Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2016-17 SCHEDULE
Overall
15-18
Conf.
6-12
Home
9-7
Away
3-7
Neutral
3-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Nov. 4 vs.Lock Haven Lock Haven EX University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN+
More
Hall of Fame Tip-off Tournament
Fri., Nov. 11 vs.Albany Albany University Park, Pa. L, 87-81 GT
TV: ESPN3
More
Sun., Nov. 13 vs.Duquesne Duquesne University Park, Pa. W, 82-74 GT
TV: BTN
More
Hall of Fame Tip-off Tournament - Continued
Tue., Nov. 15 vs.Grand Canyon Grand Canyon University Park, Pa. W, 85-76 GT
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Nov. 19 vs.Duke Duke Uncasville, Conn. L, 78-68 GT
TV: ESPN3
More
Sun., Nov. 20 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati Uncasville, Conn. L, 71-50 GT
TV: ESPN2
More
Wed., Nov. 23 vs.Colgate Colgate University Park, Pa. W, 72-59 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Nov. 26 atGeorge Washington George Washington Washington, D.C. W, 74-68 GT More
ACC / Big Ten Challenge
Tue., Nov. 29 vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech University Park, Pa. W, 67-60 GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., Dec. 3 vs.Wright State Wright State University Park, Pa. W, 72-50 GT
TV: BTN+
More
Wed., Dec. 7 vs.George Mason George Mason University Park, Pa. L, 85-66 GT
TV: BTN
More
Never Forget Tribute Classic
Sat., Dec. 10 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Newark. N.J. L, 81-73 GT
TV: CBS Sports
More
Hoops Holiday Festival
Sun., Dec. 18 vs.St. John's St. John's New York, N.Y. (MSG) W, 92-76 GT
TV: FS1
More
Wed., Dec. 21 vs.Morgan State Morgan State University Park, Pa. W, 96-55 GT
TV: BTN+
More
Tue., Dec. 27 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. L, 87-77 GT
TV: ESPN2
More
Sun., Jan. 1 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 60-47 GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Wed., Jan. 4 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 72-69 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Jan. 7 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Philadelphia, Pa. W, 72-63 GT
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Jan. 14 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. W, 52-50 GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Wed., Jan. 18 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. L, 78-75 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Jan. 21 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 77-52 GT
TV: BTN
More
Tue., Jan. 24 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 82-55 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. W, 71-67 GT
TV: BTN
More
Wed., Feb. 1 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 110-102 (3OT) GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 4 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * University Park, Pa. L, 70-68 GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Tue., Feb. 7 vs.Maryland Maryland * University Park, Pa. W, 70-64 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 11 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 83-70 GT
TV: BTN
More
Tue., Feb. 14 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 82-66 GT
TV: BTN
More
Tue., Feb. 21 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. L, 74-70 (OT) GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 25 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 81-71 GT
TV: BTN
More
Tue., Feb. 28 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. L, 71-70 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Mar. 5 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 90-79 GT
TV: BTN
More
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., Mar. 8 vs.Nebraska Nebraska Washington, D.C. W, 76-67 GT
TV: ESPN2
More
Thu., Mar. 9 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Washington, D.C. L, 78-51 GT
TV: BTN
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 
 

@PennStateMBB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS