Penn State Track Archive

2007-2008 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Jan. 12 Penn State Relays University Park, Pa. All Day
Sat., Jan. 19 Penn State Open University Park, Pa. All Day
Fri., Jan. 25 Penn State National University Park, Pa. All Day
Sat., Jan. 26 Penn State National University Park, Pa. All Day
Fri., Feb. 1 Sykes-Sabock Challenge Cup University Park, Pa. All Day
Sat., Feb. 2 Sykes-Sabock Challenge Cup University Park, Pa. All Day
Fri., Feb. 8 Virginia Tech Challenge Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sat., Feb. 9 Virginia Tech Challenge Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Fri., Feb. 15 Tyson Invite Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
Sat., Feb. 16 Tyson Invite Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
Sat., Mar. 1 Big Ten Championships (Men) * Madison, Wisc. All Day
  Big Ten Championships (Women) * Minneapolis, Minn. All Day
Sun., Mar. 2 Big Ten Championships (Men) * Madison, Wisc. 4th
  Big Ten Championships (Women) * Minneapolis, Minn. 3rd
Sat., Mar. 8 Last Chance Meet TBA All Day
Fri., Mar. 14 NCAA Indoor Championship Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
Sat., Mar. 15 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
Sat., Mar. 29 Jim Thorpe Invite University Park, Pa. Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 5 Oregon Pepsi Team Challenge Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sat., Apr. 12 Sun Angel Classic Tempe, Ariz. All Day
Sat., Apr. 19 Bucknell Team Challenge Lewisburg, Pa. All Day
Thu., Apr. 24 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Fri., Apr. 25 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Sat., Apr. 26 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Sat., May 3 Jesse Owens Invitational Columbus, Ohio All Day
Sat., May 10 Penn State Open University Park, Pa. All Day
Fri., May 16 Big Ten Championships * Champaign, Ill. All Day
Sat., May 17 Big Ten Championships * Champaign, Ill. All Day
Sun., May 18 Big Ten Championships * Champaign, Ill. All Day
Fri., May 30 NCAA East Regional Tallahassee, Fla. All Day
Sat., May 31 NCAA East Regional Tallahassee, Fla. All Day
Wed., Jun. 11 NCAA Championships Des Moines, Iowa All Day
Thu., Jun. 12 NCAA Championships Des Moines, Iowa All Day
Fri., Jun. 13 NCAA Championships Des Moines, Iowa All Day
Sat., Jun. 14 vs. NCAA Championships TV Des Moines, Iowa All Day
Fri., Jun. 20 USATF Junior Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day
Sat., Jun. 21 USATF Junior Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day
Sun., Jun. 22 USATF Junior Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day
Fri., Jun. 27 US Olympic Trials Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sat., Jun. 28 US Olympic Trials Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sun., Jun. 29 US Olympic Trials Eugene, Ore. All Day
Mon., Jun. 30 US Olympic Trials Eugene, Ore. All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 








Online Store