Penn State Track Archive

2008-2009 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Tue., Jul. 1 US Olympic Trials Eugene, Ore. All Day
Wed., Jul. 2 US Olympic Trials Eugene, Ore. All Day
Thu., Jul. 3 US Olympic Trials Eugene, Ore. All Day
Fri., Jul. 4 US Olympic Trials Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sat., Jul. 5 US Olympic Trials Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sun., Jul. 6 US Olympic Trials Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sat., Dec. 13 Blue/White Meet University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 10 Penn State Relays Ashenfelter Track All Day
Sat., Jan. 17 Penn State Open Ashenfelter Track 1:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Jan. 30 Penn State National Ashenfelter Track All Day
Sat., Jan. 31 Penn State National Ashenfelter Track All Day
Fri., Feb. 6 Sykes-Sabock Challenge Cup Ashenfelter Track All Day
Sat., Feb. 7 Sykes-Sabock Challenge Cup Ashenfelter Track All Day
Fri., Feb. 13 Tyson Invitational Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
Sat., Feb. 14 Tyson Invitational Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
  Washington Husky Invitational Seattle, Wash. All Day
Sat., Feb. 28 Big Ten Men's Indoor Championships * University Park, Pa. 7th Place After Five Events
  Big Ten Women's Indoor Championships * Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Sun., Mar. 1 Big Ten Men's Indoor Championships * University Park, Pa. Third Place
  Big Ten Women's Indoor Championships * Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Sun., Mar. 8 Last Chance Weekend TBA TBA
Sat., Mar. 14 NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas All Day
Sun., Mar. 15 NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas All Day
Sat., Mar. 28 Jim Thorpe Invitational Nittany Lion Track All Day
Sat., Apr. 4 Arizona Jim Click Shootout Tucson, Ariz. All Day
Fri., Apr. 10 Bison Outdoor Classic Lewisburg, Pa. All Day
Sat., Apr. 11 Bison Outdoor Classic Lewisburg, Pa. All Day
Sat., Apr. 18 War Eagle Invite Auburn, Ala. TBA
Thu., Apr. 23 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Fri., Apr. 24 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Sat., Apr. 25 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Sat., May 2 Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio All Day
Sat., May 9 Penn State Open Nittany Lion Track All Day
Fri., May 15 Big Ten Championships * Columbus, Ohio All Day
Sat., May 16 Big Ten Championships * Columbus, Ohio All Day
Sun., May 17 Big Ten Championships * Columbus, Ohio All Day
Fri., May 29 NCAA East Regional Championships Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Sat., May 30 NCAA East Regional Championships Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Wed., Jun. 10 NCAA Outdoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
Thu., Jun. 11 NCAA Outdoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
Fri., Jun. 12 NCAA Outdoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
Sat., Jun. 13 NCAA Outdoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
Wed., Jun. 24 USATF Sr. & Jr. Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Thu., Jun. 25 USATF Sr. & Jr. Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Fri., Jun. 26 USATF Sr. & Jr. Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sat., Jun. 27 USATF Sr. & Jr. Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sun., Jun. 28 USATF Sr. & Jr. Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 








Online Store