Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
28-27
Conf.
12-11
Home
15-11
Away
10-13
Neutral
3-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Cuba Baseball Friendship Tournament
Mon., Nov. 23 at Industriales EX Havana, Cuba L, 2-1
TV: Telerebelde
More
Wed., Nov. 25 at Ciego de Avila EX Havana, Cuba L, 2-0
TV: Telerebelde
More
Fri., Nov. 27 at Mayabeque EX San Jose de las Lajas, Mayabeque, Cuba W, 9-3 More
Sat., Nov. 28 at Matanzas EX Matanzas, Matanzas, Cuba L, 15-2 More
Penn State Tournament
Fri., Feb. 19 vs.Monmouth Monmouth Cary, N.C. L, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Feb. 20 vs.Army Army Cary, N.C. W, 5-4 GT More
  vs.Army Army Cary, N.C. W, 11-0 GT More
Sun., Feb. 21 vs.Bryant Bryant Cary, N.C. L, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Feb. 26 atSouth Carolina South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L, 7-1 GT
TV: SEC Network+
More
Sat., Feb. 27 atSouth Carolina South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L, 16-5 GT
TV: SEC Network+
More
Sun., Feb. 28 atSouth Carolina South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L, 4-2 GT
TV: SEC Network+
More
Sat., Mar. 5 atUNC-Wilmington UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. L, 5-1 More
Sun., Mar. 6 atUNC-Wilmington UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. L, 11-2 More
Mon., Mar. 7 atUNC-Wilmington UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. W, 5-4 More
Wed., Mar. 9 atDuke Duke Durham, N.C. W, 2-1
TV: ESPN3
More
Spider Invitational
Fri., Mar. 11 vs.NYIT NYIT Richmond, Va. W, 15-2 More
Sat., Mar. 12 vs.Princeton Princeton Richmond, Va. L, 6-2 More
Sun., Mar. 13 atRichmond Richmond Richmond, Va. L, 6-5 More
Fri., Mar. 18 vs.Niagara Niagara University Park, Pa. L, 4-3 GT More
Sat., Mar. 19 vs.Niagara Niagara University Park, Pa. W, 4-1 GT More
  vs.Niagara Niagara University Park, Pa. W, 16-4 GT
Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Tue., Mar. 22 vs.West Virginia West Virginia University Park, Pa. W, 5-4 GT More
Wed., Mar. 23 vs.Rhode Island Rhode Island University Park, Pa. W, 5-3 GT More
Fri., Mar. 25 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 5-0
Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Sat., Mar. 26 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 6-1
Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
  atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 5-3
TV: BTN Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Tue., Mar. 29 vs.Youngstown State Youngstown State University Park, Pa. W, 6-1 GT More
Wed., Mar. 30 vs.Binghamton Binghamton University Park, Pa. W, 5-2 GT More
Fri., Apr. 1 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 GT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Sat., Apr. 2 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. W, 7-2 GT
Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
  vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. W, 7-6 (12) GT
Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Tue., Apr. 5 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh University Park, Pa. W, 7-0 GT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Wed., Apr. 6 atLafayette Lafayette Easton, Pa. W, 20-12 GT
Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Fri., Apr. 8 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. L, 7-0 GT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Sun., Apr. 10 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. L, 5-2 GT
Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
  vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. W, 7-6 GT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Wed., Apr. 13 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 8-1 GT
Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Fri., Apr. 15 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 4-2
TV: BTN Plus Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Sat., Apr. 16 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 8-2
TV: BTN Plus Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Sun., Apr. 17 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 11-3
TV: BTN Plus Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Tue., Apr. 19 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 9-5 GT More
Wed., Apr. 20 atKent State Kent State Kent, Ohio L, 10-9
Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Fri., Apr. 22 atRutgers Rutgers * New Brunswick, N.J. L, 5-0 GT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Sat., Apr. 23 atRutgers Rutgers * New Brunswick, N.J. L, 6-4 GT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Sun., Apr. 24 atRutgers Rutgers * New Brunswick, N.J. W, 7-5 GT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Wed., Apr. 27 vs.Kent State Kent State University Park, Pa. L, 6-2 GT
Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Fri., Apr. 29 vs.Maryland Maryland * University Park, Pa. L, 7-1 GT
Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Sat., Apr. 30 vs.Maryland Maryland * University Park, Pa. W, 2-0 GT
TV: BTN Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
  vs.Maryland Maryland University Park, Pa. L, 8-3 GT
Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Sat., May 7 vs.TCU TCU University Park, Pa. L, 6-2 GT More
  vs.TCU TCU University Park, Pa. L, 5-4 GT
Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Sun., May 8 vs.TCU TCU University Park, Pa. L, 9-5 GT More
Wed., May 11 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 11-6 GT More
Fri., May 13 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 7-4
Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Sat., May 14 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 6-0
TV: BTN Plus Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Sun., May 15 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 8-1
Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Tue., May 17 atVillanova Villanova Philadelphia, Pa. Cancelled
Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Thu., May 19 vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. L, 3-2 GT
Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Fri., May 20 vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. L, 8-0 GT
Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
  vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. W, 5-4 (12) GT
Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 

@PennStateBASE

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS