Skip to main content Skip to footer
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Feb. 16 atElon Elon Elon, N.C. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 17 atElon Elon Elon, N.C. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 18 atElon Elon Elon, N.C. TBA More
Penn State Tournament at USA Baseball
Fri., Feb. 23 vs.UMBC UMBC Cary, N.C. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 24 vs.Monmouth N.J. Monmouth N.J. Cary, N.C. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 25 vs.St. John's St. John's Cary, N.C. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 3 atUC Santa Barbara UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. TBA More
Sun., Mar. 4 atUC Santa Barbara UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. TBA More
Mon., Mar. 5 atUC Santa Barbara UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. TBA More
Thu., Mar. 8 atGrand Canyon Grand Canyon Phoenix, Ariz. TBA More
Fri., Mar. 9 atGrand Canyon Grand Canyon Phoenix, Ariz. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 10 atGrand Canyon Grand Canyon Phoenix, Ariz. TBA More
Wed., Mar. 14 vs.Mount St. Mary's Mount St. Mary's University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 16 vs.NJIT NJIT University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 17 vs.NJIT NJIT University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 18 vs.NJIT NJIT University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Mar. 20 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 21 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 23 atRutgers Rutgers * New Brunswick, N.J. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 24 atRutgers Rutgers * New Brunswick, N.J. TBA More
Sun., Mar. 25 atRutgers Rutgers * New Brunswick, N.J. TBA More
Tue., Mar. 27 vs.Binghamton Binghamton University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 28 vs.Cornell Cornell University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 30 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 31 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 1 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Tue., Apr. 3 vs.West Virginia West Virginia University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Wed., Apr. 4 vs.St. Bonaventure St. Bonaventure University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 6 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
Sat., Apr. 7 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
Sun., Apr. 8 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
Tue., Apr. 10 vs.West Virginia West Virginia Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA More
Fri., Apr. 13 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 14 vs.Ohio State Ohio State University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 15 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 20 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Sat., Apr. 21 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Sun., Apr. 22 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Tue., Apr. 24 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Wed., Apr. 25 atLafayette Lafayette Lehigh Valley, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 27 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 28 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 29 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., May 4 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., May 5 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., May 6 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., May 8 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA More
Thu., May 10 vs.Xavier Xavier University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., May 11 vs.Xavier Xavier University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., May 12 vs.Xavier Xavier University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., May 15 atVillanova Villanova Philadelphia, Pa. TBA More
Thu., May 17 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa TBA More
Fri., May 18 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa TBA More
Sat., May 19 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa TBA More
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., May 23 TBD Omaha, Neb. TBA More
Thu., May 24 TBD Omaha, Neb. TBA More
Fri., May 25 TBD Omaha, Neb. TBA More
Sat., May 26 TBD Omaha, Neb. TBA More
Sun., May 27 TBD Omaha, Neb. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateBASE

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM BASEBALL CAMPS