Skip to main content Skip to footer
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 23 Nittany Lion Cup Open University Park, Pa. 10:00 a.m. ET Livestats  More
Sun., Sep. 24 Nittany Lion Cup Open University Park, Pa. 10:00 a.m. ET Livestats  More
Sat., Oct. 28 Temple Open * Philadelphia, Pa. 8:30 a.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 29 Temple Open * Philadelphia, Pa. 8:30 a.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 4 Garret Penn State Open * University Park, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET Live Results  More
Sun., Nov. 5 Garret Penn State Open * University Park, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET Live Results  More
Sat., Nov. 11 NAC - Junior/Cadet/Y-14 Kansas City, MO TBA
Sun., Nov. 12 NAC - Junior/Cadet/Y-14 Kansas City, MO TBA
Mon., Nov. 13 NAC - Junior/Cadet/Y-14 Kansas City, MO TBA
Sun., Dec. 3 Princeton, Harvard, NYU, Sacred Heart, Penn, NJIT (M), @ Vassar * Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Dec. 8 Olympic Trials - Div. 1 & 2 Portland, OR TBA
Sat., Dec. 9 Olympic Trials - Div. 1 & 2 Portland, OR TBA
Sun., Dec. 10 Olympic Trials - Div. 1 & 2 Portland, OR TBA
Mon., Dec. 11 Olympic Trials - Div. 1 & 2 Portland, OR TBA
Tue., Jan. 2 Junior World Cup Segovia, ESP TBA
Wed., Jan. 3 Junior World Cup Segovia, ESP TBA
Thu., Jan. 4 Junior World Cup Segovia, ESP TBA
Fri., Jan. 5 NAC - Div. 1/Junior Virginia Beach, Va. TBA
Sat., Jan. 6 NAC - Div. 1/Junior Virginia Beach, Va. TBA
Sun., Jan. 7 NAC - Div. 1/Junior Virginia Beach, Va. TBA
Mon., Jan. 8 NAC - Div. 1/Junior Virginia Beach, Va. TBA
Sun., Jan. 14 Penn, Temple (W), North Carolina, Columbia, Haverford, Duke, Yale * University Park, Pa. 8:30 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 20 Columbia, Harvard, Notre Dame, Ohio State @ St. Johns * Queens, N.Y. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 26 World Cup New York, N.Y. TBA
Sat., Jan. 27 World Cup New York, N.Y. TBA
Sun., Jan. 28 World Cup New York, N.Y. TBA
Sat., Feb. 10 Notre Dame, Air Force, North Carolina,Brandeis, Johns Hopkins (M), Temple (W) @ Duke * Durham, NC 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 11 Notre Dame, Air Force, North Carolina, Brandeis, Johns Hopkins (M), Temple (W) @ Duke * Durham, NC 9:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 16 Junior Olympics Memphis, TN TBA More
Sat., Feb. 17 Junior Olympics Memphis, TN TBA More
Sun., Feb. 18 Junior Olympics Memphis, TN TBA More
Mon., Feb. 19 Junior Olympics Memphis, TN TBA More
Sat., Feb. 24 St. Johns, Princeton, Penn, Brown, Stevens (M) @ Temple (W) * Philadelphia, Pa. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 10 Mid-Atlantic/Southern NCAA Regionals * TBA 8:00 a.m. ET More
Thu., Mar. 22 NCAA Championships * University Park, Pa. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 23 NCAA Championships * University Park, Pa. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 24 NCAA Championships * University Park, Pa. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 25 NCAA Championships * University Park, Pa. 10:00 a.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateFEN

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

Fencing Camp
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS