Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Baseball Archive

Season
2007 SCHEDULE
Overall
35-22
Conf.
22-6
Home
18-4
Away
14-16
Neutral
3-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Feb. 16 atKansas State Kansas State Manhattan, Kan. L, 5-0 More
  atCentenary College Centenary College Hackettstown, N.J. L, 7-6 More
Sat., Feb. 17 atKansas State Kansas State Manhattan, Kan. L, 4-1 More
Sun., Feb. 18 atCentenary College Centenary College Hackettstown, N.J. W, 7-6 More
Fri., Mar. 2 atNorth Carolina North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 8-4 GT More
Sat., Mar. 3 atNorth Carolina North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. W, 3-2 GT More
Sun., Mar. 4 atNorth Carolina North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. W, 5-4 GT More
Fri., Mar. 9 atWichita State Wichita State Wichita, Kan. L, 7-2 More
Sat., Mar. 10 atWichita State Wichita State Wichita, Kan. L, 3-0 More
Sun., Mar. 11 atWichita State Wichita State Wichita, Kan. L, 2-1 More
Tue., Mar. 13 atKansas Kansas Lawrence, Kan. L, 18-5 GT More
Thu., Mar. 15 atOral Roberts Oral Roberts Tulsa, Okla. L, 12-0 More
Fri., Mar. 16 atOral Roberts Oral Roberts Tulsa, Okla. L, 12-0 More
Sat., Mar. 17 atOral Roberts Oral Roberts Tulsa, Okla. L, 4-2 (11inn.) More
Fri., Mar. 23 vs.Central Connecticut State Central Connecticut State University Park, Pa. W, 8-1 More
Sat., Mar. 24 vs.Central Connecticut State Central Connecticut State University Park, Pa. W, 9-0 More
Sun., Mar. 25 vs.Central Connecticut State Central Connecticut State University Park, Pa. L, 2-0 More
Fri., Mar. 30 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Mar. 31 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 GT More
  vs.Minnesota Minnesota University Park, Pa. L, 9-2 GT More
Tue., Apr. 3 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 6-5 GT More
Wed., Apr. 4 vs.Kent State Kent State University Park, Pa. W, 9-3 GT More
Fri., Apr. 6 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 6-1 GT More
Sat., Apr. 7 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Apr. 8 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 6-2 GT More
Wed., Apr. 11 vs.Temple Temple University Park, Pa. W, 14-8 GT More
Sat., Apr. 14 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 3-1 GT More
Sun., Apr. 15 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 4-1 GT More
  atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 6-5 GT More
Mon., Apr. 16 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 10-4 GT More
Wed., Apr. 18 vs.Mount Saint Mary Mount Saint Mary University Park, Pa. L, 16-8 GT More
Fri., Apr. 20 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. W, 7-6 GT More
Sat., Apr. 21 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 GT More
  vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. W, 11-5 GT More
Sun., Apr. 22 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. W, 6-4 GT More
Tue., Apr. 24 atDuquesne Duquesne Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 12-8 More
Fri., Apr. 27 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 6-4 GT More
Sat., Apr. 28 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 6-2 GT More
  atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 3-1 GT More
Sun., Apr. 29 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 8-7 GT More
Tue., May 1 vs.Villanova Villanova University Park, Pa. Cancelled More
Sat., May 5 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. W, 4-1 GT More
  vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. W, 11-2 GT More
Sun., May 6 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. W, 6-1 GT More
  vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. W, 7-3 GT More
Sat., May 12 atMichigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 11-5 GT More
  atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-4 (9inn.) GT More
Sun., May 13 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 9-3 GT More
  atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 15-5 More
Fri., May 18 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 GT More
Sat., May 19 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 4-2 GT More
  vs.Ohio State Ohio State University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 More
Sun., May 20 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. L, 3-2 GT More
Wed., May 23 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 10-3 GT More
Thu., May 24 vs.Iowa Iowa Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-3 GT More
Fri., May 25 vs.Michigan Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-5 (10 inn.) GT More
  vs.Illinois Illinois Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-2 GT More
Sat., May 26 vs.Minnesota Minnesota Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 4-3 (11 inn.) GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateBASE

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM BASEBALL CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS