Skip to main content Skip to footer

Bank of America

Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar
Season
2018-2019 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Nov. 3 vs.Nyack Nyack EX University Park, Pa. TBA
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Cancun Challenge -- U.S. Games
Fri., Nov. 9 vs.North Florida North Florida University Park, Pa. TBA
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Mon., Nov. 12 vs.Jacksonville State Jacksonville State University Park, Pa. TBA
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Gavitt Tipoff Games
Thu., Nov. 15 atDePaul DePaul Chicago, Ill. TBA
TV: either FS1 or BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Cancun Challenge -- Cancun, Mexico Games
Tue., Nov. 20 vs.Wright State Wright State Cancun, Mexico 8:30 p.m. ET
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Wed., Nov. 21 TBA Cancun, Mexico TBA
TV: CBS Sports Network Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Tue., Nov. 27 vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech University Park, Pa. TBA
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sat., Dec. 8 vs.Colgate Colgate University Park, Pa. TBA More
Basketball Hall of Fame Boardwalk Classic
Sat., Dec. 15 vs.North Carolina State North Carolina State Atlantic City, N.J. TBA
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Wed., Dec. 19 atDuquesne Duquesne Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA More
Fri., Dec. 21 atAlabama Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA More
Sat., Dec. 29 vs.UMBC UMBC University Park, Pa. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 

@PennStateMBB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE