Skip to main content Skip to footer

Bank of America

Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar
Season
2017-18 SCHEDULE
Overall
26-13
Conf.
9-9
Home
15-4
Away
6-7
Neutral
5-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Nov. 10 vs.Campbell Campbell University Park, Pa. W, 86-75 GT
TV: BTN+ Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Nov. 12 vs.Fairleigh Dickinson Fairleigh Dickinson University Park, Pa. W, 81-57 GT
TV: BTN+ Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Legends Classic - University Park Regional
Wed., Nov. 15 vs.Montana Montana University Park, Pa. W, 70-57 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Fri., Nov. 17 vs.Columbia Columbia University Park, Pa. W, 79-65 GT
TV: BTN+ Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Legends Classic - Barclays Center
Mon., Nov. 20 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Brooklyn, N.Y. W, 85-54 GT
TV: ESPN3 Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Tue., Nov. 21 vs.Texas A&M Texas A&M Brooklyn, N.Y. L, 98-87 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Legends Classic- University Park Regional
Fri., Nov. 24 vs.Oral Roberts Oral Roberts University Park, Pa. W, 86-48 GT Watch live on BTN Plus 
TV: BTN+ Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Wed., Nov. 29 atN.C. State N.C. State Raleigh, N.C. L, 85-78 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sat., Dec. 2 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 77-73 GT Live Stats 
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Mon., Dec. 4 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. L, 63-64 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sat., Dec. 9 vs.George Washington George Washington University Park, Pa. W, 74-54 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Dec. 17 atGeorge Mason George Mason Fairfax, Va. W, 72-54 GT Live Stats  | Stadium 
TV: Stadium Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Tue., Dec. 19 vs.Binghamton Binghamton University Park, Pa. W, 80-65 GT
TV: BTN+ Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Fri., Dec. 22 vs.Rider Rider University Park, Pa. L, 71-70 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sat., Dec. 30 vs.Coppin State Coppin State University Park, Pa. W, 88-43 GT
TV: BTN+ Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Tue., Jan. 2 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. L, 75-69 GT Live Stats 
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Fri., Jan. 5 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. W, 78-63 GT
TV: FS1 Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Tue., Jan. 9 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 74-70 GT Live Stats 
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Fri., Jan. 12 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * University Park, Pa. W, 76-74 (OT) GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Mon., Jan. 15 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. L, 95-84 (OT) GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sat., Jan. 20 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Rosemont, Ill. L, 70-61 GT Live Stats 
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Thu., Jan. 25 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 82-79 GT GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sat., Jan. 27 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * University Park, Pa. W, 60-43 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Wed., Jan. 31 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 76-68 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sat., Feb. 3 vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. W, 82-58 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Wed., Feb. 7 vs.Maryland Maryland * University Park, Pa. W, 74-70 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Feb. 11 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 74-52 GT Live Stats 
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Thu., Feb. 15 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 79-56 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Feb. 18 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 76-73 GT GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Wed., Feb. 21 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 72-63 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Feb. 25 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 76-64 GT Live Stats 
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 1 vs.Northwestern Northwestern New York, N.Y. W, 65-57 GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Mar. 2 vs.Ohio State Ohio State New York, N.Y. W, 69-68 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sat., Mar. 3 vs.Purdue Purdue New York, N.Y. L, 78-70 GT
TV: CBS Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
N.I.T.
Wed., Mar. 14 vs.Temple Temple University Park, Pa. W, 63-57 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., Mar. 17 atNotre Dame Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind. W, 73-63 GT More
Tue., Mar. 20 atMarquette Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. W, 85-80 GT More
Tue., Mar. 27 vs.Mississippi State Mississippi State Madison Square Garden, N.Y. W, 75-60 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Thu., Mar. 29 vs.Utah Utah Madison Square Garden W, 82-66 GT
TV: ESPN2
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateMBB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE