Penn State Men's Basketball Archive

Season
2010-2011 Schedule
Overall
19-15
Conf.
9-10
Home
13-5
Away
3-8
Neutral
3-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Nov. 7 vs. East Stroudsburg EX University Park, Pa. W, 66-52 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Fri., Nov. 12 vs.Lehigh Lehigh University Park, Pa. W, 70-56 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com Radio: PSSN
More
Tue., Nov. 16 vs.Saint Joseph's Saint Joseph's University Park, Pa. W, 66-57 GT
TV: ESPN3.com Radio: PSSN
More
Fri., Nov. 19 vs.Fairfield Fairfield University Park, Pa. W, 64-49
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Mon., Nov. 22 vs.CCSU CCSU University Park, Pa. W, 77-61 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Fri., Nov. 26 atMississippi Mississippi Oxford, Miss. L, 84-71 GT
Radio: PSSN
More
Sun., Nov. 28 vs.Furman Furman University Park, Pa. W, 70-49 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Wed., Dec. 1 vs.Maryland Maryland University Park, Pa. L, 62-39 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: PSSN
More
Sat., Dec. 4 vs.Duquesne Duquesne University Park, Pa. W, 77-73 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Tue., Dec. 7 vs.Mount St. Mary's Mount St. Mary's University Park, Pa. W, 57-53 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com Radio: PSSN
More
Sun., Dec. 12 atVirginia Tech Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. L, 79-69 GT
TV: Comcast (CSN) Radio: PSSN
More
Tue., Dec. 21 vs.Maine Maine University Park, Pa. L, 74-64 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com Radio: PSSN
More
Mon., Dec. 27 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 69-60 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Sun., Jan. 2 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 76-69 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Wed., Jan. 5 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. L, 83-68 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Sat., Jan. 8 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. W, 66-62 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Tue., Jan. 11 vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. W, 57-55 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Sat., Jan. 15 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 69-66 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Wed., Jan. 19 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 63-62 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Wed., Jan. 26 vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. W, 65-51 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Sat., Jan. 29 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. W, 56-52 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Tue., Feb. 1 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 68-51 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Sun., Feb. 6 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 65-62 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Thu., Feb. 10 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 75-57 GT
TV: BTN Radio: ESPN
More
Sun., Feb. 13 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. W, 65-41 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Thu., Feb. 17 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. W, 66-63 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: PSSN
More
Sun., Feb. 20 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wisc. L, 76-60 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Thu., Feb. 24 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 66-52 GT
TV: ESPN/2 Radio: PSSN
More
Tue., Mar. 1 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. L, 82-61 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Sun., Mar. 6 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 66-63 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 10 vs.Indiana Indiana Indianapolis, Ind. W, 61-55 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Fri., Mar. 11 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin Indianapolis, Ind. W, 36-33 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Mar. 12 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Indianapolis, Ind. W, 61-48 GT Watch 
TV: CBS
More
Sun., Mar. 13 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Indianapolis, Ind. L, 71-60 GT Watch 
TV: CBS
More
NCAA Tournament
Thu., Mar. 17 vs.Temple Temple Tuscon, Ariz. L, 66-64 GT Watch 
TV: TNT
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 
 

@PennStateMBB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS