Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Indoor Season
Sat., Dec. 12 Blue-White Meet (Intrasquad) University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 9 Penn State Relays University Park, Pa. All Day
Sat., Jan. 16 Nittany Lion Challenge University Park, Pa. All Day
Fri., Jan. 29 Penn State National (Day 1) University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 30 Penn State National (Day 2) University Park, Pa. 9:45 a.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 5 Sykes & Sabock Challenge Cup (Day 1) University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 6 Sykes & Sabock Challenge Cup (Day 2) University Park, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 12 Fastrack National Invite Staten Island, NY All Day
  Husky Classic (Day 1) Seattle, Wash. All Day
Sat., Feb. 13 Husky Classic (Day 2) Seattle, Wash. All Day
Sat., Feb. 20 Penn State Tune-Up University Park, Pa. All Day
Fri., Feb. 26 Big Ten Indoor Championships (Day 1) Geneva, Ohio All Day
Sat., Feb. 27 Big Ten Indoor Championships (Day 2) Geneva, Ohio All Day
Fri., Mar. 11 NCAA Indoor Championships (Day 1) Birmingham, AL All Day
Sat., Mar. 12 NCAA Indoor Championships (Day 2) Birmingham, AL All Day
Outdoor Season
Fri., Mar. 25 PAC12-BIG10 Challenge (Day 1) Tempe, AZ 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 26 PAC12-BIG10 Challenge (Day 2) Tempe, AZ All Day
Fri., Apr. 1 Florida Relays (Day 1) Gainesville, FL All Day
  Stanford Invite (Day 1) Palo Alto, Calif. All Day
Sat., Apr. 2 Florida Relays (Day 2) Gainesville, FL All Day
  Stanford Invite (Day 2) Palo Alto, Calif. All Day
Sat., Apr. 9 Pepsi Invite Eugene, OR All Day
Sat., Apr. 16 Bucknell Classic (Day 1) Lewisburg, Pa. All Day
  Texas Invitational Austin, TX All Day
Sun., Apr. 17 Bucknell Classic (Day 2) Lewisburg, Pa. All Day
Fri., Apr. 22 Stanford Twilight Palo Alto, Calif. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 23 Bucknell Team Challenge Lewisburg, Pa. All Day
Thu., Apr. 28 Penn Relays (Day 1) Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Fri., Apr. 29 Penn Relays (Day 2) Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Sat., Apr. 30 Penn Relays (Day 3) Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Fri., May 6 Jim Thorpe Invite University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 13 Big Ten Outdoor Championships (Day 1) Lincoln, NE All Day
Sat., May 14 Big Ten Outdoor Championships (Day 2) Lincoln, NE All Day
Thu., May 26 NCAA First Round (Day 1) Jacksonville, FL All Day
Fri., May 27 NCAA First Round (Day 2) Jacksonville, FL All Day
Sat., May 28 NCAA First Round (Day 3) Jacksonville, FL All Day
Wed., Jun. 8 NCAA Outdoor Championships (Day 1) Eugene, OR All Day
Thu., Jun. 9 NCAA Outdoor Championships (Day 2) Eugene, OR All Day
Fri., Jun. 10 NCAA Outdoor Championships (Day 3) Eugene, OR All Day
Sat., Jun. 11 NCAA Outdoor Championships (Day 4) Eugene, OR All Day
Fri., Jun. 24 USA Junior Championships (Day 1) Clovis, Calif. All Day
Sat., Jun. 25 USA Junior Championships (Day 2) Clovis, Calif. All Day
Sun., Jun. 26 USA Junior Championships (Day 3) Clovis, Calif. All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Online Stores
Official Merchandise
Auctions

Top Videos

Headlines

PennStateTFXC

Instagram