2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Aug. 18 China * China 10:00 a.m. ET More
Nittany Lion Cup Open
Sat., Sep. 24 Nittany Lion Cup Open * University Park, Pa. Recap More
Sun., Sep. 25 Nittany Lion Cup Open * University Park, Pa. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 7 Olympic Trials - Div. 1&2/Cadet Detroit, Mich. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 8 Olympic Trials - Div. 1&2/Cadet Detroit, Mich. TBA More
Sun., Oct. 9 Olympic Trials - Div. 1&2/Cadet Detroit, Mich. TBA More
Mon., Oct. 10 Olympic Trials - Div. 1&2/Cadet Detroit, Mich. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 29 Temple Open * Philadelphia, Pa. 8:30 a.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 30 Temple Open * Philadelphia, Pa. 8:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 11 NAC - Junior/Cadet/Y-14 Milwaukee, Wis. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 12 NAC - Junior/Cadet/Y-14 Milwaukee, Wis. TBA More
Sun., Nov. 13 NAC - Junior/Cadet/Y-14 Milwaukee, Wis. TBA More
Mon., Nov. 14 NAC - Junior/Cadet/Y-14 Milwaukee, Wis. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 19 Garret Penn State Open * University Park, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET Live Results  More
Sun., Nov. 20 Garret Penn State Open * University Park, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET Live Results  More
Fri., Dec. 2 Olympic Trials - Div. 1&2 Richmond, Va. TBA More
Sat., Dec. 3 Olympic Trials - Div. 1&2 Richmond, Va. TBA More
Sun., Dec. 4 Princeton, Harvard, NYU, Vassar at Sacred Heart * Fairfield, Conn. 9:00 a.m. ET More
  Olympic Trials - Div. 1&2 Richmond, Va. TBA More
Mon., Dec. 5 Olympic Trials - Div. 1&2 Richmond, Va. TBA More
Mon., Jan. 2 Junior World Cup Segovia, ESP TBA More
Tue., Jan. 3 Junior World Cup Segovia, ESP TBA More
Wed., Jan. 4 Junior World Cup Segovia, ESP TBA More
Fri., Jan. 6 NAC - Div.1/Junior Columbus, OH TBA More
Sat., Jan. 7 NAC - Div. 1/Junior Columbus, OH TBA More
Sun., Jan. 8 NAC - Div. 1/Junior Columbus, OH TBA More
Mon., Jan. 9 NAC - Div. 1/Junior Columbus, OH TBA More
Sun., Jan. 15 UPenn, Temple, UNC, Columbia, Haverford,Duke, Yale * University Park, Pa. 8:30 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 21 Columbia, Harvard, UND, OSU, at St. Johns * Queens, N.Y. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 27 W.S. World Cup NYC TBA More
Sat., Jan. 28 W.S. World Cup NYC TBA More
Sun., Jan. 29 W.S. World Cup NYC TBA More
Sat., Feb. 4 OSU, UND, AFA, USD, CSU, Cal Tech., Stanford at Northwestern University * Northwestern, Ill. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 5 OSU, UND, AFA, USD, CSU, Cal Tech. Standford at Northwestern University Northwestern, Ill. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 17 Junior Olympics Kansas City, Mo. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 18 Junior Olympics Kansas City, Mo. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 19 Junior Olympics Kansas City, Mo. TBA More
Mon., Feb. 20 Junior Olympics Kansas City, Mo. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 26 at St. Johns, Princeton, UPenn, Brown, Stevens, at Temple University Philadelphia, Pa. 9:30 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 11 NCAA Regionals * TBD TBA More
Thu., Mar. 23 NCAA Championships * Fishers, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 24 NCAA Championships * Fishers, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 25 NCAA Championships * Fishers, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 26 NCAA Championships * Fishers, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateFEN

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS