SEASON INFORMATION
MEDIA GUIDE: 2016-17 Media Guide  |  CLIPS: 2016-17 Media Clips
STATISTICS: PDF / HTML / BIG TEN / NCAA
CREDENTIALS: Season | Single Game
EXHIBITION GAME 1 GAME 2

LOCK HAVEN

Friday, Nov. 4

ALBANY
Friday, Nov. 11

DUQUESNE
Sunday, Nov. 13
» Penn State Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
» StatBroadcast Archive
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» StatBroadcast Archive
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
» StatBroadcast Archive
GAME 3 GAME 4 GAME 5

GRAND CANYON
Tuesday, Nov. 15

DUKE
Saturday, Nov. 19
  
vs. CINCINNATI
Sunday, Nov. 20
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
» StatBroadcast Archive
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
GAME 6 GAME 7 GAME 8

COLGATE
Wednesday, Nov. 23

at GEORGE WASHINGTON
Saturday, Nov. 26

GEORGIA TECH
Tuesday, Nov. 29
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
» StatBroadcast Archive
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» StatBroadcast Archive
GAME 9 GAME 10 GAME 11

WRIGHT STATE
Saturday, Dec. 3
  
GEORGE MASON

Wednesday, Dec. 7

vs. PITTSBURGH
Saturday, Dec. 10
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» StatBroadcast Archive
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» StatBroadcast Archive
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» StatBroadcast Archive
GAME 12 GAME 13 GAME 14

at ST. JOHN'S
Sunday, Dec. 18

MORGAN STATE
Wednesday, Dec. 21


NORTHWESTERN

Tuesday, Dec. 27
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» StatBroadcast Archive
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» StatBroadcast Archive
GAME 15 GAME 16 GAME 17
  
at RUTGERS

Sunday, Jan. 1

at MICHIGAN 
Wednesday, Jan. 4

vs. MICHIGAN STATE
Saturday, Jan. 7
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 

» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» StatBroadcast Archive
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap

GAME 18 GAME 19 GAME 20

MINNESOTA
Saturday, Jan. 14

INDIANA
Wednesday, Jan. 18
  
at PURDUE

Saturday, Jan. 21
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
» StatBroadcast Archive
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» StatBroadcast Archive
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
» StatBroadcast Archive
GAME 21 GAME 22 GAME 23

at WISCONSIN
Tuesday, Jan. 24

ILLINOIS
Saturday, Jan. 28

at INDIANA
Wednesday, Feb. 1
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
» StatBroadcast Archive
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» StatBroadcast Archive
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
» StatBroadcast Archive
GAME 24 GAME 25 GAME 26

RUTGERS
Saturday, Feb. 4
  
MARYLAND

Tuesday, Feb. 7

at ILLINOIS
Saturday, Feb. 11
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
» StatBroadcast Archive
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» StatBroadcast Archive
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
» StatBroadcast Archive
GAME 27 GAME 28 GAME 29

at NEBRASKA
Tuesday, Feb. 14

PURDUE
Tuesday, Feb. 21

at MINNESOTA
Saturday/Sunday, Feb. 25 or 26
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
» StatBroadcast Archive
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» StatBroadcast Archive
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
» StatBroadcast Archive
GAME 30 GAME 31 BIG TEN TOURNAMENT
  
OHIO STATE

Tuesday, Feb. 28

at IOWA
Sunday, March 5


Verizon Center
Washington, D.C.

March 8-12
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap
» StatBroadcast Archive
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» StatBroadcast Archive
» Penn State Notes 
» Opponent Notes 
» Box Score 
» Recap 
» StatBroadcast Archive


@PennStateMBB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

PSECU OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS