Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Basketball Archive

Season
2012-2013 SCHEDULE
Overall
10-21
Conf.
2-16
Home
8-9
Away
1-9
Neutral
1-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Nov. 3 vs.Philadelphia Univ. Philadelphia Univ. EX University Park, Pa. W, 79-54 GT
TV: BTN.com
More
Fri., Nov. 9 vs.St. Francis (PA) St. Francis (PA) University Park, Pa. W, 65-58 GT
TV: BTN.com Radio: PSSN
More
Puerto Rico Tip-Off
Thu., Nov. 15 vs.North Carolina State North Carolina State San Juan, Puerto Rico L, 72-55 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: PSSN
More
Fri., Nov. 16 vs.Providence Providence San Juan, Puerto Rico W, 55-52 (OT)
TV: ESPN3 Radio: PSSN
More
Sun., Nov. 18 vs.Akron Akron San Juan, Puerto Rico L, 85-60
TV: ESPN3 Radio: PSSN
More
Fri., Nov. 23 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 60-57 GT
TV: BTN.com Radio: PSSN
More
Wed., Nov. 28 vs.Boston College Boston College University Park, Pa. L, 73-61 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: PSSN
More
Sat., Dec. 1 vs.Penn Penn University Park, Pa. W, 58-47 GT
TV: ESPN3 Radio: PSSN
More
Wed., Dec. 5 atLa Salle La Salle Philadelphia, Pa. L, 82-57 GT
TV: NBC Sports Network Radio: PSSN
More
Sat., Dec. 8 vs.Army Army University Park, Pa. W, 78-70 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Sat., Dec. 15 vs.Delaware State Delaware State University Park, Pa. W, 80-76 (OT) GT
TV: BTN.com Radio: PSSN
More
Sun., Dec. 23 vs.New Hampshire New Hampshire University Park, Pa. W, 72-45 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Sat., Dec. 29 vs.Duquesne Duquesne University Park, Pa. W, 84-74 GT
TV: ESPN3 Radio: PSSN
More
Thu., Jan. 3 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wisc. L, 60-51 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Mon., Jan. 7 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. L, 74-51 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Thu., Jan. 10 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. L, 70-54 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: PSSN
More
Sun., Jan. 13 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 60-42 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Wed., Jan. 16 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. L, 81-72 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Sat., Jan. 19 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * University Park, Pa. L, 68-64 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: PSSN
More
Wed., Jan. 23 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 72-49 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Sat., Jan. 26 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. L, 65-51 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: PSSN
More
Thu., Jan. 31 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 76-67 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: PSSN
More
Tue., Feb. 5 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. L, 58-49 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Sat., Feb. 9 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 67-53 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: PSSN
More
Thu., Feb. 14 vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. L, 74-72 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: PSSN
More
Sun., Feb. 17 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 79-71 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Thu., Feb. 21 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Illinois L, 64-59 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Wed., Feb. 27 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. W, 84-78 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Sat., Mar. 2 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 73-44 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Thu., Mar. 7 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 66-59 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: PSSN
More
Sun., Mar. 10 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. L, 63-60 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 14 vs.Michigan Michigan Chicago, Ill. L, 83-66 GT
TV: BTN
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 
 

@PennStateMBB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM MBB CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS