Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Fencing Archive

Season
2006-07 Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 28 Temple Open Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 29 Temple Open Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
Sat., Nov. 4 Garret Open University Park, Pa. All Day More
Sun., Nov. 5 Garret Open University Park, Pa. All Day More
Sun., Nov. 12 Junior/Cadet/Youth NAC Albuquerque, N.M. All Day More
Mon., Nov. 13 Junior/Cadet/Youth NAC Albuquerque, N.M. All Day More
Sat., Dec. 2 Rutgers, UNC, Princeton, Harvard @ NYU New York, N.Y. All Day More
Fri., Jan. 12 NAC Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Jan. 13 NAC Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Jan. 14 NAC Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Mon., Jan. 15 NAC Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Jan. 27 Temple, Duke, St. John's, Haverford, UPenn, Ohio State, Drew University Park, Pa. All Day More
Sun., Feb. 4 atMIT/Brandeis Invitational MIT/Brandeis Invitational Boston, Mass. All Day More
Mon., Feb. 19 Junior Olympics Denver, Colo. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 24 Northwestern Duals Evanston, Ill. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 10 Mid-Atlantic/South Regionals Fairleigh Dickinson University All Day More
Thu., Mar. 22 NCAA Championships West Lafayette, Ind. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 23 NCAA Championships West Lafayette, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 24 NCAA Championships West Lafayette, Ind. All Day More
Sun., Mar. 25 NCAA Championships West Lafayette, Ind. All Day More
Fri., Jun. 29 USFA Summer Nationals Miami, Fla. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS