Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Baseball Archive

Season
2012-2013 SCHEDULE
Overall
14-36
Conf.
4-20
Home
9-11
Away
3-24
Neutral
2-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Feb. 15 atETSU ETSU Johnson City, Tenn. W, 6-4 Live Stats  | Audio  More
Sat., Feb. 16 atETSU ETSU Johnson City, Tenn. L, 8-3 StatsBroadcast  More
Sun., Feb. 17 atETSU ETSU Johnson City, Tenn. L, 9-7 StatsBroadcast  More
Sat., Feb. 23 atLiberty Liberty Lynchburg, Va. L, 4-1 GT More
Sun., Feb. 24 atLiberty Liberty Lynchburg, Va. L, 12-3 GT More
  atLiberty Liberty Lynchburg, Va. L, 6-1 GT More
2013 UTSA Collegiate Baseball Classic
Fri., Mar. 1 vs.Stephen F. Austin Stephen F. Austin San Antonio, Texas W, 4-2 Live Stats  More
Sat., Mar. 2 vs.UTSA UTSA San Antonio, Texas L, 3-2 More
Sun., Mar. 3 vs.Nebraska-Omaha Nebraska-Omaha San Antonio, Texas W, 3-0 More
Tue., Mar. 5 atHouston Houston Houston, Texas L, 14-8 GT Video Stream  | Audio  More
Wed., Mar. 6 atHouston Houston Houston, Texas L, 15-5 GT Audio  | Video Stream  More
Fri., Mar. 8 atHouston Baptist Houston Baptist Houston, Texas W, 9-3 Live Stats  | Radio  More
Sat., Mar. 9 atHouston Baptist Houston Baptist Houston, Texas W, 8-4 Live Stats  | Radio  More
  atHouston Baptist Houston Baptist Houston, Texas L, 11-10 (10) Live Stats  | Radio  More
Sun., Mar. 17 atSaint Joseph's Saint Joseph's Merion Station, Pa. Cancelled Listen Live  More
  atTemple Temple Ambler, Pa. L, 4-2 Live Stats  More
  atTemple Temple Ambler, Pa. L, 3-2 (10) Live Stats  More
Tue., Mar. 19 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. Cancelled More
Wed., Mar. 20 vs.Akron Akron University Park, Pa. Cancelled More
Fri., Mar. 22 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 9-3 GT More
Sat., Mar. 23 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 2-0 GT More
  atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 11-3 GT More
Wed., Mar. 27 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh University Park, Pa. L, 10-8 GT More
Fri., Mar. 29 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. L, 6-1 GT More
Sat., Mar. 30 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. L, 5-4 (10) GT More
Sun., Mar. 31 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. L, 7-5 GT More
Wed., Apr. 3 atKent State Kent State Kent, Ohio L, 10-0 More
Fri., Apr. 5 vs.Wright State Wright State University Park, Pa. L, 7-4 (11) GT More
Sat., Apr. 6 vs.Wright State Wright State University Park, Pa. L, 6-2 GT More
Sun., Apr. 7 vs.Wright State Wright State University Park, Pa. W, 11-3 GT More
Tue., Apr. 9 vs.Kent State Kent State University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Wed., Apr. 10 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. Cancelled More
Fri., Apr. 12 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 5-1 GT More
Sat., Apr. 13 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-2 GT More
Sun., Apr. 14 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 8-1 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Wed., Apr. 17 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 7-6 (12) GT More
Sat., Apr. 20 vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. W, 8-7 GT More
  vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. L, 5-2 GT More
Sun., Apr. 21 vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. W, 7-4 GT More
Tue., Apr. 23 vs.La Salle La Salle University Park, Pa. W, 7-4 GT More
Wed., Apr. 24 vs.Mount St. Mary's Mount St. Mary's University Park, Pa. Cancelled More
Fri., Apr. 26 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Apr. 27 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 10-8 GT More
  atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 8-3 More
Fri., May 3 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. L, 11-2 GT More
Sat., May 4 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. L, 7-3 GT More
Sun., May 5 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. W, 4-3 (10) GT More
Tue., May 7 atAkron Akron Akron, Ohio L, 11-2 Live Stats  More
Fri., May 10 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 9-0 GT More
Sat., May 11 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 8-6 GT More
Sun., May 12 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 5-4 GT More
Tue., May 14 vs.Villanova Villanova University Park, Pa. W, 7-4 GT More
Thu., May 16 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. L, 16-1 GT More
Fri., May 17 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. W, 9-0 GT More
Sat., May 18 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. L, 2-1 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateBASE

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM BASEBALL CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS