SEASON INFORMATION
MEDIA GUIDE: 2017-18 Media Guide  |  STATISTICS: PDF / HTML
MEDIA CREDENTIALS: 2017-18 Season Credential Application | 2017-18 Single-Game Credential Application
SOCIAL MEDIA: Twitter | Facebook | Instagram
EXHIBITION GAME 1 GAME 2



BLOOMSBURG

Saturday, Nov. 5

CAMPBELL
Friday, Nov. 10

FARLEIGH DICKINSON
Sunday, Nov. 12
» Penn State Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
Penn State Notes 
Opponent Notes 
Box Score 
Recap
StatBroadcast Archive
Penn State Notes 
Opponent Notes 
Box Score 
Recap
StatBroadcast Archive
GAME 3 GAME 4 GAME 5

MONTANA
Wednesday, Nov. 15

COLUMBIA
Friday, Nov. 17

vs. PITTSBURGH
Monday, Nov. 20
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
GAME 6 GAME 7 GAME 8


vs. OKLAHOMA STATE or TEXAS A&M
Tuesday, Nov. 21

ORAL ROBERTS
Friday, Nov. 24

at N.C. STATE
WEDNESDAY, Nov. 29
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
GAME 9 GAME 10 GAME 11

at IOWA
Saturday, Dec. 2
  
WISCONSIN

Monday, Dec. 4

GEORGE WASHINGTON
Saturday, Dec. 9
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
GAME 12 GAME 13 GAME 14

at GEORGE MASON
Sunday, Dec. 17

BINGHAMTON
Tuesday, Dec. 19


RIDER

Friday, Dec. 22
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
GAME 15 GAME 16 GAME 17

COPPIN STATE

Sunday, Jan. 1

at MARYLAND
Tuesday, Jan. 2

vs. NORTHWESTERN
Friday, Jan. 5
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
GAME 18 GAME 19 GAME 20

at INDIANA
Tuesday, Jan. 9

NEBRASKA
Friday, Jan. 12

MINNESOTA

Monday, Jan. 15
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
GAME 21 GAME 22 GAME 23

at NORTHWESTERN
Saturday, Jan. 20

at OHIO STATE
Thursday, Jan. 25

RUTGERS
Saturday, Jan. 27
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
GAME 24 GAME 25 GAME 26

at MICHIGAN STATE
Wednesday, Jan. 31

IOWA

Saturday, Feb. 3

MARYLAND
Wednesday, Feb. 7
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
GAME 27 GAME 28 GAME 29

at ILLINOIS
Saturday, Feb. 11

OHIO STATE
Thursday, Feb. 15

at PURDUE
Sunday, Feb. 18
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
GAME 30 GAME 31

MICHIGAN

Wednesday, Feb. 21

at NEBRASKA
Sunday, Feb. 25

BIG TEN TOURNAMENT
Wednesday, Feb. 28 - Sunday, March 4
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 


@PennStateMBB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

PSECU OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS