Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Indoor Season
Sat., Dec. 12 Blue-White Meet (Intrasquad) University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 9 Penn State Relays University Park, Pa. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 16 Nittany Lion Challenge University Park, Pa. All Day More
Fri., Jan. 29 Penn State National (Day 1) University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 30 Penn State National (Day 2) University Park, Pa. 9:45 a.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 5 Sykes & Sabock Challenge Cup (Day 1) University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 6 Sykes & Sabock Challenge Cup (Day 2) University Park, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 12 Fastrack National Invite Staten Island, NY All Day More
  Husky Classic (Day 1) Seattle, Wash. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 13 Husky Classic (Day 2) Seattle, Wash. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 20 Penn State Tune-Up University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 26 Big Ten Indoor Championships (Day 1) Geneva, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Feb. 27 Big Ten Indoor Championships (Day 2) Geneva, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Mar. 11 NCAA Indoor Championships (Day 1) Birmingham, AL All Day More
Sat., Mar. 12 NCAA Indoor Championships (Day 2) Birmingham, AL All Day More
Outdoor Season
Fri., Mar. 25 PAC12-BIG10 Challenge (Day 1) Tempe, AZ 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 26 PAC12-BIG10 Challenge (Day 2) Tempe, AZ All Day More
Fri., Apr. 1 Florida Relays (Day 1) Gainesville, FL All Day More
  Stanford Invite (Day 1) Palo Alto, Calif. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 2 Florida Relays (Day 2) Gainesville, FL All Day More
  Stanford Invite (Day 2) Palo Alto, Calif. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 9 Pepsi Invite Eugene, OR All Day More
Sat., Apr. 16 Bucknell Classic (Day 1) Lewisburg, Pa. All Day More
  Texas Invitational Austin, TX All Day More
Sun., Apr. 17 Bucknell Classic (Day 2) Lewisburg, Pa. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 22 Stanford Twilight Palo Alto, Calif. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 23 Bucknell Team Challenge Lewisburg, Pa. All Day More
Thu., Apr. 28 Penn Relays (Day 1) Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 29 Penn Relays (Day 2) Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 30 Penn Relays (Day 3) Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
Fri., May 6 Jim Thorpe Invite University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., May 13 Big Ten Outdoor Championships (Day 1) Lincoln, NE All Day More
Sat., May 14 Big Ten Outdoor Championships (Day 2) Lincoln, NE All Day More
Sun., May 15 Big Ten Outdoor Championships (Day 3) Lincoln, NE All Day More
Thu., May 26 NCAA First Round (Day 1) Jacksonville, FL All Day More
Fri., May 27 NCAA First Round (Day 2) Jacksonville, FL All Day More
Sat., May 28 NCAA First Round (Day 3) Jacksonville, FL All Day More
Wed., Jun. 8 NCAA Outdoor Championships (Day 1) Eugene, OR All Day More
Thu., Jun. 9 NCAA Outdoor Championships (Day 2) Eugene, OR All Day More
Fri., Jun. 10 NCAA Outdoor Championships (Day 3) Eugene, OR All Day More
Sat., Jun. 11 NCAA Outdoor Championships (Day 4) Eugene, OR All Day More
Fri., Jun. 24 USA Junior Championships (Day 1) Clovis, Calif. All Day More
Sat., Jun. 25 USA Junior Championships (Day 2) Clovis, Calif. All Day More
Sun., Jun. 26 USA Junior Championships (Day 3) Clovis, Calif. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

@PennStateTFXC

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS