Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Cuba Baseball Friendship Tournament
Mon., Nov. 23 at Industriales EX TV Havana, Cuba L, 2-1
Wed., Nov. 25 at Ciego de Avila EX TV Havana, Cuba L, 2-0
Fri., Nov. 27 at Mayabeque EX San Jose de las Lajas, Mayabeque, Cuba W, 9-3
Sat., Nov. 28 at Matanzas EX Matanzas, Matanzas, Cuba L, 15-2
USA Baseball Complex Tournament
Fri., Feb. 19 vs. Monmouth Cary, N.C. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Army Cary, N.C. 1:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Army Cary, N.C. 4:00 PM ET
Sun., Feb. 21 vs. Bryant Cary, N.C. 10:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 26 at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 27 at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 28 at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 1:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 5 at UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 6 at UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. 4:00 p.m. ET
Mon., Mar. 7 at UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. 4:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 9 at Duke Durham, N.C. 4:00 p.m. ET
Richmond Tournament
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. NYIT Richmond, Va. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. Princeton Richmond, Va. 10:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 13 at Richmond Richmond, Va. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 18 vs. Niagara University Park, Pa. 5:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. Niagara University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 20 vs. Niagara University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 22 vs. West Virginia University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 23 vs. Rhode Island University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 25 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 26 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 27 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. TBA
Tue., Mar. 29 vs. Youngstown State University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 30 vs. Binghamton University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 1 vs. Purdue * University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 2 vs. Purdue * University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 3 vs. Purdue * University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 5 vs. Pittsburgh University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 6 at Lafayette Easton, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 8 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 9 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 10 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 13 vs. Bucknell University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 15 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 16 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 17 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 2:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 19 vs. Bucknell University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 20 at Kent State Kent, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 22 at Rutgers * New Brunswick, N.J. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 23 at Rutgers * New Brunswick, N.J. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 24 at Rutgers * New Brunswick, N.J. 1:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 27 vs. Kent State University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 29 vs. Maryland * University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 30 vs. Maryland * University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., May 1 vs. Maryland * University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 6 vs. TCU University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., May 7 vs. TCU University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., May 8 vs. TCU University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Wed., May 11 at Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 13 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. 7:35 p.m. ET
Sat., May 14 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. 3:05 p.m. ET
Sun., May 15 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. 2:05 p.m. ET
Tue., May 17 at Villanova Philadelphia, Pa. 3:45 p.m. ET
Thu., May 19 vs. Iowa * University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET
Fri., May 20 vs. Iowa * University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., May 21 vs. Iowa * University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., May 25 Big Ten Tournament Day 1 Omaha, Neb. TBA
Thu., May 26 Big Ten Tournament Day 2 Omaha, Neb. TBA
Fri., May 27 Big Ten Tournament Day 3 Omaha, Neb. TBA
Sat., May 28 Big Ten Tournament Day 4 Omaha, Neb. TBA
Sun., May 29 Big Ten Championship Omaha, Neb. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 

Online Stores
Official Merchandise
Auctions

Top Videos

Headlines

PennStateBASE

Instagram