Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Baseball Archive

Season
2008-2009 SCHEDULE
Overall
25-26
Conf.
8-14
Home
10-11
Away
8-12
Neutral
7-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Big Ten/Big East Challenge
Fri., Feb. 20 vs.St. John's St. John's Dunedin, Fla. L, 15-6 GT More
Sat., Feb. 21 vs.Northwestern Northwestern St. Petersburg, Fla. W, 9-1 GT More
Sun., Feb. 22 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall Clearwater, Fla. W, 6-1 GT More
Fri., Feb. 27 atTexas Texas Austin, Texas L, 9-2 GT Live Video  More
Sat., Feb. 28 atTexas Texas Austin, Texas L, 6-2 GT Live Video  More
  atTexas Texas Austin, Texas L, 1-0 GT Live Video  More
Sun., Mar. 1 atTexas Texas Austin, Texas L, 9-0 GT Live Video  More
Sat., Mar. 7 vs.Akron Akron Lantana, Fla. W, 10-4 Live Stats  More
Sun., Mar. 8 vs.Lehigh Lehigh Lantana, Fla. W, 15-5 More
  vs.Saint Joseph's Saint Joseph's Lantana, Fla. W, 8-7 More
Tue., Mar. 10 atFlorida Gulf Coast Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, Fla. L, 12-11 (14) Atlantic Sun TV  More
Wed., Mar. 11 atFlorida Gulf Coast Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, Fla. W, 18-16 TwitterCast  More
Fri., Mar. 13 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Boca Raton, Fla. W, 12-8 GT More
Sat., Mar. 14 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Boca Raton, Fla. L, 6-5 (10) GT More
  vs.Rutgers Rutgers Boca Raton, Fla. L, 5-2 GT More
Sun., Mar. 15 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Boca Raton, Fla. W, 7-3 GT More
Fri., Mar. 20 vs.New York Tech New York Tech University Park, Pa. W, 4-2 GT More
Sat., Mar. 21 vs.New York Tech New York Tech University Park, Pa. W, 13-2 GT More
Sun., Mar. 22 vs.New York Tech New York Tech University Park, Pa. W, 9-2 GT More
Tue., Mar. 24 atKent State Kent State Kent, Ohio W, 9-2 Live Stats  More
Wed., Mar. 25 atTemple Temple Ambler, Pa. W, 7-4 GT More
Fri., Mar. 27 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. L, 8-3 GT More
Sat., Mar. 28 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. L, 12-2 GT More
Sun., Mar. 29 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 15-11 GT More
Tue., Mar. 31 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 6-5 GT More
Wed., Apr. 1 vs.Kent State Kent State University Park, Pa. L, 4-3 GT More
Sat., Apr. 4 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-4 GT More
  atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 9-5 GT More
Sun., Apr. 5 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 16-5 GT More
Wed., Apr. 8 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 12-11 GT More
Fri., Apr. 10 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. L, 6-4 GT
Radio: ESPN Radio 1450 AM
More
Sat., Apr. 11 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. W, 11-9 GT
Radio: ESPN Radio 1450 AM
More
Sun., Apr. 12 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. L, 9-3
Radio: ESPN Radio 1450 AM
More
Wed., Apr. 15 vs.Mount St. Mary's Mount St. Mary's University Park, Pa. W, 8-3 GT More
Fri., Apr. 17 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 9-7 GT More
Sat., Apr. 18 atIndiana Indiana Bloomington, Ind. L, 15-1 GT More
  atIndiana Indiana Bloomington, Ind. L, 3-2 GT More
Fri., Apr. 24 vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. L, 7-3 GT More
Sat., Apr. 25 vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. L, 11-5 GT More
Sun., Apr. 26 vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. L, 9-2 GT More
Wed., Apr. 29 vs.La Salle La Salle University Park, Pa. W, 9-3 More
Fri., May 1 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 12-1 GT More
Sat., May 2 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 9-1 GT More
Sun., May 3 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 6-5 GT More
Fri., May 8 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 8-6 GT More
Sat., May 9 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 5-4 (11) GT More
Sun., May 10 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 5-3 GT More
Tue., May 12 vs.Villanova Villanova University Park, Pa. L, 10-5 GT More
Thu., May 14 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. L, 7-6 GT More
Fri., May 15 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. L, 4-2 GT More
Sat., May 16 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. W, 10-8 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateBASE

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM BASEBALL CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS