Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2015-16 SCHEDULE
Overall
12-12
Conf.
3-8
Home
8-3
Away
3-7
Neutral
1-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. VMI TV University Park, Pa. W, 62-50
Gavitt Tipoff Games
Tue., Nov. 17 vs. DePaul TV University Park, Pa. W, 68-62
Fri., Nov. 20 at Duquesne Pittsburgh, Pa. (CONSOL) L, 78-52
Tue., Nov. 24 vs. Radford TV University Park, Pa. L, 86-74
Sat., Nov. 28 vs. Bucknell TV University Park, Pa. W, 62-58
B1G/ACC Challenge
Wed., Dec. 2 at Boston College TV Chestnut Hill, Mass. W, 67-58
Sat., Dec. 5 vs. Eastern Michigan TV University Park, Pa. W, 81-70
Tue., Dec. 8 at George Washington TV Washington, D.C. L, 76-66
Return to Rec (Las Vegas Classic)
Thu., Dec. 10 vs. Canisius TV University Park, Pa. (Rec Hall) W, 81-67
Sat., Dec. 12 vs. Louisiana-Monroe TV University Park, Pa. (Rec Hall) W, 54-50
Sat., Dec. 19 at Drexel Philadelphia, Pa. (The Palestra) W, 63-57
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic
Tue., Dec. 22 vs. Colorado Las Vegas, Nev. L, 71-70
Wed., Dec. 23 vs. Kent State TV Las Vegas, Nev. W, 75-69
Wed., Dec. 30 at Maryland * TV College Park, Md. L, 70-64
Sat., Jan. 2 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 79-56
Tue., Jan. 5 vs. Minnesota * TV University Park, Pa. W, 86-77
Sun., Jan. 10 vs. Michigan State * TV University Park, Pa. L, 92-65
Wed., Jan. 13 at Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. L, 74-57
Sat., Jan. 16 at Northwestern * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 71-62
Thu., Jan. 21 vs. Wisconsin * TV University Park, Pa. L, 66-60
Mon., Jan. 25 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 66-46
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Michigan * TV New York, N.Y. (MSG) L, 79-72
Wed., Feb. 3 at Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa L, 73-49
Sat., Feb. 6 vs. Indiana * TV University Park, Pa. W, 68-63
Sat., Feb. 13 at Nebraska * TV Lincoln, Neb. 6:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Feb. 17 vs. Iowa * TV University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 20 at Rutgers * TV Piscataway, N.J. 1:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Feb. 25 vs. Nebraska * TV University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 28 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. 12:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Mar. 3 vs. Northwestern * TV University Park, Pa. 9:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 6 vs. Illinois * TV University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Online Stores
Official Merchandise
Auctions

Top Videos

Headlines

PennStateMBB

Instagram