Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2017-18 SCHEDULE (confirmed games)
Overall
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Nov. 5 vs.Bloomsburg Bloomsburg EX University Park, Pa. TBA More
Fri., Nov. 10 vs.Campbell Campbell University Park, Pa. TBA More
Sun., Nov. 12 vs.Fairleigh Dickinson Fairleigh Dickinson University Park, Pa. TBA More
Legends Classic - University Park Regional
Wed., Nov. 15 vs.Montana Montana University Park, Pa. TBA More
Fri., Nov. 17 vs.Columbia Columbia University Park, Pa. TBA More
Legends Classic - Barclays Center
Mon., Nov. 20 Oklahoma State/Pittsburgh/Texas A&M Brooklyn, N.Y. TBA More
Tue., Nov. 21 Oklahoma State/Pittsburgh/Texas A&M Brooklyn, N.Y. TBA More
Legends Classic- University Park Regional
Fri., Nov. 24 vs.Oral Roberts Oral Roberts University Park, Pa. TBA More
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Wed., Nov. 29 atN.C. State N.C. State Raleigh, N.C. TBA More
Sat., Dec. 9 vs.George Washington George Washington University Park, Pa. TBA More
Sun., Dec. 17 atGeorge Mason George Mason Fairfax, Va. TBA More
Tue., Dec. 19 vs.Binghamton Binghamton University Park, Pa. TBA More
Fri., Dec. 22 vs.Rider Rider University Park, Pa. TBA More
Sat., Dec. 30 vs.Coppin State Coppin State University Park, Pa. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 

@PennStateMBB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS