Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
28-27
Conf.
12-11
Home
15-11
Away
10-13
Neutral
3-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Cuba Baseball Friendship Tournament
Mon., Nov. 23 at Industriales EX TV Havana, Cuba L, 2-1
Wed., Nov. 25 at Ciego de Avila EX TV Havana, Cuba L, 2-0
Fri., Nov. 27 at Mayabeque EX San Jose de las Lajas, Mayabeque, Cuba W, 9-3
Sat., Nov. 28 at Matanzas EX Matanzas, Matanzas, Cuba L, 15-2
Penn State Tournament
Fri., Feb. 19 vs. Monmouth Cary, N.C. L, 3-1
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Army Cary, N.C. W, 5-4
  vs. Army Cary, N.C. W, 11-0
Sun., Feb. 21 vs. Bryant Cary, N.C. L, 3-1
Fri., Feb. 26 at South Carolina TV Columbia, S.C. L, 7-1
Sat., Feb. 27 at South Carolina TV Columbia, S.C. L, 16-5
Sun., Feb. 28 at South Carolina TV Columbia, S.C. L, 4-2
Sat., Mar. 5 at UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. L, 5-1
Sun., Mar. 6 at UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. L, 11-2
Mon., Mar. 7 at UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. W, 5-4
Wed., Mar. 9 at Duke TV Durham, N.C. W, 2-1
Spider Invitational
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. NYIT Richmond, Va. W, 15-2
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. Princeton Richmond, Va. L, 6-2
Sun., Mar. 13 at Richmond Richmond, Va. L, 6-5
Fri., Mar. 18 vs. Niagara University Park, Pa. L, 4-3
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. Niagara University Park, Pa. W, 4-1
  vs. Niagara University Park, Pa. W, 16-4
Tue., Mar. 22 vs. West Virginia University Park, Pa. W, 5-4
Wed., Mar. 23 vs. Rhode Island University Park, Pa. W, 5-3
Fri., Mar. 25 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 5-0
Sat., Mar. 26 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 6-1
  at Illinois * TV Champaign, Ill. W, 5-3
Tue., Mar. 29 vs. Youngstown State University Park, Pa. W, 6-1
Wed., Mar. 30 vs. Binghamton University Park, Pa. W, 5-2
Fri., Apr. 1 vs. Purdue * TV University Park, Pa. W, 3-1
Sat., Apr. 2 vs. Purdue * University Park, Pa. W, 7-2
  vs. Purdue * University Park, Pa. W, 7-6 (12)
Tue., Apr. 5 vs. Pittsburgh TV University Park, Pa. W, 7-0
Wed., Apr. 6 at Lafayette Easton, Pa. W, 20-12
Fri., Apr. 8 vs. Michigan State * TV University Park, Pa. L, 7-0
Sun., Apr. 10 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. L, 5-2
  vs. Michigan State * TV University Park, Pa. W, 7-6
Wed., Apr. 13 vs. Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 8-1
Fri., Apr. 15 at Northwestern * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 4-2
Sat., Apr. 16 at Northwestern * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 8-2
Sun., Apr. 17 at Northwestern * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 11-3
Tue., Apr. 19 vs. Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 9-5
Wed., Apr. 20 at Kent State Kent, Ohio L, 10-9
Fri., Apr. 22 at Rutgers * TV New Brunswick, N.J. L, 5-0
Sat., Apr. 23 at Rutgers * TV New Brunswick, N.J. L, 6-4
Sun., Apr. 24 at Rutgers * TV New Brunswick, N.J. W, 7-5
Wed., Apr. 27 vs. Kent State University Park, Pa. L, 6-2
Fri., Apr. 29 vs. Maryland * University Park, Pa. L, 7-1
Sat., Apr. 30 vs. Maryland * TV University Park, Pa. W, 2-0
  vs. Maryland University Park, Pa. L, 8-3
Sat., May 7 vs. TCU University Park, Pa. L, 6-2
  vs. TCU University Park, Pa. L, 5-4
Sun., May 8 vs. TCU University Park, Pa. L, 9-5
Wed., May 11 at Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 11-6
Fri., May 13 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 7-4
Sat., May 14 at Nebraska * TV Lincoln, Neb. L, 6-0
Sun., May 15 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 8-1
Tue., May 17 at Villanova Philadelphia, Pa. Cancelled
Thu., May 19 vs. Iowa * University Park, Pa. L, 3-2
Fri., May 20 vs. Iowa * University Park, Pa. L, 8-0
  vs. Iowa * University Park, Pa. W, 5-4 (12)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 

@PennStateBASE

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS


GoPSUNow