Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Indoor Season
Sat., Jan. 14 Nittany Lion Challenge University Park, Pa. All Day More
Fri., Jan. 20 Rod McCravy Memorial (Day 1) Lexington, KY 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 21 Rod McCravy Memorial (Day 2) Lexington, KY 9:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 27 PSU National Open (Day 1) University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 28 PSU National Open (Day 2) University Park, Pa. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 3 Sykes-Sabock Challenge Cup (Day 1) University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 4 Sykes-Sabock Challenge Cup (Day 2) University Park, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 10 Husky Classic (Day 1) Seattle, Wash. 3:00 p.m. ET More
  Spire Invitational (Day 1) Geneva, OH 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 11 Husky Classic (Day 2) Seattle, Wash. All Day More
  Spire Invitational (Day 2) Geneva, OH All Day More
Sat., Feb. 18 Penn State Tune-Up University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 24 Big Ten Indoor Championships (Day 1) * Geneva, OH All Day More
Sat., Feb. 25 Big Ten Indoor Championships (Day 2) * Geneva, OH All Day More
Fri., Mar. 10 NCAA Indoor Championships (Day 1) College Station, TX All Day More
Sat., Mar. 11 NCAA Indoor Championships (Day 2) College Station, TX All Day More
Outdoor Season
Fri., Mar. 24 PAC12-BIG10 Challenge (Day 1) Tempe, AZ 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 25 PAC12-BIG10 Challenge (Day 2) Tempe, AZ All Day More
Fri., Mar. 31 Florida Relays (Day 1) Gainesville, FL All Day More
  Stanford Invite (Day 1) Palo Alto, Calif. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 1 Florida Relays (Day 2) Gainesville, FL All Day More
  Stanford Invite (Day 2) Palo Alto, Calif. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 8 Battle on the Bayou Baton Rouge, LA All Day More
Fri., Apr. 14 Bucknell Classic (Day 1) Lewisburg, Pa. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 15 Bucknell Classic (Day 2) Lewisburg, Pa. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 21 Virginia Challenge (Day 1) Charlottesville, Va. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 22 Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, Calif. 4:00 p.m. ET More
  Bucknell Team Challenge Lewisburg, Pa. All Day More
  Virginia Challenge (Day 2) Charlottesville, Va. All Day More
Thu., Apr. 27 Penn Relays (Day 1) Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 28 Penn Relays (Day 2) Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 29 Penn Relays (Day 3) Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
Fri., May 5 Jim Thorpe Invite University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., May 12 Big Ten Outdoor Championships (Day 1) * University Park, Pa. All Day More
Sat., May 13 Big Ten Outdoor Championships (Day 2) * University Park, Pa. All Day More
Sun., May 14 Big Ten Outdoor Championships (Day 3) * University Park, Pa. All Day More
Thu., May 25 NCAA First Round (Day 1) Lexington, KY All Day More
Fri., May 26 NCAA First Round (Day 2) Lexington, KY All Day More
Sat., May 27 NCAA First Round (Day 3) Lexington, KY All Day More
Wed., Jun. 7 NCAA Outdoor Championships (Day 1) Eugene, OR All Day More
Thu., Jun. 8 NCAA Outdoor Championships (Day 2) Eugene, OR All Day More
Fri., Jun. 9 NCAA Outdoor Championships (Day 3) Eugene, OR All Day More
Sat., Jun. 10 NCAA Outdoor Championships (Day 4) Eugene, OR All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateTFXC

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS