Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Baseball Archive

Season
2011-2012 SCHEDULE
Overall
29-27
Conf.
15-9
Home
18-4
Away
10-19
Neutral
1-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Big Ten/Big East Challenge
Fri., Feb. 17 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall St. Petersburg, Fla. L, 6-3 GT More
Sat., Feb. 18 vs.West Virginia West Virginia St. Petersburg, Fla. L, 4-1 GT More
Sun., Feb. 19 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati St. Petersburg, Fla. W, 5-3 GT More
Fri., Feb. 24 UNC Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. L, 10-7 Live Stats  More
Sat., Feb. 25 UNC Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. L, 8-3 Live Stats  More
Sun., Feb. 26 UNC Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. L, 6-0 Live Stats  More
Sat., Mar. 3 Samford Birmingham, Ala. W, 7-4 GT More
Sun., Mar. 4 Samford Birmingham, Ala. L, 4-1 GT Watch  More
Mon., Mar. 5 Samford Birmingham, Ala. L, 7-3 GT Watch  More
Tue., Mar. 6 atMississippi State Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. L, 7-3 Live Stats  | Watch  More
Wed., Mar. 7 atMississippi State Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. L, 10-6 Live Stats  | Watch  More
Fri., Mar. 9 atUAB UAB Birmingham, Ala. L, 9-3 GT GT More
Sat., Mar. 10 atUAB UAB Birmingham, Ala. L, 3-2 GT More
Sun., Mar. 11 atUAB UAB Birmingham, Ala. W, 5-4 GT More
Fri., Mar. 16 atEast Carolina East Carolina Greenville, N.C. L, 5-4 GT More
Sat., Mar. 17 atEast Carolina East Carolina Greenville, N.C. L, 6-5 GT More
Sun., Mar. 18 atEast Carolina East Carolina Greenville, N.C. L, 7-4 GT More
Wed., Mar. 21 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh University Park, Pa. W, 5-3 GT More
Fri., Mar. 23 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. L, 14-2 GT More
Sat., Mar. 24 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. W, 4-3 (10) GT More
Sun., Mar. 25 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. L, 2-1 GT More
Wed., Mar. 28 vs.Coppin State Coppin State University Park, Pa. W, 6-2 GT More
  vs.Coppin State Coppin State University Park, Pa. W, 7-1 GT More
Fri., Mar. 30 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 9-3 GT More
Sat., Mar. 31 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 2-0 GT More
Sun., Apr. 1 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 16-6 GT More
Tue., Apr. 3 atKent State Kent State Kent, Ohio W, 9-7 Live Stats  More
Wed., Apr. 4 vs.Binghamton Binghamton University Park, Pa. W, 8-2 More
Fri., Apr. 6 vs.Canisius Canisius University Park, Pa. W, 15-5 GT More
Sat., Apr. 7 vs.Canisius Canisius University Park, Pa. W, 4-3 (11) GT More
Sun., Apr. 8 vs.Canisius Canisius University Park, Pa. W, 4-3 GT More
Wed., Apr. 11 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 5-3 GT More
Fri., Apr. 13 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 7-3 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Apr. 14 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. W, 14-1 GT More
Sun., Apr. 15 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. W, 6-4 GT More
Wed., Apr. 18 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 2-0 GT More
Fri., Apr. 20 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 5-2 GT More
Sat., Apr. 21 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 2-0 GT More
Sun., Apr. 22 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 4-2 GT More
Tue., Apr. 24 vs.Mount St. Mary's Mount St. Mary's University Park, Pa. W, 5-3 More
Wed., Apr. 25 vs.Kent State Kent State University Park, Pa. W, 6-4 GT More
Fri., Apr. 27 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. L, 4-1 GT More
Sat., Apr. 28 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 5-4 GT More
Sun., Apr. 29 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 8-7 GT More
Fri., May 4 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 4-3 (10) GT More
Sat., May 5 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 5-1
TV: BTN
More
Sun., May 6 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 8-2 GT More
Wed., May 9 atMaryland Maryland College Park, Md. L, 7-3 (5) GT More
Fri., May 11 vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 GT More
Sat., May 12 vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. W, 8-6 GT More
Sun., May 13 vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 GT
TV: BTN
More
Tue., May 15 atVillanova Villanova Philadelphia, Pa. 3:45 p.m. ET More
Thu., May 17 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 3-2 GT More
Fri., May 18 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 6-5 GT More
Sat., May 19 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 9-2 GT
TV: BTN
More
Big Ten Championships
Wed., May 23 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 12-5 GT
TV: BTN
More
Thu., May 24 vs.Nebraska Nebraska Columbus, Ohio L, 12-3 GT
TV: BTN
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateBASE

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM BASEBALL CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS