Penn State Men's Basketball Archive

Season
2005-2006 SCHEDULE
Overall
15-15
Conf.
6-10
Home
12-8
Away
3-7
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Nov. 19 vs.Cornell Cornell University Park, Pa. W, 66-54 GT More
Wed., Nov. 23 vs.Nicholls State Nicholls State University Park, Pa. W, 93-56 GT More
Sat., Nov. 26 vs.LIU LIU University Park, Pa. W, 80-64 GT More
Tue., Nov. 29 vs.Clemson Clemson University Park, Pa. (2005 Big Ten/ACC Challenge) L, 96-88 GT More
Sat., Dec. 3 atTexas A&M Texas A&M College Station, Texas L, 60-55 GT More
Wed., Dec. 7 vs.UMKC UMKC University Park, Pa. W, 75-71 GT More
Sat., Dec. 10 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 91-54 GT More
Sun., Dec. 18 vs.St. Francis (PA) St. Francis (PA) University Park, Pa. W, 88-74 GT More
Tue., Dec. 20 vs.New Hampshire New Hampshire University Park, Pa. W, 75-51 GT More
Wed., Dec. 28 vs.IPFW IPFW University Park, Pa. W, 74-59 GT More
Sat., Dec. 31 vs.Mount St. Mary's Mount St. Mary's University Park, Pa. W, 65-53 GT More
Thu., Jan. 5 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 104-69 GT More
Wed., Jan. 11 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 65-61 GT More
Sat., Jan. 14 vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. L, 80-76 GT More
Wed., Jan. 18 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. W, 74-54 GT More
Sat., Jan. 21 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. L, 75-64 GT More
Wed., Jan. 25 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wisc. L, 72-43 More
Sat., Jan. 28 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 69-60 GT More
Wed., Feb. 1 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 71-65 GT More
Sat., Feb. 4 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 66-65 GT More
Wed., Feb. 8 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. L, 77-66 GT More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. L, 82-62 GT More
Wed., Feb. 15 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. W, 71-68 GT More
Sat., Feb. 18 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 69-60 GT More
Wed., Feb. 22 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 69-65 GT More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. W, 68-55 GT More
Wed., Mar. 1 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 65-38 GT More
Thu., Mar. 9 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Indianapolis, Ind. (Big Ten Tournament) W, 60-42 More
Fri., Mar. 10 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Indianapolis, Ind. (Big Ten Tournament) L, 63-56 GT More
Tue., Mar. 14 vs.Rutgers Rutgers University Park, Pa. (NIT Opening Round) L, 76-71 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateMBB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

PSECU OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS