Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Fencing Archive

Season
2007-08 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Nov. 3 Temple Open Philadelphia, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 4 Temple Open Philadelphia, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 9 Junior/Cadet/Youth NAC Dallas, Texas 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 10 Junior/Cadet/Youth NAC Dallas, Texas 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 11 Junior/Cadet/Youth NAC Dallas, Texas 10:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Nov. 12 Junior/Cadet/Youth NAC Dallas, Texas 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 17 Garret Penn State Open State College, Pa. 8:30 a.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 18 Garret Penn State Open State College, Pa. 8:30 a.m. ET More
Sat., Dec. 1 Vassar, UNC, Princeton, Harvard, NYU Princeton, N.J. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Dec. 7 Virginia Open Richmond, Va. 8:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 8 Virginia Open Richmond, Va. 8:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Dec. 9 Virginia Open Richmond, Va. 8:00 a.m. ET
Thu., Jan. 3 Junior World Cup Budapest, Hungary 9:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 4 Junior World Cup Budapest, Hungary 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 5 Junior World Cup Budapest, Hungary 9:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 18 Olympic Trial Atlanta, Ga. 8:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 19 Olympic Trial Atlanta, Ga. 8:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 20 Olympic Trial Atlanta, Ga. 8:00 a.m. ET
Mon., Jan. 21 Olympic Trial Atlanta, Ga. 8:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 26 Duke, Drew, Haverford, CSU, Penn, Johns Hopkins, UNC State College, Pa. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 2 Northwestern, Notre Dame, Ohio State, Wayne State, CS-Fullerton, Stanford Evanston, Ill. 9:00 a.m. CT More
Fri., Feb. 15 Junior Olympics Charlotte, N.C. 8:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 16 Junior Olympics Charlotte, N.C. 8:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 17 Junior Olympics Charlotte, N.C. 8:00 a.m. ET
Mon., Feb. 18 Junior Olympics Charlotte, N.C. 8:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 23 vs.St. John's St. John's State College, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 1 NCAA Mid-Atlantic/South Regionals Madison, N.J./Drew University 8:00 a.m. ET More
Thu., Mar. 13 NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 14 NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 15 NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 16 NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS