2010-11 Releases

2010-2011 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Dec. 11 Blue-White Intersquad Ashenfelter Track 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 8 Penn State Relays Ashenfelter Track All Day
Sat., Jan. 15 The Nittany Lion Challenge Ashenfelter Track All Day
Fri., Jan. 28 Penn State National Ashenfelter Track 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 29 Penn State National Ashenfelter Track All Day
Sat., Feb. 5 Sykes-Sabock Challenge Cup Ashenfelter Track 9:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 11 Akron Invitational Akron, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET
  Husky Classic Seattle, Wash. All Day
  Tyson Invitational Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
Sat., Feb. 12 Akron Invitational Akron, Ohio 9:00 a.m. ET
  Husky Classic Seattle, Wash. All Day
  Tyson Invitational Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
Sat., Feb. 26 Big Ten Indoor Championships - Men Champaign, Ill. All Day
  Big Ten Indoor Championships - Women West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
Sun., Feb. 27 Big Ten Indoor Championships - Men Champaign, Ill. 6th
  Big Ten Indoor Championships - Women West Lafayette, Ind. Second
Fri., Mar. 4 Notre Dame Last Chance South Bend, Ind. All Day
Sat., Mar. 5 Notre Dame Last Chance South Bend, Ind. All Day
  Virginia Tech Last Chance Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Fri., Mar. 11 NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas All Day
Sat., Mar. 12 NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas All Day
Fri., Mar. 25 Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, Calif. All Day
Fri., Apr. 1 at Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Sat., Apr. 2 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Sat., Apr. 9 TBA TBA All Day
Thu., Apr. 14 Mt. Sac Relays Walnut, Calif. All Day
Fri., Apr. 15 Mt. Sac Relays Walnut, Calif. All Day
Sat., Apr. 16 Auburn War Eagle Invitational Auburn, Ala. All Day
  Mt. Sac Relays Walnut, Calif. All Day
Sat., Apr. 23 Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio All Day
Sun., Apr. 24 Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio All Day
Thu., Apr. 28 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Fri., Apr. 29 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Sat., Apr. 30 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Sat., May 7 Jim Thorpe Invitational Nittany Lion Track All Day
Fri., May 13 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Iowa City, Iowa All Day
Sat., May 14 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Iowa City, Iowa All Day
Sun., May 15 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Iowa City, Iowa All Day
Thu., May 26 NCAA First Round Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Fri., May 27 NCAA First Round Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Sat., May 28 NCAA First Round Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Wed., Jun. 8 NCAA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa All Day
Thu., Jun. 9 NCAA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa All Day
Fri., Jun. 10 NCAA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa All Day
Sat., Jun. 11 NCAA Outdoor Championships TV Des Moines, Iowa All Day
Thu., Jun. 23 USATF Junior and Senior Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Fri., Jun. 24 USATF Junior and Senior Championships Eugene, Ore. N/A
Sat., Jun. 25 USATF Junior and Senior Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sun., Jun. 26 USATF Junior and Senior Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 








Online Store