Skip to main content Skip to footer

Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
18-30
Conf.
6-16
Home
13-7
Away
5-22
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Feb. 13 atElon Elon Elon, N.C. L, 16-15 More
Sat., Feb. 14 atElon Elon Elon, N.C. L, 7-2 More
  atElon Elon Elon, N.C. L, 11-6 More
Fri., Feb. 20 atTexas A&M Texas A&M College Station, Texas L, 9-3 More
Sat., Feb. 21 atTexas A&M Texas A&M College Station, Texas L, 15-2 More
Sun., Feb. 22 atTexas A&M Texas A&M College Station, Texas L, 5-2 More
USA Baseball/Notre Dame Classic
Fri., Feb. 27 atNorth Carolina State North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. Cancelled More
Sat., Feb. 28 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati Cary, N.C. Cancelled More
Sun., Mar. 1 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Cary, N.C. Cancelled More
Fri., Mar. 6 atCharleston Southern Charleston Southern Charleston, S.C. L, 2-0 Live Stats  More
Sat., Mar. 7 atCharleston Southern Charleston Southern Charleston, S.C. L, 7-5 Live Stats  More
Sun., Mar. 8 atCharleston Southern Charleston Southern Charleston, S.C. W, 18-6 Live Stats  More
Tue., Mar. 10 atSouth Carolina South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L, 3-0 GT Live Video 
TV: SEC Network +
More
Wed., Mar. 11 atSouth Carolina South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L, 13-3 GT Live Video 
TV: SEC Network +
More
Fri., Mar. 13 vs.Western Carolina Western Carolina Lynchburg, Va. L, 4-2 Live Stats  More
Sat., Mar. 14 atLiberty Liberty Lynchburg, Va. L, 7-6 Live Stats  | ESPN3  More
Sun., Mar. 15 atLiberty Liberty Lynchburg, Va. L, 3-2 Live Stats  | ESPN3  More
Tue., Mar. 17 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 6-1 (12) GT Live Video  More
Wed., Mar. 18 vs.Canisius Canisius University Park, Pa. W, 11-1 GT More
Fri., Mar. 20 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. Cancelled More
Sun., Mar. 22 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. L, 5-4 (12) GT More
  vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. W, 13-7 GT More
Wed., Mar. 25 vs.Villanova Villanova University Park, Pa. W, 5-2 GT More
Fri., Mar. 27 vs.Central Connecticut Central Connecticut University Park, Pa. W, 5-2 GT More
Sun., Mar. 29 vs.Central Connecticut Central Connecticut University Park, Pa. W, 4-1 GT More
  vs.Central Connecticut Central Connecticut University Park, Pa. W, 13-3 GT More
Tue., Mar. 31 vs.Binghamton Binghamton University Park, Pa. Postponed More
Wed., Apr. 1 vs.Kent State Kent State University Park, Pa. L, 9-7 GT More
Sat., Apr. 4 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 7-1 GT BTN Plus  More
Sun., Apr. 5 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 7-6 GT BTN Plus  More
Mon., Apr. 6 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 8-7 GT Live Video  More
Tue., Apr. 7 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 4-2 GT More
Wed., Apr. 8 vs.Lafayette Lafayette University Park, Pa. Postponed More
Fri., Apr. 10 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. W, 11-1 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Apr. 11 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 5-3 GT More
Sun., Apr. 12 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 8-3 GT More
Tue., Apr. 14 atWest Virginia West Virginia Morgantown, W. Va. W, 5-3 Live Stats  | Live Video 
Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Wed., Apr. 15 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 11-2 GT More
Fri., Apr. 17 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 6-1 GT BTN Plus  More
Sat., Apr. 18 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 8-1 GT BTN Plus  More
Sun., Apr. 19 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 9-5 GT BTN Plus  More
Tue., Apr. 21 atKent State Kent State Kent, Ohio W, 15-5 More
Fri., Apr. 24 vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. L, 10-1 GT BTN2Go  More
Sat., Apr. 25 vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. L, 4-2 (15) GT BTN2Go  More
Sun., Apr. 26 vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. L, 6-3 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Wed., Apr. 29 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh University Park, Pa. W, 8-7 GT BTN Plus  More
Fri., May 1 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * University Park, Pa. W, 8-1 GT BTN2Go  More
Sat., May 2 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * University Park, Pa. W, 12-10 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sun., May 3 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * University Park, Pa. W, 8-5 GT More
Fri., May 8 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 5-3 GT More
Sat., May 9 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 5-4 GT More
Sun., May 10 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 3-1 GT More
Thu., May 14 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 8-2 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
Sat., May 16 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 7-3 GT
Radio: State College's ESPN 1450
More
  atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. Cancelled More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateBASE

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM BASEBALL CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS