Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2015-16 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. VMI University Park, Pa. TBA
Gavitt Tipoff Games
Tue., Nov. 17 vs. DePaul TV University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 20 at Duquesne Pittsburgh, Pa. (CONSOL) 7:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Nov. 24 vs. Radford University Park, Pa. TBA
Sat., Nov. 28 vs. Bucknell University Park, Pa. TBA
B1G/ACC Challenge
Wed., Dec. 2 at Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. TBA
Sat., Dec. 5 vs. Eastern Michigan University Park, Pa. TBA
Tue., Dec. 8 at George Washington Washington, D.C. TBA
Return to Rec (Las Vegas Classic)
Thu., Dec. 10 vs. Canisius University Park, Pa. (Rec Hall) TBA
Sat., Dec. 12 vs. Louisiana-Monroe University Park, Pa. (Rec Hall) TBA
Sat., Dec. 19 at Drexel Philadelphia, Pa. (The Palestra) TBA
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic
Tue., Dec. 22 vs. Colorado Las Vegas, Nev. 10:30 p.m. ET
Wed., Dec. 23 SMU/Kent State Las Vegas, Nev. 9/11:30 p.m. ET
Wed., Dec. 30 at Maryland * College Park, Md. TBA
Sat., Jan. 2 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Tue., Jan. 5 vs. Minnesota * University Park, Pa. TBA
Sun., Jan. 10 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. TBA
Wed., Jan. 13 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
Sat., Jan. 16 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. TBA
Thu., Jan. 21 vs. Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. TBA
Mon., Jan. 25 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Michigan * New York, N.Y. (MSG) TBA
Wed., Feb. 3 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa TBA
Sat., Feb. 6 vs. Indiana * University Park, Pa. TBA
Sat., Feb. 13 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. TBA
Wed., Feb. 17 vs. Iowa * University Park, Pa. TBA
Sat., Feb. 20 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. TBA
Thu., Feb. 25 vs. Nebraska * University Park, Pa. TBA
Sun., Feb. 28 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. TBA
Thu., Mar. 3 vs. Northwestern * University Park, Pa. TBA
Sun., Mar. 6 vs. Illinois * University Park, Pa. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Online Stores
Official Merchandise
Auctions

Top Videos

Headlines

PennStateMBB

Instagram