Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Men's Basketball Archive

Season
2009-2010 SCHEDULE
Overall
11-20
Conf.
3-7
Home
7-9
Away
3-8
Neutral
1-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Nov. 6 vs.Slippery Rock Slippery Rock EX University Park, Pa. W, 82-51 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com Radio: comradio.psu.edu/
More
Fri., Nov. 13 vs.Penn Penn University Park, Pa. W, 70-55 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com Radio: PSSN
More
Mon., Nov. 16 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris University Park, Pa. W, 80-61 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com Radio: PSSN
More
Charleston Classic
Thu., Nov. 19 vs.UNC-Wilmington UNC-Wilmington Charleston, South Carolina L, 80-69 Live Stats 
TV: ESPNU Radio: PSSN
More
Fri., Nov. 20 vs.Tulane Tulane Charleston, South Carolina L, 63-60 Live Stats 
TV: CSN Philadelphia & COX Sports Radio: PSSN
More
Sun., Nov. 22 vs.Davidson Davidson Charleston, South Carolina W, 59-57 Live Stats 
Radio: PSSN
More
Wed., Nov. 25 vs.Sacred Heart Sacred Heart University Park, Pa. W, 87-75 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Mon., Nov. 30 atVirginia Virginia Charlottesville, Virginia W, 69-66
TV: ESPN2 Radio: PSSN
More
Sat., Dec. 5 atTemple Temple Philadelphia, Pa. L, 45-42 Live Stats 
Radio: PSSN
More
Tue., Dec. 8 vs.UMBC UMBC University Park, Pa. W, 58-42 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Sat., Dec. 12 vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech University Park, Pa. L, 66-64 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: PSSN
More
Sat., Dec. 19 vs.Gardner-Webb Gardner-Webb University Park, Pa. W, 104-57 GT
TV: ESPNU Radio: PSSN
More
Mon., Dec. 21 vs.American American University Park, Pa. W, 76-57 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com Radio: PSSN
More
Tue., Dec. 29 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 75-70
TV: ESPN2 Radio: PSSN
More
Sun., Jan. 3 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. L, 63-46 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Thu., Jan. 7 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 64-55 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: PSSN
More
Tue., Jan. 12 atIllinois Illinois Champaign, Illinois L, 54-53 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Sat., Jan. 16 atIowa Iowa Iowa City, Iowa L, 67-64 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Thu., Jan. 21 vs.Indiana Indiana University Park, Pa. L, 67-61 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: PSSN
More
Sun., Jan. 24 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wisc. L, 79-71 (OT) GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Wed., Jan. 27 vs.Illinois Illinois University Park, Pa. L, 77-67 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Sun., Jan. 31 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. L, 66-46 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Wed., Feb. 3 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 75-62 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Sat., Feb. 6 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. L, 66-64 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Sat., Feb. 13 vs.Michigan State Michigan State University Park, Pa. L, 65-54 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: PSSN
More
Wed., Feb. 17 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 81-70 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Sat., Feb. 20 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 55-51 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Wed., Feb. 24 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. L, 75-67 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Sun., Feb. 28 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. W, 79-60 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Thu., Mar. 4 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 67-65 GT
TV: ESPN2
More
Sat., Mar. 6 vs.Purdue Purdue University Park, Pa. L, 64-60 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
Big Ten Men's Basketball Tournament
Thu., Mar. 11 vs.Minnesota Minnesota Indianapolis, Ind. L, 76-55 GT
TV: BTN Radio: PSSN
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 
 

@PennStateMBB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM MBB EXP