Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Baseball Archive

Season
2005-2006 SCHEDULE
Overall
19-37
Conf.
2-6
Home
10-9
Away
7-20
Neutral
2-8
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Feb. 17 atTulane Tulane New Orleans, La. L, 9-4 More
Sat., Feb. 18 atTulane Tulane New Orleans, La. L, 12-0 More
Sun., Feb. 19 atTulane Tulane New Orleans, La. L, 9-3 More
Fri., Feb. 24 atEast Carolina East Carolina Greenville, N.C. L, 4-3 GT More
Sat., Feb. 25 atN.C. State N.C. State Greenville, N.C. L, 3-2 GT More
Sun., Feb. 26 vs.West Virginia West Virginia Greenville, N.C. L, 5-4 GT More
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Bradenton, Fla. L, 5-4 More
Sun., Mar. 5 vs.Sacred Heart Sacred Heart Clearwater, Fla. W, 17-2 More
Mon., Mar. 6 vs.Central Michigan Central Michigan Clearwater, Fla. L, 3-1 More
Tue., Mar. 7 vs.Lehigh Lehigh Clearwater, Fla. W, 4-0 More
Wed., Mar. 8 vs.Jacksonville Jacksonville Clearwater, Fla. L, 7-3 More
Fri., Mar. 10 vs.Bethune Cookman Bethune Cookman Clearwater, Fla. L, 6-5 More
Sat., Mar. 11 vs.Bethune Cookman Bethune Cookman Clearwater, Fla. L, 2-1 More
  vs.Toledo Toledo Clearwater, Fla. L, 6-5 More
Sat., Mar. 18 vs.Furman Furman Greenville, N.C. L, 8-4 More
  atFurman Furman Greenville, N.C. L, 8-4 More
Sun., Mar. 19 atFurman Furman Greenville, N.C. L, 7-5 More
Fri., Mar. 24 atArizona State Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. L, 8-5 More
Sat., Mar. 25 atArizona State Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. L, 15-5 More
Sun., Mar. 26 atArizona State Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. L, 9-7 More
Fri., Mar. 31 atMinnesota Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. W, 7-3 More
Sat., Apr. 1 atMinnesota Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. W, 12-2 More
  atMinnesota Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. L, 5-0 More
Sun., Apr. 2 atMinnesota Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. L, 5-0 More
Wed., Apr. 5 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 7-4 More
Fri., Apr. 7 vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. L, 6-1 More
Sat., Apr. 8 vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. L, 11-3 More
  vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. L, 2-1 More
Sun., Apr. 9 vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. W, 11-10 More
Wed., Apr. 12 vs.Duquesne Duquesne University Park, Pa. W, 12-6 More
Fri., Apr. 14 vs.Michigan State Michigan State University Park, Pa. W, 10-9 More
Sat., Apr. 15 vs.Michigan State Michigan State University Park, Pa. L, 9-5 More
  vs.Michigan State Michigan State University Park, Pa. L, 6-4 More
Sun., Apr. 16 vs.Michigan State Michigan State University Park, Pa. W, 12-11 More
Fri., Apr. 21 atNorthwestern Northwestern Evanston, Ill. W, 12-1 More
Sat., Apr. 22 atNorthwestern Northwestern Evanston, Ill. L, 3-2 More
  atNorthwestern Northwestern Evanston, Ill. L, 5-4 More
Sun., Apr. 23 atNorthwestern Northwestern Evanston, Ill. W, 15-5 More
Tue., Apr. 25 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 14-6 More
Fri., Apr. 28 vs.Indiana Indiana University Park, Pa. W, 5-4 More
Sat., Apr. 29 vs.Indiana Indiana University Park, Pa. L, 3-2 More
  vs.Indiana Indiana University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 More
Sun., Apr. 30 vs.Indiana Indiana University Park, Pa. W, 11-0 More
Sat., May 6 atPurdue Purdue West Layayette, Ind. L, 6-5 More
Sun., May 7 atPurdue Purdue West Layayette, Ind. L, 6-2 More
  atPurdue Purdue West Layayette, Ind. W, 4-0 More
Mon., May 8 atPurdue Purdue West Layayette, Ind. W, 8-6 More
Fri., May 12 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 7-0 More
Sat., May 13 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 2-0 GT More
  vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. W, 13-2 GT More
Sun., May 14 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 4-0 GT More
Tue., May 16 atVillanova Villanova Philadelphia, Pa. L, 8-5 More
Fri., May 19 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 4-3 More
Sat., May 20 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 More
  atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 3-0 More
Sun., May 21 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 12-2 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateBASE

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM BASEBALL CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS