Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Feb. 17 atTCU TCU Fort Worth, Texas 7:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 18 atTCU TCU Fort Worth, Texas 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 19 atTCU TCU Fort Worth, Texas 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 24 vs.Xavier Xavier Cary, N.C. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.Xavier Xavier Cary, N.C. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 26 vs.Xavier Xavier Cary, N.C. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 4 atPacific Pacific Stockton, Calif. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 5 atPacific Pacific Stockton, Calif. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Mon., Mar. 6 atPacific Pacific Stockton, Calif. 9:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 8 atUC Davis UC Davis Davis, Calif. 5:30 p.m. ET More
Thu., Mar. 9 atSacramento State Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif. 9:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 10 atSacramento State Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif. 9:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 11 atSacramento State Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Mar. 16 vs.Delaware Delaware University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 17 vs.Delaware Delaware University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 18 atDelaware Delaware Newark, Del. TBA More
Sun., Mar. 19 atDelaware Delaware Newark, Del. TBA More
Tue., Mar. 21 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 22 vs.West Virginia West Virginia University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 24 vs.Columbia Columbia University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 25 vs.Columbia Columbia University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Columbia Columbia University Park, Pa. TBA More
Sun., Mar. 26 vs.Columbia Columbia University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Mar. 28 vs.Binghamton Binghamton University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 29 vs.Cornell Cornell University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 31 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 1 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 2 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Apr. 4 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA More
Fri., Apr. 7 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 8 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 9 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Apr. 11 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 14 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 15 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 16 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Apr. 18 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 21 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 22 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 23 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Apr. 26 vs.Lafayette Lafayette University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 28 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 7:05 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 29 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 3:05 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 30 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 2:05 p.m. ET More
Fri., May 5 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., May 6 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., May 7 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., May 9 atWest Virginia West Virginia Morgantown, W. Va. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., May 12 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 6:05 p.m. ET More
Sat., May 13 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 2:05 p.m. ET More
Sun., May 14 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 1:05 p.m. ET More
Thu., May 18 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., May 19 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., May 20 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * University Park, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., May 24 Big Ten Tournament Day 1 TBA TBA
Thu., May 25 Big Ten Tournament Day 2 TBA TBA
Fri., May 26 Big Ten Tournament Day 3 TBA TBA
Sat., May 27 Big Ten Tournament Day 4 TBA TBA
Sun., May 28 Big Ten Championship TBA TBA
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateBASE

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS