Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Basketball Archive

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
18-16
Conf.
4-14
Home
10-6
Away
3-8
Neutral
5-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Nov. 14 vs.Morgan State Morgan State University Park, Pa. W, 61-48 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Nov. 16 vs.Fordham Fordham University Park, Pa. W, 73-54 GT
TV: BTN
More
Charleston Classic
Thu., Nov. 20 vs.Charlotte Charlotte Charleston, S.C. L, 106-97 GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Fri., Nov. 21 vs.Cornell Cornell Charleston, S.C. W, 72-71 GT More
Sun., Nov. 23 vs.Southern California Southern California Charleston, S.C. W, 63-61
TV: ESPN3
More
Tue., Nov. 25 vs.Akron Akron University Park, Pa. W, 78-72 GT
TV: ESPN3
More
Fri., Nov. 28 atBucknell Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. W, 88-80 GT Web Stream  More
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Wed., Dec. 3 vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech University Park, Pa. W, 61-58 GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., Dec. 6 atMarshall Marshall Huntington, W.Va. W, 73-69 GT
TV: CBS Sports
More
Wed., Dec. 10 vs.Duquesne Duquesne University Park, Pa. W, 64-62 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Dec. 14 vs.George Washington George Washington University Park, Pa. W, 64-51 GT
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Dec. 20 vs.Drexel Drexel Allentown, Pa. (PPL Center) W, 73-68 GT
TV: ESPN3
More
Mon., Dec. 22 vs.Dartmouth Dartmouth University Park, Pa. W, 69-49 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Dec. 31 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 89-72 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Jan. 3 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. L, 50-46 GT
TV: ESPN2
More
Tue., Jan. 6 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 73-64 GT
TV: BTN
More
Tue., Jan. 13 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 76-73 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Jan. 17 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. L, 84-77 (OT) GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Wed., Jan. 21 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 66-60 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Jan. 24 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * University Park, Pa. W, 79-51 GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Wed., Jan. 28 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. W, 63-58 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Jan. 31 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 60-58 GT
TV: BTN
More
Wed., Feb. 4 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. L, 64-58 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 7 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * University Park, Pa. W, 56-43 GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Wed., Feb. 11 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 75-55 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 14 vs.Maryland Maryland * University Park, Pa. L, 76-73 GT
TV: BTN
More
Wed., Feb. 18 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. L, 55-47 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 21 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 60-39 GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., Feb. 28 vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. L, 81-77 (OT) GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Wed., Mar. 4 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. L, 77-67 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Mar. 8 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 79-76 GT
TV: BTN
More
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., Mar. 11 vs.Nebraska Nebraska Chicago, Ill. (United Center) W, 68-65 GT
TV: ESPN2
More
Thu., Mar. 12 vs.Iowa Iowa Chicago, Ill. (United Center) W, 67-58
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Mar. 13 vs.Purdue Purdue Chicago, Ill. (United Center) L, 64-59 GT
TV: ESPN
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateMBB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM MBB CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS