2011-12 Releases

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
Overall
12-20
Conf.
4-14
Home
10-7
Away
1-11
Neutral
1-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Nov. 5 vs. Slippery Rock EX TV University Park, Pa. W, 64-47
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Hartford TV University Park, Pa. W, 70-55
Basketball Hall of Fame Tip-Off Tournament
Mon., Nov. 14 vs. Radford TV University Park, Pa. W, 62-46
Wed., Nov. 16 vs. Long Island TV University Park, Pa. W, 77-68
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Kentucky TV Uncasville, Conn. L, 85-47
Sun., Nov. 20 vs. USF TV Uncasville, Conn. W, 53-49
Wed., Nov. 23 vs. Youngstown State TV University Park, Pa. W, 82-71
Sat., Nov. 26 at Saint Joseph's Philadelphia, Pa. L, 65-47
Wed., Nov. 30 at Boston College TV Chestnut Hill, Mass. W, 62-54
Sun., Dec. 4 vs. Ole Miss TV University Park, Pa. L, 72-70
Wed., Dec. 7 vs. Lafayette TV University Park, Pa. L, 61-57
Sat., Dec. 10 at Duquesne Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 66-59
Sun., Dec. 18 vs. Mount St. Mary's TV University Park, Pa. W, 72-43
Wed., Dec. 21 vs. Cornell TV University Park, Pa. W, 74-67
Thu., Dec. 29 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 71-53
Sun., Jan. 1 at Northwestern * TV Evanston, Ill. L, 68-56
Thu., Jan. 5 vs. Purdue * TV University Park, Pa. W, 65-45
Sun., Jan. 8 vs. Indiana * TV University Park, Pa. L, 88-82
Wed., Jan. 11 at Nebraska * TV Lincoln, Neb. L, 70-58
Sun., Jan. 15 vs. Minnesota * TV University Park, Pa. L, 80-66
Thu., Jan. 19 vs. Illinois * TV University Park, Pa. W, 54-52 (W)
Sun., Jan. 22 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. L, 73-54
Wed., Jan. 25 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 78-54
Tue., Jan. 31 vs. Wisconsin * TV University Park, Pa. L, 52-46
Sat., Feb. 4 at Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa L, 77-64
Wed., Feb. 8 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. L, 77-57
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Nebraska * TV University Park, Pa. W, 67-51
Thu., Feb. 16 vs. Iowa * TV University Park, Pa. W, 69-64
Sun., Feb. 19 at Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wisc. L, 65-55
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. Northwestern * TV University Park, Pa. L, 67-66
Wed., Feb. 29 at Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. L, 80-56
Sun., Mar. 4 vs. Michigan * TV University Park, Pa. L, 71-65
BIG TEN TOURNAMENT
Thu., Mar. 8 vs. Indiana TV Indianapolis, Ind. L, 75-58
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 








Online Store