Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2016-17 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Nov. 4 vs.Lock Haven Lock Haven EX University Park, Pa. TBA More
Hall of Fame Tip-off Tournament
Fri., Nov. 11 vs.Albany Albany University Park, Pa. TBA More
Sun., Nov. 13 vs.Duquesne Duquesne University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Hall of Fame Tip-off Tournament - Continued
Tue., Nov. 15 vs.Grand Canyon Grand Canyon University Park, Pa. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 19 vs.Duke Duke Uncasville, Conn. 12:30 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN3
More
Sun., Nov. 20 vs. Cincinnati / Rhode Island Uncasville, Conn. 1/3:30PM ET
TV: ESPN/2
More
Wed., Nov. 23 vs.Colgate Colgate University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Nov. 26 atGeorge Washington George Washington Washington, D.C. TBA More
ACC / Big Ten Challenge
Tue., Nov. 29 vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., Dec. 3 vs.Wright State Wright State University Park, Pa. TBA More
Wed., Dec. 7 vs.George Mason George Mason University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Never Forget Tribute Classic
Sat., Dec. 10 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Newark. N.J. 2:30 p.m. ET
TV: CBS Sports
More
Hoops Holiday Festival
Sun., Dec. 18 vs.St. John's St. John's New York, N.Y. (MSG) TBA More
Wed., Dec. 21 vs.Morgan State Morgan State University Park, Pa. TBA More
Tue., Dec. 27 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. TBA More
Sun., Jan. 1 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. TBA More
Wed., Jan. 4 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 7 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Philadelphia, Pa. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 14 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. TBA More
Wed., Jan. 18 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 21 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. TBA More
Tue., Jan. 24 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. TBA More
Wed., Feb. 1 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 4 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * University Park, Pa. TBA More
Tue., Feb. 7 vs.Maryland Maryland * University Park, Pa. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 11 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. TBA More
Tue., Feb. 14 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. TBA More
Tue., Feb. 21 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 25 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 26 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
Tue., Feb. 28 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. TBA More
Sun., Mar. 5 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 
 

@PennStateMBB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS