2010-11 Releases

2010-2011 Schedule
Overall
19-15
Conf.
9-10
Home
13-5
Away
3-8
Neutral
3-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Nov. 7 vs. East Stroudsburg EX TV University Park, Pa. W, 66-52
Fri., Nov. 12 vs. Lehigh TV University Park, Pa. W, 70-56
Tue., Nov. 16 vs. Saint Joseph's TV University Park, Pa. W, 66-57
Fri., Nov. 19 vs. Fairfield TV University Park, Pa. W, 64-49
Mon., Nov. 22 vs. CCSU TV University Park, Pa. W, 77-61
Fri., Nov. 26 at Mississippi Oxford, Miss. L, 84-71
Sun., Nov. 28 vs. Furman TV University Park, Pa. W, 70-49
Wed., Dec. 1 vs. Maryland TV University Park, Pa. L, 62-39
Sat., Dec. 4 vs. Duquesne TV University Park, Pa. W, 77-73
Tue., Dec. 7 vs. Mount St. Mary's TV University Park, Pa. W, 57-53
Sun., Dec. 12 at Virginia Tech TV Blacksburg, Va. L, 79-69
Tue., Dec. 21 vs. Maine TV University Park, Pa. L, 74-64
Mon., Dec. 27 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. W, 69-60
Sun., Jan. 2 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 76-69
Wed., Jan. 5 vs. Purdue * TV University Park, Pa. L, 83-68
Sat., Jan. 8 vs. Michigan State * TV University Park, Pa. W, 66-62
Tue., Jan. 11 vs. Illinois * TV University Park, Pa. W, 57-55
Sat., Jan. 15 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 69-66
Wed., Jan. 19 at Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. L, 63-62
Wed., Jan. 26 vs. Iowa * TV University Park, Pa. W, 65-51
Sat., Jan. 29 vs. Wisconsin * TV University Park, Pa. W, 56-52
Tue., Feb. 1 at Illinois * TV Champaign, Ill. L, 68-51
Sun., Feb. 6 vs. Michigan * TV University Park, Pa. L, 65-62
Thu., Feb. 10 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. L, 75-57
Sun., Feb. 13 vs. Northwestern * TV University Park, Pa. W, 65-41
Thu., Feb. 17 vs. Minnesota * TV University Park, Pa. W, 66-63
Sun., Feb. 20 at Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wisc. L, 76-60
Thu., Feb. 24 at Northwestern * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 66-52
Tue., Mar. 1 vs. Ohio State * TV University Park, Pa. L, 82-61
Sun., Mar. 6 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. W, 66-63
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 10 vs. Indiana TV Indianapolis, Ind. W, 61-55
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. Wisconsin TV Indianapolis, Ind. W, 36-33
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. Michigan State TV Indianapolis, Ind. W, 61-48
Sun., Mar. 13 vs. Ohio State * TV Indianapolis, Ind. L, 71-60
NCAA Tournament
Thu., Mar. 17 vs. Temple TV Tuscon, Ariz. L, 66-64
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 








Online Store