Championships Belfast, Ireland 9:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Apr. 13 Junior/Cadet World Championships Belfast, Ireland 9:00 a.m. ET More
Division I Championship
Fri., Apr. 24 Division I Championship Portland, Ore. 8:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 25 Division I Championship Portland, Ore. 8:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 26 Division I Championship Portland, Ore. 8:00 p.m. ET More
Mon., Apr. 27 Division I Championship Portland, Ore. 8:00 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS