Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season
2014-15 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Indoor Season
Sat., Dec. 13 Blue vs. White (Intrasquad) University Park, Pa. 138-130 Blue Team
Sat., Jan. 10 Penn State Relays University Park, Pa. NTS
Sat., Jan. 17 Nittany Lion Challenge University Park, Pa. NTS
Fri., Jan. 30 Penn State National (Day 1) University Park, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 31 Penn State National (Day 2) University Park, Pa. NTS
Fri., Feb. 6 Sykes & Sabock Challenge Cup (Day 1) University Park, Pa. W (1-12), M (1-12)
Sat., Feb. 7 Sykes & Sabock Challenge Cup (Day 2) University Park, Pa. W (1-12), M (1-12)
Fri., Feb. 13 Husky Classic (Day 1) Seattle, Wash. NTS
  SPIRE Invitational (Day 1) Geneva, Ohio NTS
  Tyson Invitational (Day 1) Fayetteville, Ark. NTS
Sat., Feb. 14 Husky Classic (Day 2) Seattle, Wash. NTS
  SPIRE Invitational (Day 2) Geneva, Ohio NTS
  Tyson Invitational (Day 2) Fayetteville, Ark. NTS
Sat., Feb. 21 Penn State Tune-Up University Park, Pa. NTS
Fri., Feb. 27 Big Ten Championships (Day 1) Geneva, Ohio All Day
Sat., Feb. 28 Big Ten Championships (Day 2) Geneva, Ohio M (4-12), W (3-13)
Fri., Mar. 13 NCAA Championships (Day 1) Fayetteville, Ark. 11:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 14 NCAA Championships (Day 2) Fayetteville, Ark. M 12th (15 points)
Outdoor Season
Fri., Apr. 3 Florida Relays (Day 1) Gainesville, Fla. NTS
Sat., Apr. 4 Florida Relays (Day 2) Gainesville, Fla. NTS
Sat., Apr. 11 Bucknell Classic (Day 1) Lewisburg, Pa. NTS
Sun., Apr. 12 Bucknell Classic (Day 2) Lewisburg, Pa. NTS
Sat., Apr. 18 Bucknell Team Challenge Lewisburg, Pa. NTS
  LSU Alumni Gold Baton Rouge, La. NTS
Thu., Apr. 23 Penn Relays (Day 1) Philadelphia, Pa. NTS
Fri., Apr. 24 Penn Relays (Day 2) Philadelphia, Pa. NTS
Sat., Apr. 25 Penn Relays (Day 3) Philadelphia, Pa. NTS
Fri., May 1 Maryland Twilight College Park, Md. All Day
Sat., May 2 Payton Jordan Invite Palo Alto, Calif. All Day
Fri., May 8 Jim Thorpe Invite University Park, Pa. All Day
Fri., May 15 Big Ten Championships (Day 1) East Lansing, Mich. All Day
Sat., May 16 Big Ten Championships (Day 2) East Lansing, Mich. All Day
Sun., May 17 Big Ten Championships (Day 3) East Lansing, Mich. All Day
Thu., May 28 NCAA First Round (Day 1) Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Fri., May 29 NCAA First Round (Day 2) Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Sat., May 30 NCAA First Round (Day 3) Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Wed., Jun. 10 NCAA Championships (Day 1) Eugene, Ore. All Day
Thu., Jun. 11 NCAA Championships (Day 2) Eugene, Ore. All Day
Fri., Jun. 12 NCAA Championships (Day 3) Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sat., Jun. 13 NCAA Championships (Day 4) Eugene, Ore. All Day
Thu., Jun. 25 USA Championships (Day 1) Eugene, Ore. All Day
Fri., Jun. 26 USA Championships (Day 2) Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sat., Jun. 27 USA Championships (Day 3) Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sun., Jun. 28 USA Championships (Day 4) Eugene, Ore. All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Online Store